2014
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(739 Reviews)
Latest review about 5 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JW
John W.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015
Awesome Vehicle
This suv has everything in it. Loaded to the gills. Three rows of seats to fit all the grandkids in, but still sporty enough for grandpa to have fun. Has no problem towing my trailer with my 2005 Yamaha Venture. It's not to big, not to small, just right.

Pros
For a v-6 it gets great gas mileage. It has a hidden towing hitch cover. The 2nd row roll up sun screens are great for the little ones. All the tech gadgets are awesome. Can take a flash drive plug it in and listen to music from it. Play's mp3 data discs for hours of your music when traveling.

Cons
Third row seats hard to get into.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RENE C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
Love My Santa Fe
This is the second Santa Fe I have owned. It is comfortable roomy and fun to drive.

Pros
Love the roominess, affordability, and features.

Cons
Could be a little quieter

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EMANUEL S.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
Santa Fe
Best vehicle I have ever had.

Pros
Everything is awesome

Cons
Wish I had a dvd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GV
GEORGE V.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015
2014 Santa Fe
I love everything about the car. This is my second Hyundai and as far as the vehicle is concerned, I have no complaints.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VIRGINIA C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015
Love this car
Eady to drive-comfortable and great control. Perfect amount of seating and space for my 100# Lab 7 grandkids and all my groceries!

Pros
Roomy, comfortable Technology

Cons
Can't think of any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LU
Lloyd U.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015
A great Vehicle!
The Santa Fe Ultimate is a dream car and fun to drive. I got it with the Tech Package and it is well worth the extra cost. The safety features and driving comfort is second to none compared to three other popular SUVs of comparable size I had or now own. Visibility is not a problem with the blind side warning system, the Large screen, the reverse camera and reverse assistance it provides, two automatic settings for driver comfort, and available remote controls to name a few. I also like the Mocha color and the overall classy design of the Santa Fe.

Pros
Nearly everything!

Cons
Gas milage could be better but nothing else.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CLIFFORD C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2015
Good value
Good value, features, reliable and a good drive.

Pros
Good technology features, economical, comfort, sporty and good fun factor for an SUV

Cons
No glove box light, no light, USB or power supply in center console, cup holders have no side supports to hold drinks upright, carpet is slightly thicker than felt, leather feels like vinyl. Basically, the interior is full of good stuff, but feels cheep.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTINE C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2015
SUV 1st Time
The depreciation on this car is bad.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
Paul R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015
2014 Santa Fe
Excellent vehicle...easy learning curve...from blue link...blue tooth...to the navigation. A well built, dependable, fun vehicle to drive.

Pros
Great features...excellent warranty. This is our second Santa Fe. We Highly recommend Hyundai vehicles, for their dependability and the great sales and service departments at Quirks.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RONALD H.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2015
Loved our 2014 Santa Fe Sport
We've had our 2014 Santa Fe Sport for almost a year. Really loved it but decided to trade it for a 2015 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T. The 2015 had a few new features we really liked so decided to get it. Same colors inside and out so it looks exactly like our 2014. Love it !!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Joseph W.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2015
Love the car
Love the car, had a great experience with the salesman (Mike Clancy), and the features are great. Some plastic for grill is not the sturdiest, but that's cosmetic, not mechanical.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LINDA L.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2015
Gas mileage
I am very disappointed in the gas mileage on my Sante Fe Sport.

Pros
Great riding sub.

Cons
Not good gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
Sandra V.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
My Santa Fe
Love my Santa Fe, get to travel with full load of kids with style. Luxury meets comfortabilty love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DANIEL L.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited
This is a great car to drive. It has a comfortable ride, a good amount of horsepower with great pick-up, the 12 speaker sound system is unbelievable, heated and cooled leather seats add a higher level of comfort.

The whole family enjoys driving it, especially on the days when we can open the panoramic sunroof.

Plus, it looks great!!

Pros
everything

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PAUL C.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/01/2015
Nice car that could be better
Hyundai should take some lessons on customer service and car design from the truly top car makers . The vehicle guide for this vehicle is 3" thick and and hard to use. The controls for the radio and other services handled through the touch screen are awful and poorly explained in the manual which looks like Hyundai took its Korean auto manual and hit the English translation button which means it is almost unintelligible.

Pros
Car looks good
Has a nice strong engine
Lots of bells and whistles

Cons
Bells and whistles are poorly documented and explained in owners manual and not self intuitive to use

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JERRY R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015
2014 Santa Fe
We both enjoy the comfort & the power that this vehicle has! It's easy to keep clean too!! Glad we made the purchase!

Pros
Everything !

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
REBECCA P.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015
N/A
N/A

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
KELLI R.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015
Love my Santa Fe
Great vehicle for family of six. My Second Hyundai. I'm hooked on the quality of the vehicle, price and super Warranty.

Pros
Love it. Great mileage for size. Comfortable and many extras.

Cons
Not a lot of room for baggage if the entire family is traveling. I wish the driver seat had arm rests.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LUIS T.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015
Best buy I ever did
Is the car that we wanted and we love it

Pros
I enjoy the drive the sunroof and all the features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 721 - 739 of 739 in total