Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


MB
gravatar
MARGAUX B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Faulty bluetooth

I would like someone to help me pair up a few details with my car. The bluetooth is not working and I need someone to help me install the dash cam correctly. That would make my car perfect! I hope you can help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHANIE A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Very good

Very good car. My main concern is the way it rides at high speeds. My Accent is pulling to either side. Otherwise though it has good gas mileage, is reliable, has some cool features like Apple CarPlay and steering wheel controls
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

New Accent

We went from a van to the Accent. Size change is hard to take but the gas mileage is a major improvement. We have only had it for a few months but are happy with the car and will learn to live with the changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

2020 Hyundai Accent

Great first car. Affordable and has everything you would need. Only thing is the transmission had issues and it has taken a while for a replacement part to come in. I wish it was easier to get issues fixed. But overall it’s a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LUKE H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Affordable reliable transportation

For the money, it's hard to beat the Accent. You get decent MPG, easily 35 to 40 mpg when driving moderately. There's enough space for 2 people, okay space for 4. Decent size trunk. Comfortable enough. Not bad overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDER C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Wwwwwwweeeeeeeeeee d d c gg

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxnn,&hhhhhhhhgggggggggghhhhshshshdhdhdhdhdhdbdbdhdhdhdhdhdjdjdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhdhdhdhfhfhfhfhfhfhfhdhfhfhdhfhdhfhfhdhdfhfhfhfhfhdhdhdbdhdhfbfhfhfhdhdhdhdhfhfhfhdbfbfbdbdhdbdbfbfbbdhdhf
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Accent

Great little car, plenty of bang for the buck and great on gas. I’ve noticed minor paint chipping on the front and rear bumpers which makes is seem like that paint is a little softer than what’s on the rest of the body. Have had microphone issues with the hands free as well, other than that it is a very solid car though and I would recommend if you’re looking for something in the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NIRVANA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundao

Great on gas. The speed can sneak up on you if you're not careful. Overall it has been pleasant. I find the materials cheap and think they could have done a little better as it relates to the interior and exterior. Not confident that in an accident my car wouldn't be totaled out. doesn't feel 100% secure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
ISIDORE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Na

Not bad this vehicle to ownmmmmmmmmmmm.mmmm.mmm...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...mmmmmmmmmmmm.m..........mmmmm..m..........................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle for the money

Really good fuel economy, nice looking car , it could be more quiet, it needs better steering response, It should come with a full size spare tire and rubber floor mats, like all the cars used to be equipped with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODNEY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

car was a great value

Daughter likes the car but the radio and bluetooth shut off all the time on her. Daughter got a appointment and they stated she will have to pay for the repair. This car is brand new and has been like this since we drove it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MEHDI Z.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

worth the price!

i think this is one of the best in this price range, especially with this warranty! ......................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VALENTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with purchase, but not so well with Contact after.

Bought a new Hyundai Accent 2022, not even a month later and it already loses bluetooth connection. Tried contacting the person that sold me the car, heard nothing from him. I still have not heard anything about my plates or my Registration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABINA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

MPG is great!

I bought my '22 Accent SE (base model) in the end of June 2022. So far, most of my driving in it has been city miles, but over last weekend, I took it from Charlotte, NC to Lansdale, PA; a trip that was roughly 1100 miles round-trip. The overall physical comfort of such a long-distance road trip in this subcompact sedan was unexpectedly around a 7/10. The only major discomfort was the road noise, which is noticable no matter what speed you're at, but gets to be unbearable at around 60-75 mph, which is the average highway speed limit around these parts. The only other complaint is that you'll hear every rock that gets kicked up into the underside of the carriage; the fascias and quarter panels are, unsurprisingly, made of plastic and or fiberglass, and therefore not wonderful in terms of sound deadening compared to earlier models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Phyllis M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Car was pretty, got decent mileage +/-25 mpg in town with ac

The car handled well, but brakes did not stop on a dime the one time they needed to which totalled the car. It got good mileage and was overall easy to handle. Got great 40+ mpg on long freeway drives. Gas tank was too small (10 gallons).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICKY P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Radio is aweful

I have already listed the problems with the car in the survey. Ok, radio is terrible. Sound quality is aweful. Screen size is terrible. Sound from road in rainy conditions is aweful. Need telescoping steering wheel. Blind spot in driver side mirror. Need arm rest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good on gas

A great commuter car good on gas would make a great first car for a college student. It is well equipped in base model. Performance is an eight comfort is an eight price is a seven safety an eight and good car overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

It's new

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaqaaaaaassssaasssssaaaaassaaaaaaqaaaaa!aaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MONICA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I bought this car specifically for the gas mileage and it gets great mileage! I have had it for a year now with no complaints. Great value for the price. Will most likely be trading it in for a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REGINA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Accent

I love the vehicle however with the price that I paid for it it should have had heated seats and automatic start. As for the seats they need more padding at the bottom and the back to make it more relaxing and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores