Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(229 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(229 Reviews)

VS
gravatar
VALENTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with purchase, but not so well with Contact after.

Bought a new Hyundai Accent 2022, not even a month later and it already loses bluetooth connection. Tried contacting the person that sold me the car, heard nothing from him. I still have not heard anything about my plates or my Registration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CINDY H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

New car

It was a great experience. Everyone was wonderful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family in need of any new or used vehicle. I absolutely love Hyundai cars! Their always of high quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KARA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

I'm. In love with this car. I drive either everyday. I would never trade this car and won't let Noone drive it. Best car I have ever owned in my life. I love driving it. I show it off to everyone that k can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MEHDI Z.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

worth the price!

i think this is one of the best in this price range, especially with this warranty! ......................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Love it. It's a good car. Not very powerful engine, but, all right for the city. It's a compact car, my fave. Smooth driving, smooth transmission. Two-toned interior is very nice looking. Tires seem a bit small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NELVIS G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Solo un mes de uso

El carro me gusta por ser nuevo. A traves del tiempo hare la conclusiones de su durabilidad y eficiencia. Por lo momentos en calles empinadas es un poco lento. El carro por ser nuevo, no se puede concluir su eficiencia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

I had a limited amount to spend and knew I wanted a Hyundai Accent 2022. I called the dealership and told the salesman if he had a 2022 Hyundai Accent on the lot I would purchase it. He promptly checked his inventory, called me right back and confirmed he had exactly what I had asked for within the price range I requested.

I love my new Hyundai Accent - it is in perfect condition and such a pretty deep blue. I have been driving it now for a few weeks and the motor is very quiet, it starts with no issues and runs smoothly. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Very nice little car with no frills, but the seats are comfortable and the car has more space than one would think. For a no non-sense car at a great price, you cannot beat the Hyundai Accent. It is a fantastic value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SONG H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

I am 26 years old.This is the first new vehicle I have purchased.I am happy with my new car.

I am happy with my new car.It gets good gas mileage and drive well.I would recommend this vehicle for buying. I was treated well at the dealership where I purchased this vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARGARET W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Accent is a great value for the reasonable cost. Great mileage.

We sold our older Accent to my daughter and then needed a new car. The Accent was such a great value for the price, had great gas mileage, and the dealership was not adding a "scarcity" up charge like so many others, so it was really a no-brainer to replace our old one with a newer model. We often get 50 mpg, and the car is easy and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASON M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Great exp

Everything was awesome, nice clean dealer, price was clear and transparent , and the management team did everything in their power to make sure I leave happy will definitely be buying my next car here .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KRIESTEN P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Go with the SEL of buying new, if you can. Good little car overall.

A few small changes and this car could go from just good to great. Overall the appearance of the vehicle, the drive train, the mileage is exactly what I needed as a commuter. But as a commuters a few things are more important than I thought they were like having the Apple Car Play, and hands free calling. Two things I’ve noticed in the basic SE model that aren’t there. The hands free calling feature does not do it’s job in the SE, and AppleCarplay isn’t included in the 5 inch very limited touch screen. Availability of the SEL was an issue so I thought the SE would be okay, but the high and low lights seem to be dimmer than expected, and the plastic rims leave a little more to be desired. Buying from a dealership you pay more and I just expected more from the SE model. Test drive both of you can and decide for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with new 2022 Accent

3rd Accent we have purchased 2003, 2018 and 2022. All been great cars and gas mileage have been fantastic. The 2003 and 2018 were totally trouble free and was given an amazing trade in price on the 2018 for the new 2022 Accent. We also purchased a new Veloster N 2 weeks prior to the Accent. A race rocket a lots of fun to drive. Won't purchase another make vehicle if Hyundai keep up with these amazing cars and SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODNEY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

car was a great value

Daughter likes the car but the radio and bluetooth shut off all the time on her. Daughter got a appointment and they stated she will have to pay for the repair. This car is brand new and has been like this since we drove it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRITTNEY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Good job

I love everything about my car Good job I’m very happy to be driving again and so are my kids everyone there was very helpful I came in and they took care of me right away. I’ll be telling all my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOY B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

My experience has been good so far I am satisfied .I like Hyundai vehicle .The Danbury dealership I would highly recommend.Byron Greathouse was professional and straight forward.The service is displayed professionalism.I highly recommend recommended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JERICHO L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy.

40+ mpg, but I wish the fuel tank was a little larger. It will make my daughter a great school car when she turns 16, and give me a chance to drive it as a commuter for the next year. I also enjoy my Hyundai service center.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNE SOPHIE P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

My experience with the Hyundai Accent 2022 has been great so far. It drives very smooth and has a lot of very good features. My experience at the Hyundai dealership was great. It was my first time buying a car and the dealership was able to walk me through everything. I'm very happy with my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Reliable daily driver

Reliable and affordable. Great gas mileage and with the SEL model having Android Auto and Apple Carplay the entertainment system is very capable and easy to use. Comfortable seats and strong AC make it a breeze to drive in summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROQUE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

It is a good car and the attention from the brand is good, I hope this continues at it is. I like my car and everything is working properly, I have not issues with my car, I like to use this car daily, worth any dollar you paid. Just would like a better price from dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 216 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores