2016
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8
(604 Reviews)
Latest review almost 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2015
Santa Fe!!!!
I love this vehicle! Best value for the money!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jami B.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2015
Best By Far
No one has ever made me feel more valuable than Allen Turner Hyundai in Pensacola Florida!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
Tino G.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2015
Santa Fe is the way to go
Every one should test drive a Hyundai, you will love the comfort and just how awesome they drive

Pros
Hyundai makes one of the best SUV that is out there. We are on our third one

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tommy B.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2015
Outstanding vehicle.
Totally satisfied. Great vehicle, great dealership, great employees and great service.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Catherine H.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015
2016 Santa Fe Sport
We love our new Santa Fe Sport...roomy interior...great looking inside and out!! Very happy with our purchase!!

Pros
Great looking, comfortable drive, love this vehicle!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RICKEY S.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015
2016 Santa Fe Sport 2.0 Turbo Ultimate
As of November 14, 2015, this has been our new ride. Prior to that, we had a 2013 Hyundai Sonata. We purchased it at AutoNation in Columbus, Ga. From the team of Sales Reps (Stevie, Phillip, and "Woody").
The performance of "Santa" has been a difference to get acquainted with. At this time we have only had the opportunity to drive around town. We give up a well loved lil car to purchase this one. Additions of features have been added that has taken time to get use to. So far we are getting attached, not only to the performance of this car, but feeling better with all of the safety features that are added in the design with the occupants in mind within the vehicle. We've had several that have looked at this, compared to other SUVs alike. They too are impressed with the accommodations that included, and are currently deciding on making the trip to purchase one as well. No words can describe the fundamentals of items that are included within this package to assist with making life "a little easier".
If you are looking for a new car... Check one of these out before you buy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Marisol R.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015
New Car Purchased
I went in to look for a newer car for me but mostly for my 18yrs old son. He is currently driving my 2003 Santa Fe which is a lighter car and I needed a hearvier and "safest" drive (since my oldest son passed away) I want to take all possible precautions and feel better when he is out driving. So my husband and I went in the dealership and met with Ron Osborn, a great Sales Person who really care and listened to my needs and what we were looking for. We found the right car, great features, backup camera, sunroof, emergency option, etc, so that along with great customer service, we went home on a new car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Margaret N.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
I love my new Santa Fe. The only issue I have is there are too many blind spots.

Pros
comfortable, handles well

Cons
Too many blind spots.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Samuel M.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
2016 Santa Fe
Love it !

Pros
Love it !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Christopher P.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
Great Vehicle for my Expecting Wife
Cant say much more than we both absolutely love this vehicle. Great Styling in and out and wow we are getting 32 mpg average which is much better than published!

Pros
Awesome gas mileage!!!!!

Cons
That I didn't buy the turbo but the standard engine does have plenty of power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
Pierce L.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2015
Great Motor Car
The most fun car we've have every owned.

Pros
everything is so easy to use

Cons
No cons so for.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Ronald S.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2015
My new SantaFe
This vehicle is very roomy, lots of extras and looks and runs great!

Pros
All of the above!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Eugene H.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2015
Hyundai Santa Fe
As noted in survey

Pros
Safety features. Ease of getting in and out of car

Cons
Not enough USB ports. Not enough cup holders for second row. Should be on center console. Need cup holders not bottle holders

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARIANNE M.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2015
Hyundai Santa Fe
This car is so comfortable to drive and very smooth thank you!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
JEFFREY J.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015
New Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Package
Wallace Hyundai in Stuart Florida is a class act operation from sales to service. I highly recommend them.

Pros
Great sales experience from beginning to end.

Cons
No cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BRADLEY D.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015
Happy New Wheels
Quiet, drives smoothly, easy access controls, convenient entry to 2nd and 3rd rows, back-up-camera part of basic package, nice multi-color interior, comfortable seats in all rows. Happy camper here!

Pros
Has more features than any comparable vehicle for less money; attractive and comfortable interior design, sporty exterior design.

Cons
Recommend leather over fabric.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
Vetlana C.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2015
Satisfied
We are please to have our 2nd purchase of one of your products.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PATRICIA W.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015
Santa Fe
Santa Fe
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
Denise A.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2015
Love my new car...
Such a great car - plenty of space inside, great looks and all the bells and whistles!!!!!

Cons
Doesn't make my coffee😃

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Thino C.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2015
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
100% Satisfied.

Pros
High level of professionalism by entire staff at Lester Glen Hyundai.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 604 in total