2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9
(348 Reviews)
Latest review 9 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JP
JOHN P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
This vehicle is an excellent value for the money. It is approximately the size of an Audi Q7 but $30,000 cheaper. It is $10,000 cheaper than an Audi Q5, but has more head/leg/cargo room and ride is nearly as good.

Pros
Interior and exterior design, ride and handling, leg room and handling, controls and features. Value for the money.

Cons
Road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HK
Haelein K.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
This car has the all the packages that you wish for !
So much safety options ! Head up display is must have ! You can focus on the road more and it displays all most everything you need know on the road right in front of your face. So comfortable to drive and added feature Bluelink helps keep the cool or warm right before you get in the car. After I bought the car, my dad also changed his to Santa Fe.

Pros
HUD and all the other safety features are awesome !
Can't ask for anything more.

Cons
Has little tiny noise coming from somewhere on the right side of the car. Very small noise I can turn up the music to 7 then can't barley hear the noise but not that big of deal.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
AARON L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Very happy.
We have a little over 3,000 miles on it since new and we have nothing but good things to say. Our previous Elantra was only replaced because of an accident. Hyundai has provided excellent service to us since 2013.

This SUV is fantastic and the options really stand out in the class.

Pros
Engine, look, performance options.

Cons
Oddly timed shifting under high engine load in lower gears.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ALBERT P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
Where are the automatic side view mirrors
The "Ultimate" means just that.--------no exceptions--------but there are no automatic side view mirrors and are not available.....so it's not an "Ultimate". This inane comment box to make it to 200 characters before it can be submitted is ridiculous. It's a waste of my time after I've already stated my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Pros
........

Cons
no automatic side view mirrors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
Debbie N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2018
Very Satisfied
After much review we decided to else a 2019 Hyundai Sante Fe. It is a good looking car and fun to drive. We love the new perks like lane assist and other fun electronics. We will have our new owner service this week. Hopefully the service dept is as good as sales.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
VICTOR C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Technology on wheels.
This car looks and feel like a luxury car. Good built quality and wonderful design. Integration with Google Now using Android Auto makes your car like an extension of your cellphone.
Connectivity via bluelink is a very convenient feature.

Pros
Tecnology, quality and features of a luxury car for the price of a cheap car.

Cons
Automatic Start/Stop feature.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ALAN S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018
Total Satisfaction with 2019 Santa Fe
My wife and I are completely satisfied with our new 2019 Santa Fe
The new vehicle is simply amazing has everything that we know of that we would ever want including the smart cruise which is terrific
Great ride handling quiet and super gas mileage in excess of 31 miles per gallon on the highway
Did not expect this at all.
Highly recommend!

Pros
All Great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LINDA S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Fantastic vehicle. So many new safety features.
There aren't enough words for us to tell Hyundai what a great job they've done on the re-style of the 2019 Santa Fe. Safety features abound. We love our 2019 Sata Fe Ultimate. We will be telling everyone about this terrific suv.

Pros
So many improvements on this 2019 Santa Fe. LED lighting is great. Lane assist, automatic braking, alarm if someone is coming up on you when you want to change lanes etc. So much great stuff for a fair price

...

Cons
None!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 341 - 348 of 348 in total