2015
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8
(689 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LG
Lorraine G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
My Flinstone Santa fa
I have owened 3 Santa fa's
I Love them , the Warrenty is unbelievable . I take it every where and my friends thought I bought a Lexus ( it looks that good ) now my friends own Santa fa's .
Looking at 2018 now !!!

Pros
It looks so sporty and it has great gas Mileage . Above all I can seat 7 people in comfort . That's my Flinstone Santa fa

Cons
Wish it had a TV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Demetric M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Mr Demetric Martin
My santa fe is the best car i ever purchased l love it!!!

Pros
No problems at all everything works fine

Cons
Its not cheap my payments or up there.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Devon L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
35,000 miles
35,000 miles without any problems. Consistent good gas mileage (about 27 miles to gallon on highway)

Pros
Reliable, comfortable, good gasmileage

Cons
No completely stable on wet roads. Tends to hydroplane,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
William C.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
wonderful car
This was our first SUV, and we are very happy with it. The only things I would like to see changed in the future are the following: (1) I would like to see the interior hard finish be developed of a material that could more easily be cleaned or buffed, (2) I would like to see an option that would allow one to purchase the vehicle with a passenger seat that could be adjusted like the drivers seat; it cannot be raised or lowered, and (3) there is a vision block on the front window frame .side panels

Cons
See comments above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Dixie M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2017
Great vehicle
My 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe has been a great vehicle for me. It drives really well in all kinds of weather conditions, blizzards, heavy rain, etc. Everything I need is in that car and that makes it a smooth ride every time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
STUART L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2017
hyundai sante fe
3rd Sant Fe vehicle owned/leased
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BJ
Bobby J.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe
Great Vehicle

Pros
Overall quality and dealership service departmrnt

Cons
None really.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Charles P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Ultimate
Its a great SUV. Lots of value. Styling superb. Ride could be better. Seats could be softer. Lots of power. Easy to park. interior needs refreshing. A great freeway car and around town. Transmission very smooth. Its very quiet. Like the five (5) star crash rating. The warranty is unmatched with other competitors.

Pros
Good value, lots of extras, safe vehicle, top styling on exterior. Love the sun roof. Very good A/C, love heated seats and steering wheel. Lots of power, good on freeway, mileage not bad. Easy to park. Computer is fast. Transmission very smooth. I like the follow thru with Hyundai. They want to do a good job. This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Love the warranty. I am spoiled , I have the ultimate. It has everything.

Cons
Interior is dated as compared to other competitors. Time to update. Its looking old. Ride quality over uneven pavement could be better. You have to be careful with blind spots in the rear. Fuel economy could be better as compared to other competitors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
David S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
Love My Santa Fe
Love My Santa Fe. Drives very easily. Has plenty of leg room and and roomy storage. Love to go on trips with this car. Warranty is especially great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JEFFREY M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
Hyundai
Positive. Would buy again.

Pros
Stylish

Cons
Seats are a bit stiff. No interior cargo cover. Would like to connect phone via cable...Bluetooth as well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Frederick M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2017
Love my Hyundai Santa Fe.
This is actually my third Hyundai vehicle and second Santa Fe. I'm sold on Hyundai and highly recommend the Santa Fe to anyone looking for this size vehicle. The warranty is outstanding and the vehicle is loaded, comfortable to drive and great on gas. I have the 3rd row seat option which has given me extra hauling space. I rated it a 7 on Fun To Drive only because driving is not fun. No reflection on the vehicle.

Pros
Warranty, comfort, reliability, gas mileage.

Cons
Large side mirror on drivers side blocks my lower view of the road when turning left.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WH
WARREN H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2017
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
The only thing I would like to see in the next Santa Fe is an expanded choice of exterior colors.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DEBORAH H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Hyundai will be our pick for our lifetimes.
Love my Hyundai. Hope I can get my next one in red or royal blue.

Pros
Ease of driving, comfort.

Cons
Hard to use touch panel when driving. Not terribly intuitive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Michelle L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Santa fe
Great car, reliable with all the options for an affordable price

Pros
Fun and easy to drive. Love the double moonroof

Cons
A bottle bumpy on rough roads

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
Allen V.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017
2015 Santa Fe
Very very good vehicle.

Pros
My Santa Fe is a very good all around vehicle. This is the fifth Santa Fe that we have owned, and we have never had a problem with any of them. In fact we are starting to look for our sixth one in the next few weeks.

Cons
Get rid of the 4 cylinder engine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Donna R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Very Nice Vehicle..
This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe.. I previously owned a 2011 Santa Fe and was so happy with it and its performance that I chose to buy another when it was time to replace it..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
George B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
great
best iv owen

Pros
great all around suv

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
Lakeesha P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
I recently had repairs done, I miss my truck so much that when I went to pick her up, it felt like I had left my child with strangers. I'm so attached to my vehicle that when I first bought her I named her!
10

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FV
Fernando V.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Santa Fe
love this car. drives great and has all the latest technology.

Pros
great drive and value.

Cons
wish I could sit up higher.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Celene G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2017
This car rocks!
Smooth and silent ride. Extremely low maintenance. Handles like a champ on snow and ice. Comfort plus for normal size adults in third row seat. Love that i can monitor my mpg as I'm driving. Quick and responsive even in economy mode. The only fault I can find is the bright sun glare mid day from the dash... Hyundai needs to work on that

Pros
Comfy heated and cooled seats, tons of room, spacious third row seating, huge cargo area when third row not used, silent smooth ride, ease of operation, engine power, EXCELLENT gas mileage

Cons
Glare from the front dash in bright mid day sun, feature buttons on left not accessible while driving

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 689 in total