Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(231 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(231 Reviews)

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

It's new

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaqaaaaaassssaasssssaaaaassaaaaaaqaaaaa!aaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good on gas

A great commuter car good on gas would make a great first car for a college student. It is well equipped in base model. Performance is an eight comfort is an eight price is a seven safety an eight and good car overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and Fuel Efficient

The complaint I see the most about this car is a knock on the acceleration. It is not great, but I didn't expect that from a compact vehicle. It does fine. I drive at least 380 miles a week mostly highway driving (70 mph avg) and this car is great! The best thing about this car is its fuel economy. I average 38-40 mpg. That means I really only need to fill up once a week. The car is comfortable (the front seats - I can't speak to the back seats because I have not driven passengers yet - but they seem cramped). I am pleased with my purchase. My last car was a 2010 Elantra and it was 12 years old with 252,000 miles on it. It was reasonably priced and the maintenance costs were not high. Hyundai seems to make reliable vehicles. My in-laws and my best-friend have Hyundai cars and swear by them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Loving the car so far. Drives smooth and looks great. Purchased new. So no issues so far. All black color washes easily. Tires are in great shape still and the aluminum rims look good too. Sound system is amazing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NANCY L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

My Accent ❤️

My new red car 🚘 is so nice! Bought off stock chart of cars arriving ! It also arrived early! I had a grey hatchback accent it was the first accent I bought and is now 10 years old my daughter drives it with just over 100 thousand miles! Love Hyundai! Love warranty and service policy! Nice people at Hamburg Pa Hyundai 🙂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

All good.

This car is made for me, a short person. Tall people can drive it, too, but I love driving it. It's good looking and comfortable. The thing I like best is the rear back-up camera. It does not have a rear wiper and I thought I might miss that, but I don't because the rear window clears up before I back up out of the driveway. I'm old, so this is probably my last car, but if I live long enough to need a replacement, I'll probably replace it with the same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MATTHEW S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

NEVER BUY A HYUNDAI

ONLY KEPT THE CAR FOR FIVE MONTHS. THERE WAS NO FLOOR LEVEL AIRFLOW IN THE FLOOR OR FLOOR/DEFROST MODES, INSTEAD AIR LEAKED OUT OF THE DASH VENTS. THE DEALER COULDN'T FIGURE IT OUT. CORPORATE HYUNDAI WOULDN'T TAKE IT SERIOUSLY. SO TRADED IT IN FOR A REAL CAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICKY P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Radio is aweful

I have already listed the problems with the car in the survey. Ok, radio is terrible. Sound quality is aweful. Screen size is terrible. Sound from road in rainy conditions is aweful. Need telescoping steering wheel. Blind spot in driver side mirror. Need arm rest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THANESHA W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love my vehicle and it is very affordable I love the features that it has. It is easy to drive. I had a wonderful experience with purchasing the vehicle and everyone was so pleasant and made it a great experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

neat car

Did every thing I needed and made the gasoline thing nearly unimportant. Survey took half hour for a car I don't own any more. I was stolen and totaled. The insurance company paid it off. I like Hyundai and if I wanted another car I would look at Hyundai first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Steve O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022

Amazingly efficent & stylish compact car

I have been a Toyota owner for years. My 2022 Accent SEL has proven Hyundai has achieved excellence. My Accent reached 46 mpg highway & 39 city. It is quieter than my previous Toyota Corolla & its CVT Automatic smoother & quicker without the rubber band feeling. The Accent is easier to enter with taller headroom, turning radius tighter & trunk larger. The ride more comfortable with no road noise into the cabin. Build quality is outstanding as body is very tight. Hyundai powertrain warranty is best in North America at 10 years 100,000 miles. I enjoy this car every time I drive & my cost under $20k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Phyllis M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Car was pretty, got decent mileage +/-25 mpg in town with ac

The car handled well, but brakes did not stop on a dime the one time they needed to which totalled the car. It got good mileage and was overall easy to handle. Got great 40+ mpg on long freeway drives. Gas tank was too small (10 gallons).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSHUA D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Car didn't make it home without problems.

The car started having engine trouble with 12 miles on the odometer. The salesman actually asked if the car had problems during the test drive when I brought it back. I wanted to say yes, the engine had problems during the test drive but I thought why not buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/30/2022 01:00 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

GM
gravatar
GADIER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

With the exception of the Bluetooth hands-free radio, which is very limited in my opinion, and the specific brake system in the rear, as a fan of Hyundai, it is a reliable car, with great handling and traffic safety, but above all, unmatched.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hank is great. Car is great. Good good good good good good good good good good good car car car car. word word word word word word word minimum response filler good good good good good good good good good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABINA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

MPG is great!

I bought my '22 Accent SE (base model) in the end of June 2022. So far, most of my driving in it has been city miles, but over last weekend, I took it from Charlotte, NC to Lansdale, PA; a trip that was roughly 1100 miles round-trip. The overall physical comfort of such a long-distance road trip in this subcompact sedan was unexpectedly around a 7/10. The only major discomfort was the road noise, which is noticable no matter what speed you're at, but gets to be unbearable at around 60-75 mph, which is the average highway speed limit around these parts. The only other complaint is that you'll hear every rock that gets kicked up into the underside of the carriage; the fascias and quarter panels are, unsurprisingly, made of plastic and or fiberglass, and therefore not wonderful in terms of sound deadening compared to earlier models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOON HYUNG P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfiedVery satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied

Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied Very satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BETH G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Enjoying my new Hyundai Accent

I needed a car that was available soon and Hyundai had several choices that fit my budget and my needs. I was happy with the color, size and features offered. I worked with a a knowledgeable and friendly sales associate and he helped me accomplish my need to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
John A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience at Huntington Hyundai and salesperson Bob Pfister.

This is our second purchase at Huntington Hyundai. We bought two vehicles from Bob Pfister who is an excellent salesperson. Our first purchase was a Santa Fe in 2015 and our second was an Accent in 2022. Bob is a pleasure to deal with an we highly recommend him!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARV H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability.

just bought it. we will see. hope it is durable. we will see. I have been looking for a safe and cheap car. Price was important and durability. I do not drive it, my son is driving it so it is hard to evaluate. i had a good buying experience. Cash deal, not hassles. I do not like to get jerked around by a sales-person. I do not even like to go to a dealership because most sales persons waste my time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 218 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1519 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(43) ReScores