Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CC
CYNTHIA C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2019
My accent
Love my accent. Beautiful riding vehicle with great gas mileage. Love the look and style of it. Only bad part is the lights are not automatic. I do love the back up camera and the blue tooth is awesome. Would highly recommend this car

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Lights are not automatic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAMES K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Great
I love my car on everything especially the gasoline mileage is wonderful because I drive for work and a tank of gas can last a week and I couldn't believe that the first time of seeing it. I also enjoy all of the rest of the other features too.

Pros
Great on gas

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
WILLIAM B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Jan's Review
Love my new car. Excellent gas mileage and such a pretty little car. Bought to replace a vehicle that got hit by a deer. It to was a Hyundai Accent. The staff was so very helpful and we appreciated their help in this issue. Thanks goes out to Darrell and Kristi. You folks are the best!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Donna C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Excellent
Excellent car. But the sales is wasn't very good carolos especially him. It took to long to get my new car. Gave them all details they need. Stated no dealer plates . It took over a week. Gave them down payment

Pros
Good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CHRISTOPHER H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Good car
I’m impressed with the ride noise and quality of of this car. Drives great as a daily driver.

This is filler because the system apparently requires a minimum number of words. The car is good, how much do y’all want me to extol the virtues of the vehicle really?
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GERALD S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2019
Hyundai Accent SE
I am very disappointed in the braking system - for a new vehicle, I should be able to stop quickly on a dry surface going 40 miles per hour, so I have been disappointed in the lack of quality on the brakes. Otherwise, I really like the car.

Pros
gas mileage is good - handling is good

Cons
poor quality brakes - very disappointed in this for new vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Shawn S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2019
I’m impressed so far
I originally got this car due to my credit (I was going to use this to build my credit) but after the purchase I have been surprised by this little car,

Pros: the interior is sleek and clean, mine is all black and everything just fits together, GAS MILEAGE!! This is a huge pro this car is so easy on gas literally 25$ fills my car up and I can drive all week on that if not more, the overall design of the car is nice the updated front end looks sleek and aggressive which is something I like, trunk space very large trunk for the size of car it is I was rather surprised by this. sport mode works fantastic along with the auto-manual transmission everything works seamlessly, touch screen is easy to navigate I would however like to see more features in this department (but considering mine is a base model
I understand)

Cons: as they aren’t many they are some for me personally, no arm rests which could be more of a pet peeve but to me it’s kind of a step back, the stock small wheels with hubcaps is another thing that deducts from the attraction of the vehicle however I do plan to put wheels and tires on the car. Now to my biggest con and maybe it’s just my vehicle I’m not sure. But with that said the car audio is pretty bad, I have the head unit/touch screen at max and I my phone paired via Bluetooth and the volume turned completely up and the vehicle just isn’t loud, I’ve adjusted the head unit I’ve switched the eq on my phone and nothing works honestly, I’ve tried honestly tried everything and my only option is to upgrade the speakers I’m imagining, the vocal quality is nice and crisp but the bass and feel of the music per say isn’t there at all, I don’t believe I should have to turn the volume completely up just to be able to listen to music at a comfortable volume for me.

In closing I’m impressed with the car, it’s a great car for the price and it’s hard to beat the gas mileage as well, inside and out just a nice car however it does have its small cons It doesn’t hold it back from being a very nice vehicle for daily commute.

Pros
1. Style/design of the vehicle sleek and aggressive
2. Interior sleek and clean design that just fits
3. GAS MILEAGE!
4. Price to fill up a tank of gas mine being only 25$
5. Touch screen is easy to navigate and use
6. Sport mode and auto-manual trans works beautifully
7. Trunk space was a surprise due to the size of the car.

