2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8
(897 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ES
EDWARD S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Hyundai Santa FE SEL Plus
This is an excellent riding vehicle, that provides very good fuel economy for its size. It is spacious and very functional. Hyundai engineers have delivered a well thought out vehicle that compares very favorable with other vehicles in its class.

Pros
This is a sophisticated vehicle with many, many useful features. Kudos to Hyundai for a job well done.

Cons
Side pocket bottle/cup holders are small and angled in such a way to make them all but useless. Messages displayed above the digital speed display while driving are displayed for a couple of seconds at best. This makes reading them impossible.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Julie A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Hyundai Santa Fe- Love it!!
I have bought two Hyundai Santa Fe's and I have loved both of them!!! When I was ready to trade my first Santa Fe in and get a new cross over, I looked at all different cars and none could compare in price, quality and performance to the Santa Fe. I went back to Huffines Hyundai and drove the 2019 Santa Fe and knew right then that I had found my next car! I LOVE my new car!! The new Santa Fe's are beautiful and the new features are incredible!!

Pros
Everything!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DEBRA D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Best little big car ever!!!
I really love this car! It has everything I need, drives and rides and maneuvers so amazingly well. It has great power with great fuel economy! I highly recommend the 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited 2.0T. It really is the best little bigcar ever!!!

Pros
Everything about this car!!!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Stephen H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
2019 Santa Fe Ultimate
Owning this new 2019 Ultimate in White Quartz makes the most joy of my life. I take pride in owning a wonderful style SUV that has every optional item possible. I WISH YOU could ADD AUTO START to the key fob!!!!

Cons
Not auto keyless start feature. Going to Blue Link is a hassle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Steven H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Great car forthe price
Great auto for the price, fuel mileage could be better, sound system rocks, the SUV has a great look and feel, many options that come with the more expense trim. I would recommend this SUV as you get a lot for the value.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GO
GUADALUPE O.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
SEL plus
It is too early to say about the reliability of the car. Will review in the next few years. Has decent interior space. Has a lot of electronic features. No key ignition is a plus. Same goes for unlocking/locking car.

Pros
Good on gas.

Cons
Somewhat difficult to get into for senior citizens

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Walter S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Ultimate Santa Fe
Comfortable
Attractive
Performance
User friendly
This says it all I don't need 200 characters to accomplish its positive review so
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Pros
Ease of equipment usage

Cons
Gas mileage not wonderful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Lawrence M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Very pleased with the 2019 Santa Fe
Every time I use my Santa Fe I feel good.
The Technology and styling is absolutely top notch. Interior and exterior is excellent. I feel pleased walking to my car in any parking lot. Makers no difference what brand is parked next to it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Very satisfied
Little that I would like to see changed. The most obvious would be the placement of the sports drive selector which requires driver to take eyes of the road, it should be a button on the stick. Also, outside temperature should be in a position that can be seen from the front passenger seat.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SARGENT C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019
Cathrall 2019 Santa Fe
Only had this vehicle a month, still finding my way around. At this point I cannot find any complaints. Very happy with the purchase------------------------------------------------------------------
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROY D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Good as cold
We researched vehicles for 2 years, all makes and models, particularly the safety features. We did not look in person at any other brands because no other came close to the value and safety of the Santa Fe. We went a dealer knowing what we wanted and got it. We love it - Santa Fe Ultimate. It is Quiet - riding & engine. We have all the features and they work great. Heads Up display, Blind Spot avoidance, rear accident avoidance, variable cruse control, we hope we never need the front collision feature, tons of features inside the car. We would buy this SUV again. And, we would highly recommend anyone buying a Hyundai product. We have driven a 2009 Sonata from new until now with no problems

Pros
everything

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NB
Nanette B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Wonderful
I loved my Santa fe, it was a great car. Full of features. Lots of room. I got to sit up high in the driver's seat. I'm short an that's a plus for me. I enjoyed the satellite radio, the use of the auxuallry cord was a plus. The sun shades in the car a big plus they really help with the summer heat. The kids could still stay cool. The SUV plus, was a great plus to have around. I hate to say I no longer have it anymore. That's a sad story. However, it was great while I had it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Joe C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Love my hyundai
Love to drive my brand new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. It's so comfy and I love all the safety features it has it makes me feel really safe driving it. Love the body style inside and outside. I've driven those "other" suv's but in my opinion, they don't compare to my Hyundai. ☆☆☆♡♡

Pros
Everything!!!

Cons
NOT A DARN THING!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marisa D C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Excellent card
The best car that I never had. The car really advise me any close car to avoid accidents. It is economic in gas. I can speak without touch my phone and the best i can use the gps of my phone in the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JOHN K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2019
The car looks good, good interior. The car does not perform as well as we hoped it would. Very disappointed in the 2019. Loved our 2007 and sorry we traded it in.d it in
Really hate the way the trans shifts. we have a friend that has a 2019 and also very unhappy with the car. This car should have a 6 cylinder not a 4.
For the big car it is. Should never had a 4 cylinder in this type of car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Spring K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
Great car
Love the style, ride, and safety features. Gas milage good too. Rides smoothly. Very dependable in both good and bad weather. I especially like the smart cruise, saves on the breaks. The auto dim control is another great feature.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
Philip D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019
2019 Santa FE unlimited
Great overall vehicle, meets all my needs, easy to get in and out of, a ton of features, everything works, quality of interior is very nice and well put together. Fuel economy is not bad for a heavy a wheel drive vehicle. Dealer ship was very professional as well as the service department..This is my forth Hyundai and all have been very reliable, and typically had more features for the same or less money than from their competitors.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TINA H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Great vehicle
I owned a Hyundai Santa Fe for 7 years and never had any problems with it and thoroughly enjoyed it. This is the main reason that I ended up choosing to purchase this vehicle again. Also the head clearance when getting in and out of the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Philip F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Absolutely love all the safety features the car has available. This car provides all the space I need and has very good mileage.
It also is very comfortable inside to ride long distances. Will be keeping this car for a long time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lynda B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019
Review of my Santa Fe
As a handicapped person, i can't say enough great things about my Santa Fe! My walker fits easily into the back seat. I can use the roof rack to hold on to when i need to maneuver around the outside of the car without burning my hand in the Florida heat even in the summer. it is a comfortable car for trips.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 897 in total