Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ZN
ZITA N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent SE
I am very, very satisfied with my purchase. I can't say enough how very Happy I am with my purchase. Every time I drive my brand new car, I say to myself how much I love having my new car. My experience with Maharoffer was awesome!.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MICHAEL D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Hyundai Accent
This is my 4th Hyundai. I have always been happy with the quality and performance of all the hyundai vehicles. I also like the staff at the dealership both sales and service.
I now that I am starting with a quality vehicle and the professionalism of the staff enhances the whole experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JUDITH P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2019
??????????
For the price it’s OK…… But it lacks pizzazz…… It looks like every other sedan on the market in that price range…… Again very disappointed in the vibration compared to my 2014 Hyundai accent . I recommended my 2014 Hyundai…… I would hesitate to recommend this accent.

Cons
It looks like every other sedan on the market

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VICKIE L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2019
Accent
I love the accent overall inside as well as exterior. I am not happy with the absence of the options of CD player. Like that has less blind spots while driving. Dont like the roaring sound tires make on certain pavements when both are smooth. But overall is a great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JOSEPH V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
accent
very pleased so far and home it stays this way. disappointing that did't advise of total cost when completing paper work. no more to add. gtfrtyuhjgdd gftyujikkmg vssawrfh . gft huikll drbtyjll sfth jikk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Joseph V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Economic I have no more to say on the subject Comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters
This is my third hyundai accent it’s a very reliable car for work every day it’s good on gas the car last for yearsI have no more to say on the subjectComment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Pros
Beautiful car I have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Cons
Middle ConsolI have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Ronald T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
2019 ACCENT
I REALLY LIKE THIS CAR. I RENTED ONE WHILE ON VACATION. WHEN I GOT BACK, MY TRUCK MOTOR WENT BAD AND HAD TO GET ANOTHER CAR QUICKLY. AS I HAD JUST DROVE AN ACCENT FOR OVER 900 MILES AND LIKE IT - I BOUGHT ONE. I STILL REALLY LIKE IT. THE GAS MILAGE IS VERY GOOD AND THE CAR IS COMFORTABLE. I HAD RENTED OTHER CARS IN THE SAME CLASS AND THE ACCENT WAS THE BEST IN EVERY CATAGORY. WE NOW HAVE 2 HYUNDAIS IN OUT HOSEHOLD AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY ANOTHER. ALSO, WE HAVE HAD THE ELANTRA SINCE 2012 AND HAVE NEVER HAD TO PUT IT IN THE SHOP TO BE FIXED; SO, THE QUALITY HAS BEEN PROVEN TO US.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DUSTIN S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
N/a
The vehicle is very good to drive for me. handles really good. The settings are easy to use. The interior is real nice. The engine sounds great Nice and quiet. easy to get in and out overall good car thank you .

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Shirley D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love my Accent!
This is my third car from Hyundai. At age 50 I got my very first brand new car. I researched for months before deciding to buy Hyundai. The same day I got approval for a car loan I was at the Hyundai dealer picking out my car.One of the best decisions I ever made!

Pros
Great little car! Perfect for me as a single person. Great on gas and fun to drive. Awesome backup camera!

Cons
Could have a few more features but I expected this when moving from an Elantra to the smaller Accent.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
Dawn T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Like it
I like that its economical it doesn't burn gas too much and it has a small gas tank so I don't spend too much money buying gas. I've received a lot of compliments especially the fact that even though it is considered a compact car it still has a little more room plus the trunk is roomy too.

Pros
it has a bluetooth and a rear camera. The bluetooth helps when I receive or make calls I can remain handsfree and the rear camera helps me to see the surroundings. These 2 are important safety features

Cons
I have to adjust the passenger seat back and forth depending on the size of the passenger. Sometimes it makes weird noises, reviving and the engine needs more strength to move up a hill

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
EDWARD M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great car at a great price
As an entry level car for our child, this new Accent was less expensive than a used Corolla or Civic. Excellent warranty, cool styling, and fantastic mpg! Comfortable interior, ample trunk space, and fun to drive.

Pros
Comfort, handling, styling, mpg

Cons
Lack of convenience features in vase model such as “lights on” warning

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Pleased w my accent
Car is fun to drive I was disappointed that we had clutch failure @ 600 miles but it was replaced & everything has been fine since. I do wish however that my accent came w an arm rest in the center if the car.

Pros
Great gas milage

Cons
No arm rest in center of car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Dorthea J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Car is great
The car drives wonderful and is dependable. Have never had any problems with the car. Stereo is awesome, seats are comfortable, drives smooth, shocks work great, smooth driving. Have a warranty, for the engine, drive shaft and, everything that would effect car working or not.

Pros
Awesome car

Cons
Nothing is wrong

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GLENN C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
New Purchase
I inherited my previous Accent from my Mother when she died in 2007. She purchased that car in 2000 and I decided to replace it with a new 2019 Accent, 20yrs later. Proof that this car has lasting value for the price.

Pros
Gas usage is the best thing about this car.

Cons
I wish the Accent SE came armrest's standard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WG
WILLIS G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Hyundai Accent
We haven't had the car very long but so far we like it. There are some things on it we do not understand and can't figure out and I read the book. The dealer we dealt with was new so didn't really know all the things about the car. We are elderly so some things are hard to learn. We have gotten emails though that tell us we have a certain thing on the car and then has a video telling us how to work it so that helps

Pros
I am short so I can adjust the front seat so my back is to the back of the seat and makes for comfortable driving.

Cons
have non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROLAND R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
This review would be better requested after 36-48 months for a more realistic perspective on the quality and reliability of the new Accent. I like many features and ride of the vehicle. Gas mileage is excellent for long distance driving.

Cons
Drivers seat uncomfortable after 10 minutes of driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
ROBERT L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Hyundai 2019
It is a very nice car. It is very easy to drive. My car is a six speed manual transmission. I have always had manual cars. I also want to say that the people that helped at the dealer were very nice and efficient. I would buy there again.

Pros
Very nice car. Easy to drive a six speed manual transmission. I like it

Cons
Again, no navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SUSAN S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Fun car, great mileage
Lots of trunk storage space, easy to steer, peppy, attractive, economical, fits drivers who are either tall or short. Small size makes parking easy and gives extra garage space. Clearance to ground is better than most other new sedans.

Pros
Easy to drive, easy to park, big trunk

Cons
Would be nice to have power seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LUCINDA S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Happy with Hyundai
I very much loved my first Accent, 2012 so decided when replacing it that I would like another as it fits my needs. It is the right size and the gas millage is super great. It is easy to get in and out of which is wonderful when transporting my elderly mother.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HZ
HILKKA Z.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Accent
Happy with purchase Oh please - this is too much to ask for information that I already typed elsewhere.
who designs these surveys should be fired.
problems with driver's seat - very uncomfortable - may have a flaw in seat back
headlight don't provide adequate visibility unless it's a level road - even then I would like to see better to the sides and above the road - especially since we have wildlife.

Pros
great gas mileage
high safety rating

Cons
30% higher insurance rates than Honda and other comparable cars
Uncomfortable diver's seat back
strange headlight illumination, not enough illumination ahead of car (light's pointing down or getting shielded by "bat wings"?)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 162 in total