Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RL
ROBERT L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Hyundai 2019
It is a very nice car. It is very easy to drive. My car is a six speed manual transmission. I have always had manual cars. I also want to say that the people that helped at the dealer were very nice and efficient. I would buy there again.

Pros
Very nice car. Easy to drive a six speed manual transmission. I like it

Cons
Again, no navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SUSAN S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Fun car, great mileage
Lots of trunk storage space, easy to steer, peppy, attractive, economical, fits drivers who are either tall or short. Small size makes parking easy and gives extra garage space. Clearance to ground is better than most other new sedans.

Pros
Easy to drive, easy to park, big trunk

Cons
Would be nice to have power seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LUCINDA S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Happy with Hyundai
I very much loved my first Accent, 2012 so decided when replacing it that I would like another as it fits my needs. It is the right size and the gas millage is super great. It is easy to get in and out of which is wonderful when transporting my elderly mother.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HZ
HILKKA Z.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Accent
Happy with purchase Oh please - this is too much to ask for information that I already typed elsewhere.
who designs these surveys should be fired.
problems with driver's seat - very uncomfortable - may have a flaw in seat back
headlight don't provide adequate visibility unless it's a level road - even then I would like to see better to the sides and above the road - especially since we have wildlife.

Pros
great gas mileage
high safety rating

Cons
30% higher insurance rates than Honda and other comparable cars
Uncomfortable diver's seat back
strange headlight illumination, not enough illumination ahead of car (light's pointing down or getting shielded by "bat wings"?)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
TERESA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
BIG BANG FOR THE BUCKS
I am so impressed with my ACCENT!!! From the first moment I got in to go for a test drive, I was surprised at how comfortable the car is. It seems like a compact from the outside, but the ride is smooth like a midsize engine. The space inside was more than enough for me and the friends I share rides with sometimes. I think taking the car over 800 miles up to visit family , from Georgia to NewJersey... was the real surprise. I got over 45 mtg on the highway!! My tank only cost 22.50 to fill. It was comfortable to drive, and not bad for taking a nap at the roadside stops. I am so grateful for this compamy and the wonderful products you offer. It's alot of BANG for the BUCK!!!

Pros
COST COMFORT RELIABILITY

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RONALD S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
AWESOME WONDERFUL GREAT
IT IS WAY MORE CAR THAN ANY OTHER IN SEGMENT.IT WINS HANDS DOWN IN ALL MY WANTS AND NEEDS. I HATE TOYOTA !!!!
IT LOOKS GREAT,DRIVES GREAT,FITS GREAT,PRICED GREAT. OTHER ECONO BOXES ARE JUST THAT BUILT CHEAP NO FEATURES,HAVE STUPID CVT TRANSMISSIONS ARE NOISY TIN ECONO BOXES

Pros
MAKES OTHER BRANDS HIDE IN SHAME

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BARBARA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Extremelly happy with this car
Again this is my 5th Hyundai and I would not even consider another brand. The dealer ship has always been excellent why would I consider any other car. I have had many comments all good regarding this car.

Pros
Enough I like this car

Cons
Have never been displeased.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JANIS S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Hyundai Accent 2019 Is a Good Choice
I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Accent and am very please with it. Large storage capacity interior and trunk, and for a car this size, excellent fuel economy. It is reliable and a good choice to purchase in today's automobile market. Thank you Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington, Kentucky.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEBORAH C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Excellent
It is a excellent car it rides well. I have no problems with it. I well tell my friends how well it rides. The music sound is good. The seats ate comfortable. Driving it is a great experience. Customer service was wonderful and friendly.

Pros
Everything

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
ROBERT W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Accent TOAD
Excellent RV tow car. Tow bar easy to install on Accent and looks good. Had the basic features I wanted: towable, air conditioning, cruise control, and power windows. In a way I got a new luxury car from the '80s. I am not into all the technology gizmos. A great basic car, fun to drive around town, economical, fits well in my tight condo parking spot, small but large enough to haul my standard size road bike, and looks cute.

Pros
everything I wanted

Cons
no cons yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
PENNIE F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019
NICE COMPACT VEHICLE
I am very pleased with the vehicle. Just a bit disappointed that the sale price that the salesman agreed to, from what I had viewed online was not reflected on my contract causing me to pay full price, but not noticing till I got home due to being anxious in getting it done after spending 3 hrs in the dealership. I blame myself for signing, but is what it is. Have to be more cautious next time around.

Pros
Nice driving. Handles well. Sharp looking. Love the urban gray color with receiving multiple compliments on the color.

Cons
OVERPRICED!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PK
PATRICIA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019
New Car
This is my third Hyundai. I have been pleased with all of them. Main problem is low front bumper-twice I have had damage and once had to replace the bumper. Drive is smooth. Service has been good at all locations. Good value. Recommend the car to others.

Pros
Good value.

Cons
Low front bumper

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NP
NOELLE P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019
2019 accent
Love my new car! Just wish a few things were different like dimming for the window buttons and usb lights. Needs more storage! Overall this is a good car! Great on gas and fun to drive. I can see this car being great for a first vehicle for teen drivers or people with long commutes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
ELEANOR K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Very pleased, Dependable, easy of handling ,
Comfortable, easy to handle, great mileage, plenty of room for a six footer, and quite comfortable for a five footer...great design cockpit.
Did not make a mistake buying this car. Drives and handles effortlessly. Great salesman.

Pros
Amazing comfort, and handling. Great hands free phone system .

Cons
Passenger seat low, until you get used to it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RICK W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Dustin Henson
It still pisses me off that you can't get my name right.???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!°°°°°°°°°°°°°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Very nice first car for my daughter

Cons
You cant get my name right

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Owner
Great product. I was looking for an affordable reliable car that would give me the room to fold down rear seats and carry some larger and lengthy equipment. I looked at other models and went w/ the Accent because of the storage capacity.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BILL S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
I bought this car as a daily driver for work. Excellent fuel mileage with comfort and performance.
I'm very satisfied with the car and recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. I am also impressed by the manufacturer warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kaitlyn H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Best Car I have ever owned!
I love my new 2019 Accent!! It is the perfect stylish yet practical car and it is incredibly reliable! I have driven my car anywhere and everywhere and it still drives like i just drove it off the lot!!

Pros
Pretty much everything

Cons
Does not have a middle console

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
Sean B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Excellent car for the money
Warrantee, standard features, and dependability. We shopped around and went with another Hyundai because the Accent was an incredible value for the money. We are extremely happy with it. We will be returning to Hyundai of Las Vegas for our next purchase. Right now we have a Kona and an Accent.

Pros
Great looking car for not a lot of money plus Hyundai’s warranty which absolutely cannot be beat

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Roy P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Love my 2012 Accent SE
This may well be the last car I will ever own as I keep them a minimum 20 years. Mine should be middle age by then (not me). Great MPG; I've gotten 45 Hwy with a MT at 55 or so MPH. If I were ever to buy another, the lack of a CD would be a strong deterrent. I can't understand why this was omitted on the new models. A great car and plenty roomy both passenger and trunk space. The white color may be the brightest such I've seen in any car.

Pros
Everything about this great car.

Cons
Nothing so far after only 14,400 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 126 in total