2014
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(725 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SM
SUZANNE M.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
A great vehicle
I wanted a car that was a little bigger than my Honda crv. This santa fe sport 2t fits the bill! Drives wonderfully, GPS is accurate, back up camera is clear and bright. I love this car!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Debra S.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
My Hyundai
I use my vehicle for everything. It is comfortable to drive-handles great in winter snow and ice and hauls everything I need.
Love it and I'm a "picky" person!

Pros
For the money-good quality.

Cons
Headlights need to be brighter.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JUSTINE A.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017
Geat Vehicle
This car is attractive, comfortable, really roomy with lots of storage and the cost to operate it is reasonable. The safety features, the passing warning lights and backup camera, are great.

Pros
It was too good of a deal to pass up. I bought it new in 2015. One of the main reasons I chose it was because there is so much room. I show dogs and they ride in booster seats in the rear and the trunk holds all of our gear. I can also leave the car running when they are with me and lock the doors with the key. I use this at rest stops when it is very hot or very cold. All in all, I loves this car!

Cons
I didn't particularly want a turbo boosted car. The exterior rear view mirrors could be placed better. They tend to obstruct the view of the road when turning left. The safety screen is annoying because it doesn't go away on its own. Some of the navigations words are very small and hard to read if driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
ADOLFO G.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/28/2017
So so
+B
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Alberto R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Onwer
Great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AO
Alan O.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2017
Excellent Vehicle
Convenient and economical

Pros
Easy to load 4 sets of golf clubs

Cons
Need to remove all gear before opening 3rd row of seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Charles V.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2017
I love our Santa Fe!
We bought it Santa Fe new in 2014 and it still feels like a brand new car! We live all the safety features, from all the air bags to the backup camera and warning we get if there is a car in our blind spot. And it is the most comfortable car we’ve owned - my wife loves the heated and air cooled seats and heated steering wheel. This is a great looking SUV - we love it.

Pros
Very comfortable
Many safety features
Great value for the price

Cons
Only complaint is the passenger seat does not move up and down

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Hazella C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Owner of A Hyundai Santa Fe!
I Love my Hyundai Santa Fe! It's very comfortable to ride in and really enjoy driving my truck!!!

Pros
I Love my Hyundai Santa Fe!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ER
Edmund R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017
Years of great travel
A great value in a well equipted Santa Fe Ltd
Still have great tires with nearly 70k miles

Pros
Great comfort and plenty of features that include side view warnings, heat/cool seats and utility!

Cons
Only two: passenger side seat is too low and has no adjustable features that are needed.
drivers view of the front corners "curb view" of the vehicle is limited to have to be very careful on corners/curbs. This "blind spot" cannot be avoided per service folks.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
LAKSHMI G.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
Comfortable vehicle. Drives well.

Pros
All the features I was looking for was available.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
WILLIAM S.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
See below.

Pros
Styling and Design, Quality, Finish and Interior Amenities

Cons
Interior digital accuracy, particular on fuel gauge and mileage, has been suspect. Initially the quality of the riding experience mirrored higher priced vehicles, but as time and mileage accrue, the smoothness, comfort, and handling depreciate to levels of a less expensive vehicle than anticipated

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
Great car
This car is trouble free. excellent fit and finish along with a whole host of additional options. I love this car and will lease another one.

Pros
The interior layout and the dashboard instrument display. Good and comfortable seats that can be cooled or heated.

Cons
Noisy acceleration.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NT
Nancy T.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
This is the first Hyundai that I have owned. This was recommended to me by our Nephew and Brother In Law. It is a dream to drive and everyone loves the heated seats.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
Joseph D.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017
Re call
Recall service proces. ... poor

Pros
Excellent handalinh

Cons
Re call part unavaiable...still waiting

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KJ
Kenneth J.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Quality
This vehicle hasn’t disappointed me any way, for me it’s been the most reliable vehicle I’ve own ( and I have owned a lots of different makes), when I get in my Santa Fe I feel relaxed & a smile knowing I made the right choice in purchasing it. In almost 4 years of ownership I’ve never been more pleased!

Pros
Everything, nothing else need to be said!

Cons
Nonething!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Rosemary M.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Love my Santa Fe
Very comfortable, great pick up speed when trying to get out in traffic. Great fuel efficiency. Easy to get my elderly parents in and out of the car. Great cargo space for midsize SUV
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YL
Yongil L.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
.
.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
Dorotea A.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Hyundai 2014 Santa Fe
We have always purchased Hyundai, this is our 3rd purchase of a Santa Fe< each one has been passed down and is still in great running order
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mark C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017
Love our Santa Fe
We absolutely love our Santa Fe and are in the process of getting another one in white.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Scot M.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe Fan
I own a 2014 Santa Fe Ultimate and I love driving it. It is comfortable and has all of the bells and whistles I wanted in a vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 725 in total