2011
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8
(546 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LD
LINDA D.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Very happy with my choice of car, 2nd one I've owned
Love my car, would love to upgrade to a newer version but not able to. I purchased my 2nd Sante Fe car 7 yrs ago and still runs smoothly. 1st Hyundai was a Sonata and absolutely loved that style as well

Pros
Roomy

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RZ
Robert Z.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018
Love my Hyundai
I bought my Santa Fe 7 years ago and couldn't be happier with it's dependability. The dealership is very eager to please and makes servicing the vehicle as convenient as possible especially when unexpected issues occur.

Pros
Roomy inside
Great pick-up
Good on gas
Built well - after 7 years no rattles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
Vicki B.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Nice vehicle.
This is my second Hyundai. My first was a lease, loved it so much I bought my second. It was used and a 2011, I've had it for 3 year's and still impressed and if I ever need to buy another vehicle it will be the Hyundai Santa Fe. Dreaming of a new one!

Pros
Heated seats, lots of hauling room.

Cons
I have the Santa Fe Limited and it does ride a little rough at times, don't remember my 1st Santa Fe being that way but it was Brand new the one I have now is used and 7 years old, still love it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BL
Benjamin L.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Amazing car
The Hyundai Santa Fe has all the bells and whistles you would expect from some of the more expensive vehicles on the market however it does not skimp on performance and luxury. Plenty of room for the entire family and great for long trips

Pros
It's all positive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Ray R.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018
Outstanding!
High quality. Well made. Pleasure to drive. Good fuel economy. Priced right. Holds resale value.
Pleasure to drive. Every thing continues to function properly. Looks good. Handles easily.
Good dealer organization.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Margo M.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Santa Fe Hyundai 2011
We LOVE this SUV. Except for a factory recall that was fixed this car has been a joy. We have taken care of it like a baby and it has provided us with 7 years of driving excellence. We would not hesitate to buy another when the time comes. That being said we only have 60K miles on it so we will keep it for the time being.

Cons
The only one was the problem with the engine dying on the road. That was fixed by a factory recall.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Rose Ann T.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Dependable, comfortable riding vehicle. Good handling on snow covered roads. No trouble when it comes to nuicance problems. Handles well in rainy weather. Hihway traveling is very comfortable. Would recommend thie Sante Fe to others.

Pros
Reliable, comfortable ride

Cons
10 year wrap around warranty has to many limitations.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Kim K.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
Sante Fe
I purchased my Sante Fe new in 2011! I have just over 90,000 miles on it and have had no problems with it. I have been very pleased with it and will consider upgrading to a newer model in a few years!

Pros
Handles well, reliable, features.

Cons
The driver seat has lost some of its cushion or firmness in the 7 years I have had it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Michael M.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
2011 Santa Fe
great car, performance easy to handle. enough storage space. Can rely on car to do what is asked of it.
Very comfortable don't feel the road bumps like in other more expensive suvs. I would highly reccomend this model.

Pros
see above

Cons
don't have any neg. feelings

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Doris J.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
My 2011 Santa Fe
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe. It is the first Hyundai I have ever owned. It rides like a dream and haven't had any problems with it. When its time for a new one I will definitely go to Priority Hyundai Greenbrier. They are great!!!!

Pros
It has everything I wanted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
Gianetto C.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Great Family Car
I adore my Santa Fe. It is roomy and comfortable, a smooth ride, and affords me a feeling of safety as I transport my young sons. There is ample storage space in the trunk area and easily allows me to install a bike rack when necessary. Would recommend!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Marion G.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018
Gerald Hyundai - Santa Fe
I have had this car since 2011 and nothing EVER goes wrong with it. When I bring it to the dealer for the oil change, it is a pleasant experience. How many people can say that? Everyone at the dealership is nice, smart, polite, you can not ask for better service. Looking forward to buying my next Santa Fe there in a couple of months.

Pros
The car is dependable which is so important for a woman driving alone. It never ever breaks down. Gas mileage is great and it is comfy to drive.

Cons
I cannot think of anything bad to say.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WO
William O.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
Love my Hyundai
Am so impressed by the overall performance of my car...I feel safe when I’m driving it...talked my husband into trading in his Lexus ( 1993) Sedan for a 20017 Azera! Now he had a new pride and joy! !!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HP
Harvey P.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018
Nice veh
Better mpg would be a plus ————-__________________________________________\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\|||||||||||~~~~~~~~~~<<<<>>>>>>>€£¥•.,?!’[[[]]]{{{}}}}###%%%%^^^*****++++==•¥£€>qwertyuioplkjhgfdsazxcvbnm

Pros
Looks nice and turns well power full dependable

Cons
Mileage not great open road can be 19 mph to 30 mph same driver flat road driving at 65-70 mph

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BJ
Bradford J.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018
Excellent
I love my Santa Fe. Its roomy, comfortable and just overall a great vehicle.plenty of room for the grandchildren, and while they are in their booster seats they can see outside which is a big plus for them.

Pros
Roomy

Cons
4cylinder engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
Nina H.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Love my Santa Fe
I have truly loved driving my 2011 Santa Fe. I have had no problems with this vehicle. Would recommend the Santa Fe to anyone looking for a vehicle. In fact, I’m sure my next vehicle will be another Santa Fe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
John L.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
Reliability, Performance, Quality
I purchased a Santa Fe Limited for my wife in 2011 to replace her Q45 Infinity. Our experience with our 2011 Santa Fe was so good that in 2013 we replaced my Highlander with a second Santa Fe. Now in 2018, both of our Santa Fe's are still awesome!

Pros
Reliability, Quality, Performance, Comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jeannette H.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
My Santa Fe loving it
I love my Santa Fe. I love the spaciousness about my SUV. I use a lot of highway miles and this truck has always been reliable. If I had yo purchase another SUV it would be another Santa Fe loving it. Overall the vehicle driving on the highway is very comfortable

Pros
Love this vehicle. This vehicle is spacious and I love it I hope to purchase another one in the future

Cons
I didn’t purchase an AWD

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
Susan T.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Love my Santa Fe!
My 2011 Santa Fe has been very reliable and I still enjoy driving it. It handles well and has lots of room. I’ve had no mechanical issues to date. This is my second Santa Fe, purchased both new. I love this car!

Pros
Low maintenance, comfortable, roomy trunk.

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Patricia S.
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
One of my favorite cars.
My car goes excellent in snow and always very dependable. The service department is excellent and very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I believe anyone would be satisfied with a Santa Fe.

Pros
Runs well and dependable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 546 in total