2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(350 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KP
Kathy P.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
Still love it after all these years
2010- have considered purchase of newer model but was unhappy to learn that newer ones sit lower to the ground/ I love ‘sitting higher for greater visibility. Only negative is that my lamps on front never seem to be positioned correctly

Cons
See above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
William B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/18/2017
The Truckster
We purchased new in 2010 along with an extended warranty two years just after the loan was paid off the paint started popping off the hood, front of the roof, left rear passenger door, tail gate around the back glass and now bubbling on the left quarter panel. The customer support said nothing they could do at that time I believe the the mileage was around 49,000 miles .

Pros
Easy to drive

Cons
Paint popping off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Edward M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2017
2010 Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe

Pros
My Santa Fe will be 8 years old and I still love it!!!!!! No problems!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
S.J. L.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2017
Love my second Sta Fe
Great car!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
Raynold J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2017
2010 Santa Fe
So far it's been good. I happen to be a low mileage driver - only 85k miles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Vernon S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
Have loved my vehicle since day 1 and look forward to purchasing another one in the near future.
I have found my Santa Fe to be very reliable and a pleasure to drive for the nearly 7 years I've driven it. Plenty of room for my needs and comfortable seating for me. I'm 6"2" 200 lbs and find plenty of leg room and more importantly, headroom.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jerry C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2017
Great Vehicle
Bought a 2010 new now have 96,000 miles on it so far no problems at all . Great ride ,goes good in snow . Only wish it got better gas mileage , but 23 average per gal. is not that bad for a all wheel drive .

Pros
Great ride .Very dependable . Lots of passenger and cargo room . Great sound system . See out of it great. Very quite . All around good vehicle .

Cons
None so far .I am well pleased with it .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Valerie G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
My Hyundai
I am driving my 3rd Hyundai. I will most likely buy a 4th when I am ready for another vehicle.

Pros
What's not to like. No complaints.

Cons
None thus far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
James B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
This vehicle was recommended on the the radio talk show "The Tabbit Brothers," PBS's "Click & Clack." The question was asked what is the best car for the cost and they came back saying the Hyundai. Our car is seven years old and friends/neighbors tell us it looks new. Also has a great safety rating.

Pros
Had a great safety rating. Overall great design. Excellent on fuel. Enjoyable to drive. Plenty of room.

Cons
Would improve on the defrost-window inside fogs from passengers breathing. Need to run defrost almost all the time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mark B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2017
Nice ride
I have a Santa Fe 2010! It has been very good to me and have not had a lot of problems. The Hyundai warranty is the best around! This is our 3rd purchase of a Hyundai model!

Pros
Reliability
Style
Fun to drive
Roomy

Cons
Blind spots
Interior quality

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Lynn S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
2010 Santa Fe is the way!
I love my Santa Fe. I bought her used. Haven't had a major problem with her. My Santa Fe takes me everywhere I want to go. I don't want to give her up. But when I do get a new car, I want a Santa Fe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mary C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017
Great SUV
We have loved our Sanra Fe. It has the space we needed and it has been extremlying reliable.
We have done all suggested.maintenance serices and have been glad we did.
The ride is more like a regular sedan than an SUV. Very smooth!!
Our next vehicle will be another Santa Fe.

Pros
Comfort and size.

Cons
Like all cars these days, small items such as interior lights require entire module replacement rather than a simple? bulb change.
Ash tray does not have an internal tray that can be extracted and dumped - has to be vacuumed. And the tray can get caught if a license or other item is put into it for "safekeeping" resulting in a service trip. Been there, done that!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bernadette B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017
Santafe lover
I love my Sub.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Elizabeth T.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Love this car
Very reliable vehicle in the 7 years I have had it

Pros
Reliable
Service department Doug has always been helpful
Warranty is want it says.

Cons
Car is just getting old

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
Vincent D.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
AC check
After adding dye to the AC system they were able to find and fix the leak. The system runs ice cold now!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
Barry P.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Love not only like my Hyundai
I love my Hyundai it has been a positive force in my life.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Karen M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
My Santa Fe
Love it....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David And S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
2010 santa fe
No serious problems in 7 years. a couple of computer/electronic updates shortly after purchase.
Great service at Columbus, MS Hyundai

Pros
reliable

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Douglas M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Love my Santa Fe
I love my Santa Fe. It has been very reliable, is comfortable, has great cargo room and make very good use of space. I like that it does not have a "well" in the cargo area so that I don't have to lift luggage, etc. up and out, but they just slide straight out.

Pros
Reliability, use of space, cargo room

Cons
Could maybe do a little better on gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Mary K.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Super Vehicle
Best SUV ! This is my second one. First one is still running great at 150,000 miles! Highly recommend this vehicle.

Pros
Easy to handle. Sporty. Does well in all terrains.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 350 in total