2010
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8
(347 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GB
GARY B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2015
starter problems
I am on my third starter in the past two years.

Pros
Comfortable, reasonably priced.

Cons
Starter problems, sluggish.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Charles M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2015
Hyundai makes superb cars and SUVs!
Best SUV design and value on the market during its 2010 model year.

Pros
Excellent workmanship, design (Limited style package), engine power (6 cylinders), gas mileage, and reliability. It easily tows my boat/trailer (AWD), and has a very roomy cargo area that includes more storage beneath the main floor.. It's interior design and quality exceeds that of high end (much more expensive) SUV: e.g., Mercedes, Lexus, and BMW.

Cons
None that I've run into.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Nancy S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2015
SantaFe
Love this vehicle...have no complaints...has sentimental value to me also.....plan on driving it till it falls apart!!!Very

Pros
Very Dependable...

Cons
tailgate not automatic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
RICHARD D.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
Great car
We purchased a 2007 Santa Fe after carefully looking at about 6 other brands. We were quite happy with it...we had made a good choice!
In 2010 we traded for a new Santa Fe. This had been a demo, and was actually an upgrade from the 2007.
It has been a great vehicle, with no problems for 5 years.

Pros
Excellent vehicle overall

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
George C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2015
One good find leads to another
We have been so happy and satisfied with our Santa Fe, and the service we receive at Lithia Hyundai, we went back to Lithia a year later when we were looking to trade our much older vehicle for a new one and, after looking at Hyundai, as well as some other cars, we returned to Lithia and drove away with a new Elantra which we have likewise been very satisfied with.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KIM C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2015
Dependable
My Sante Fe is as nice as any in its price range. I maintain its service as required and with this new service at 76K, it drives like a brand new car.

Pros
Hands free driving and automatic seating adjustment and heating capability. Great front seat driving visibility, excellent engine response when needed in traffic situations.

Cons
No hands free text to talk capability, cabin air filter not very efficient or durable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LORI S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2015
great vehicle
we love our vehicle/ safe, plenty of room. good on gas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 341 - 347 of 347 in total