Cons
1. No arm rests
2. Cheap wheels with hubcaps
3. The car audio isn’t loud (as stated above) the vocal/treble is crips and clean, but the bass and over feel of the music isn’t there. And I have to play my headunit at full volume and my phone on full volume and it’s still isn’t loud and that doesn’t seem right with me.
4. Even for a base model I’d like to see more features within the touchscreen.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Desiree M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Color
I love my car😊.however, i wish i had a better color choice😕. Who ever said that white cars don't show dirt lied 🙃. I've wiped the car almost every morning 🙆‍♀️. Please don't get me wrong but I've noticed over the years that color choice is nonexistant when it come to the less expensive cars. If I'm wrong, then i apologize. I'm truly happy but would be over the moon if the car was the color sage or a burnt orange😊. This car is the perfect size for anyone ( girls)looking for a compact car. Gas mileage is great,trunk space is awesome. I had to get used to the blindspot mirror(which really is a great feature).the backup camera helps getting out of tight spaces when boxed in. Overall i would buy this car again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CYNTHIA M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Cynthia Malone
Thank you Nick Cutlip for my new car and your knowledge of cars and caring personality. I will continue to use your services in Ourisman Laurel MD as well as recommending others to your dealership!, You’re the Best!

Pros
Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tiara M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
I love my Hyundai Accent!
I used to have tondo car rentals, and would always rent out the Hyundai Elantra! I ended up financing an Accent through Hyundai. I truly enjoy driving this car. It handles well, it's comfortable, and the price is right. According to online research, Hyundai has a high level of reliability and wonderful service, I look forward to continuing with them!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
Susan B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019
Electrical/ computer issues
My car is really new and I love it. But I am very thankful that a couple of electrical issues were resolved. A starter failure really surprised me, but fortunately it was in front of my house and not in some strange place.

Pros
Perfect for my size and age

Cons
Problems at low mileage could be an issue. Hopefully they are over. I need to feel comfortable if I decide to travel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
PATRICIA F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Great vehicle!
Vehicle handles extremely welI. I am very pleased with the exterior as well as the interior appearance of this Hyundai. I am especially enjoying the entertainment system, particularly the Apple CarPlay. I only wish that I had bought this vehicle sooner.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DI
Darlene I.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Great car
Love my car. Enjoy the great mileagee I get. Drives great. Phone on steering wheel saves me from having to be distracted trying to hold cell phone. Phone app which connects to Bluetooth in car make finding directions and GPS navigation a breeze. Great little car.

Pros
Mileage.

Cons
Need lock on glove box.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Pennie F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Really love this little car. Has good pickup. Great on gas. Easy to maneuver. Sharp design loving my color choice of Urban Gray. Had it for 4 mo's now & really love driving it with hoping that it's reliable in the winter.

Pros
Great fuel mileage. Easy to maneuver. Great pickup. Sharp design.

Cons
Just a bit overpriced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZG
ZECHARI G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Great first car!
I bought this 2019 Accent as my first new car and I must say I am extremely satisfied with it. If I can learn to use the manual function a bit better then I can very much make better use of the acceleration the vehicle has to offer. Other than that, no other concerns. The vehicle is wonderful, I love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IM
Islam M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Smooth
I am very happy with my current Accent Limited 2019. It is very smooth and fun to drive as a small car. I love my car so far. I bought it with 1257 miles on it. I have been driving last one month interstate in between NY and PA.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHRISTIAN DAVI B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Christian
The location of the dealership was excellent. The customer service from Mr. Sheffield was excellent. Always concerned about the customer and having good follow ups. His recommendations, has been very effective.

Pros
Economic, good movement

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
PHILLIP H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Awesome car!
I love this car and it exceeds my expectations!!! Great dealership and loved doing business with Chad! Plan to purchase a Sonata at some point in the future! Very satisfied and would DEFINITELY recommend Chad and the Hyundai dealership!

Pros
Amazing gas mileage! I was told I'd get I think 32 per gallon and I get more along the lines of 38 per gallon.

Cons
Acceleration takes longer than in my previous car which was a V6. But that was expected and doesn't affect things enough for me to not buy the car. Unless you have driven a V6 for a long time you probably wouldn't notice anything as it is probably the same as most cars that aren't V6.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Jorge R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Mi carro Nuevo
Ami me encatan los toyotas pero des de que compre MI accent estoy muy contento con el carro me comprare otro mas luego y se lo estoy recommended a mis amigos y familiares gracias por su atento servicio
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
Zong S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Excellent value
Great car great value definitely recommend car to anyone wish I didn’t have to write a 200 character summary please make this part shorter or I’ll never do this again.............................///.......
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 126 in total