2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2125 Reviews)
Latest review almost 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DB
Darryl B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2017
Customer
Over All a good car

Pros
My Car has been trouble free

Cons
Need more arm rest On the door- And more leg Room. And we get no Replacements car when we are having repairs done.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JERRY P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Sante Fe
overall a good SUV choice for a in between size

Pros
spacious, seating comfort good, interior location for accessories good, navigation and back up camera very handy, steering handles well, the option of steering choices good factor to have, the tech package also a good deal, plenty of room for storage, front and back heated seats great option

Cons
would need softer tires for a better comfort ride, but then tires would wear faster
changed to higher quality tire no difference in comfort ride, but still okay, gas mileage could be a little better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Catherine P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0 Sport
This is one of my most favorite vehicles I have had and hope to keep it for a long time. It is perfect for me and my lifestyle.

Pros
Easy to drive, comfortable, good sound system

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MI
Mary I.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Love my Santa Fr
I have owned other SUVs but this is by far the best I've owned.

Pros
Love everything about this vehicle.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
Frank W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
santa fe
excellent car, no trouble after 3 year's still running great. very dependable. very happy with this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JO
John O.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Superior Ride!
This is my 2nd Santa Fe in 10 years. The first one, a 2007 Santa Fe is still in good condition with over 100,000 miles, runs great and very little maintenance. I upgraded to the 7 seater 2013 Santa Fe and it runs like practically new! Quiet ride, good gas mileage, low maintenance, and AWD bonus. Would definitely recommend this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SU
Sherry U.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Santa fr
Love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Denise B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Sante Fe - love this car!
Absolutely love this SUV, great room for carrying all my craft fair stuff, good on gas!
Will be buying another one when the time is right!

Pros
Perfect SUV!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Akisha H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Hyundai
I am in love with my Hyundai. The Knauz dealership is the best one yet. They are very friendly and helpful with everything. They made me feel welcome every time I've been. Even when there was a small issue they took the time to review the problem and I was extremely satisfied with the outcome.

Pros
Durable, long lasting

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Rick Roberta G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Santa Fe is the best SUV
Fantastic car with turbo. Beautiful interior and great warranty. Looks good and runs good. Minimum outlay for service.

Pros
Excellent quality, good looks, reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Richard D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Great SUV & Value.
Love my Santa Fe Limited AWD!

Pros
All the options I have.... panoramic view, navigation, 3rd row seating.

Cons
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
Dilana K.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Sante Fe Rating
I love my Sante Fe, I had a Lexus RX300 before and I would rank it up there with the Lexus.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Mark W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Reliable suv
It's a perfect family car. Never have had any problems with it. You can seat 7 people or haul a lot of stuff in it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Alan G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2017
Excellent SUV, excellent value
This SUV has more room than most in its class, is loaded with options, gets good gas mileage, and looks great.

Pros
Roomy interior, middle row captains chairs, easy-to-fold 3rd row. Good fuel economy for an SUV. Lots of nice options.

Cons
Not a powerhouse engine, although adequate. This Limited model should have a driver memory seat and a digital speedometer read-out option.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BE
Briana E.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe! As an ag teacher it provides me the seating of a car with the flexibility to haul things that you would see with a truck. The car is super comfortable and provides many conveniences. It's very reliable and well designed/made. I
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
Lynda P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
2013 Santa Fe Sport 2.0 Turbo
I've had a Santa Fe since they first came out in 2001, except for two years. I went back to a Santa Fe because I LOVE this vehicle! It's sharp, stylish, dependable and has all of the features I want at a reasonable price!! I'll always have a Santa Fe!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Angela G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
I love my Hyundai
I love my Hyundai It's the best vehicle I have owned. Stylish, great performance and allows me to be me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Armando R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2017
Nice car
Since 2005, my car has been a hyundai santafe; I like its exterior and interior design
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Andrea C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
My car
Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Pamela G.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
I love my Santa Fe.... I lived in Boston for several winters...My last winter was 2015, The Record Breaker for Snow" my Santa Fe was covered completely in snow, with a 6' snow border all the way around. You could not tell what was under the snow pile. I shoveled out the driver door. climbed in...put her in reverse....She backed out like it was a sunny day. My Santa Fe handles water on the road with ease. I do not have anything bad to say about my auto. It's the best all wheel drive around !

Pros
All of the above. Love the All Wheel Drive....

Cons
I do not leave my blue tooth on my cell on at all times. Only when I drive. I have to turn my blue tooth on my cell before I put the key in the Santa Fe ignition. If I don't my blue tooth in my Santa Fe will not work. This is minor...still it would be nice to crank my vehicle then turn my blue tooth on my cell.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 2125 in total