2013
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2122 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


SO
Socorro O.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016
Love it !
It's been a great SUV, we've taken trips with it, we have a newborn and family pet that goes everywhere with us we take it camping,to the mountains to the snow to everyday commuter it fits us perfectly !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Herbert B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
This is a great car
I have a 2013 Santa Fe Sport. The finish and interior still look new. The tires are still in good shape. The car rides well. For the money it is a very nice value. My neighbor and good friend both have Santa Fe's and I think they feel the same way.

Pros
Overall, I have been very happy with this car.

Cons
I had to replace the battery after 3 years. The headlights went at about 2 1/2 years. Both were very minor inconveniences.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
Victoria L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Santa Fe sport
Great car

Pros
Great car. Has all features was looking for in a small SUV

Cons
Mistake on mpg sticker when purchased the car.
Lower door car panel pops off easily.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Richard P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
First time I ever bought a Brand New Automatic Trans Vehicle. I've been driving since 1961 and all of my New Cars were "Sticks, the last being a 5-Speed.
But, I amazed at the overall dependability and the many extra features it has.
Heated Seats are a pleasure as is the Gas Mileage and comfort while driving...............

Pros
Ditto as to what I already wrote

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Michael R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016
santa fe s best suv ever
I love Benison Hyundai in Spartanburg s.c.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
Lois D.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016
The best!
It is my favorite car EVER!!!

Pros
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Cynthia H.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Cindy Harrison
Best car ever

Pros
Fits all the grandkids.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Della B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE S
SPORTY AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR US COUPLE. Definitely like all the features.

Pros
Love my Santa Fe!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016
Love my sante fe
Great car love everything about it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MEADE L.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Excellent Service and Nice People
Never had any trouble with my vehicle. I love my Santa Fee Sport.

Pros
Has everything in it. Like the GPS, Sunroof. Drives smooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Patricia B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Don't be jealous!
People always compliment me about my Santa Fe. It turns on a dime, is good on gas, has plenty of room, & provides a smooth ride. The extras are fabulous!

Pros
Handling & extras

Cons
Radio

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Carmen B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Love my Santa Fe Sport!
I love everything about it....looks great, fun to drive,comfortable,handles well,and I love all the extras!

Pros
Never a mechanical problem with my Santa Fe. Comfortable and it looks great!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Lottie W.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Good
Good

Pros
Good

Cons
Fair

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Judy S.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2016
Santa Fe Sport
I love it. It's the perfect size for me and my dogs. Easy to drive, great handling, good mileage. I'd buy another one.

Pros
Great little SUV. I like the 4 cyl w/turbo. Guts when you need 'em!

Cons
There are a couple of blind spots - please fix those! Those are the biggest issues in my mind. Lesser issues are creature comfort. I am very short, so the seats, seat belts don't work the best for me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Roberta P.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016
Love it
I will probably never drive anything else. We have had a Santa Fe since the first year they came out. My husband and I both have 2013 Santa Fe's now, bought one day after the other. I liked his new one so much I traded my 2004 in and got mine the next day.

Pros
Handles great, is comfortable, plenty of power with the 4 cylinder,

Cons
Stereo system could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Steven A.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Great economical transportation.
Drives great and very economical. My other car is a Mercedes. Drives great and not so economical!

Pros
Economical and Low maintainance costs! Great gas mileage and cheap to insure. Safe and stylish. Great warranty.

Cons
Seat quality is not great. But not a major issue.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Robert R.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016
Good Investment
Great Dividends
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Annette B.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016
Santa Fe S
One of the best vehicles on the road. I feel safe and confidence when I travel alone because to be honest I feel like a mechanic and security is riding with me.

Pros
I love everything about my SUV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nadine C.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Love this car
I love my Sante Fe. I have had it for 3 years and would consider buying another. It rides great, is economical on gas. Great storage area - I set up at showes and can get 6' tables in the back when I have the rear sets down... I real plus for me. The back seats are comfortable too!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
Greg J.
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016
Santa Fe
I enjoy my Santa Fe alot! We drive many hours. good gas mileage, quiet and dependable! I feel safe traveling alone

Pros
love the turbo

Cons
zero

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 2122 in total