2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1875 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AA
Alicia A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Love it!
This vehicle is perfect for our family and all our needs! Quiet and comfortable ride. No longer need to take two cars to go places! Everyone has their own space. Love Hyundai and have peace of mind when driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
SUSAN N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Buy this for your next car!
I love this vehicle! There is nothing to complain about , well except maybe their manual 🙄! The ride is smooth and quiet. The car responds but not too quickly! The seats are heaven and even the backseats can recline! So much leg room!

Pros
Seats
Quiet ride
Good acceleration
Great gas mileage

Cons
Manual

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Rudi G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great vehicle
I would recommend this vehicle. It is comfortable and has numerous safety and convenience features. Alerts for lane drift, something in the blind spot, unsafe to back up, and approaching a slower moving vehicle are quite useful.
The sound system is very good. Bluetooth connects it to my phone. The Blue link makes it easy to get help if needed.
Cargo space is large. I can put my two Great Danes and two Dobermans in the back with no problem—with the back seats down.

Pros
This vehicle has many safety features including lane drift, blind spot, unsafe to back up, approaching a slower vehicle alerts. It’s comfortable, gets good mileage, plenty of space, a good sound system, Blue Link, and climate control.

Cons
None that I’ve found.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GV
GLORIA V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/04/2020
Excellent vehicle!
This is is my fourth Santa Fe! It speaks for itself! Safety features are wonderful! I love the leather interior. Storage in rear is a big plus. Far more comfortable than Ford Explorer, my back doesn’t bother on long trips.
Thank you!

Pros
Comfort
Ride
Back support
Many safety features included

Cons
Uneven acceleration
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
STEVEN W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
I like my Santa Fe
Had the vehicle one year and put 29000 miles on it. Not a single problem. It is comfortable to drive and the ride is excellent. The V6 has great power and gets reasonably good gas mileage. Very happy with the Santa Fe.

Pros
Comfort for long trips. Overall performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
David M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
2019 santa fe ultimate
The 9th hyundai we have owned all have been excellent vehicles, the 2019 took about 5 months to find because in the northeast hyundai only send white, black and grey or silver vehicles , we wanted red and it took the dealer quite a while to find one but they did!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Tina M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Hyunda Santa Fe
I Love all 6 hyundai cars we have bought from Myrtle Beach Hyundai! I must say that I miss my Genesis but my Santa Fe is very awesome, roomy and perfect for me and my husband to safely take our children and grandchildren places!

Pros
Lots of room to go places with friends and family!

Cons
I really cant think of anything!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
THOMAS P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
Fog lights and heated seats
No roof racks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’
No headed seats !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No fog lights !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KELLY M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Very satisfied with my new Hyundai Santa Fe
I previously owned a Hyundai Entourage which had about 140,000 miles on it and was always very reliable. When it was time to replace it, I only looked at another Hyundai because of my satisfaction with the Entourage. The Santa Fe is very attractive and a pleasure to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DENISE M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
good set of wheels
I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe, I like my Hyundai Santa Fe,

Pros
feels good to ride in

Cons
gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
WILLIAM L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
My Experience
'zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
'

Pros
Styling, handling, fuel economy, storage space, standard features, warranty,

Cons
Cruise Control Issue
RPM at stopping Issue
No CD Played
Wind Noise highway speeds

The first two I've heard alot of complaints concerning these issuses

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DEBRA N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
hyundai santa fe.
one of the best cars my wife a i have purchased. one very important factor we wanted was to get a car that does'nt have a cvt transmission. the 6 speed in the santa fe. is excellent, engine performs well. interior and exterior are well thought out and designed.

Pros
excellent vehicle, don't know what else to say about it.

Cons
bluelink is not as reliable as it should be.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NF
NANCY F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
My Hyundai
I buy Hyundai because the vehicles are awesome. No major issues to report. I support Hyundai because they support childhood cancer. My son Ben died in 2007 from childhood cancer, he was 8. My local dealerships in Brevard County FL, Cocoa and Coastal Hyundai, are very generous supports of The Candlelighters of Brevard. The Hyundai Hope On Wheels is extremely important to help fund research. Thank you

Pros
Handles well. Three drive options for comfort. A lot of storage space. Great audio system.

Cons
lumbar support is too high and does not offer any benefits

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
CAROLE R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Santa Fe
I traded my Hyundai Tucson for my Santa Fe—Love/loved both vehicles. The only reason I traded in my Tucson was to go to all-wheel drive and to go up to a bigger vehicle. Love, love, love Hyundai products.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Ronald F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Santa Fe limited 2019
A pleasure to drive with comfort,style and safety. The color was important to stand out from the boring colors of white, silver and beige. This is my third Santa fe and we'll definitely buy again in the future!

Pros
outstanding

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANTHONY C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Outstanding value, latest technology and safety features
Vehicle features - heated and cooled leather seats with memory, Heads Up display, Apple car play, Andriod auto, Safety features, Exterior LED lighting, etc are thousands less than comparable Toyota and Honda

Pros
Interior features - heated and cooled seats, Heads Up display, Apple car play, Andriod auto, Safety features, Exterior LED lighting

Cons
Fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Santa Fe 2019
There are many useful safety features in this car. The car exceeded my expectations in fuel economy. More than sufficient cargo room for my needs. Quiet driving on the highway. Well engineered car with attention to details throughout.

Cons
Seat belt locking position too low in seat for easy buckling.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Carolyn S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Santa Fe
I love this car. The size, the features and the beautiful design and details are so nice. I have had it now for 8 months. I went from a CRV to the Santa Fe and could not be happier. Everyone at the dealership was helpful. I look forward to owning this car for many years.

Pros
Love the roomy interior. Lots of creative storage especially in the trunk area. We have the two row model and it is mostly used for two adults and a dog. We got the lower tier model an it is loaded with features. It also gets great reviews and very high ratings on customer satisfaction which I am.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Juan C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
SUV
We love our suv , it runs great!! And it’s good on gas!! We love the style and color of the SUV. We love the SUV because is very roomy and comfortable. It’s got good warranty. The sits are very comfortable too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jon S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Jonny
Just the perfect vehicle for my family we love the Eckhert dealership - they are family our family has bought 8 cars in the last 5 years . Their service is soooo good

Hyundai is innovate, and has a superior product I was getting in my 2019 Sana’a Fe and a man Wilkes us and said this vehicle is just beautiful- how much is it - I told and the Eckhert dealership name and he went and bought one

Keep it up - Jon Sommerhauser 215-244-6971

Pros
All the above

Cons
Bigger engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1875 in total