2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2191 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JT
Janine T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Hyundai Santa Fe
This is our second Hyundai Santa Fe. Excellent quality SUV. Really enjoy all the new features of the 2019 Santa Fe. Excellent car and great gas mileage. Heated seats standard love interior and exterior style. The front of the SUV is very appealing especially the head lights. Just a great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
Louis M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Good
Sorry I don't have time to write a 200 character essay. This is not cool that I can't get out of this survey unless I write this ridiculous sirvey. Please take this off. I will never do another one again.

Pros
Good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
Victor D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
2019 Santa Fe
This vehicle was on the lot with a sign saying selling at a discount. It was a demonstration vehicle. I liked the way it looked and asked if I could test drive it. I liked the way it handled, I liked the ride,very comfortable. I liked all added features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VA
Vernon A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Another Home run for hyundai
This was our replacement for the 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe XL, and we couldn't be happier.

From the comfortable seats to the quick engine response we are more than satisfied with the overall performance and style of this SUV
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
FLORA H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Best vehicle I've ever owned
I fell in love with the Hyundai Santa Fe when I bought my 2003 Santa Fe. Since then I have purchased 3 of them. I plan on staying with the Hyundai Santa Fe forever. I recommend it whenever I am asked how I like my car.

Pros
Performance and control

Cons
Fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
PETER F.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Nice looking car, runs good.
Love the room inside...love the bucket seats in second row..lots of leg room...convenient to pluggin in the cell phone in several different places. Does have the third row.. although small it serves the purpose if needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Craig W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Sante Fe
This is a very good car, one of the best I have owned. It is just the right size for me and the many options it has are great, from steering assist to different drive modes, to sun roof, etc. I have really enjoyed owning and driving my Santa Fe. Used to have a Tucson but this is a much better vehicle for me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KRISTI H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great vehicles.
If Hyundai continues to be as great as they are, I am a Hyundai owner for life. We have two now. The quality of the vehicle is amazing. I just wish they built trucks, as we are an outdoors family and are in the market for a truck now.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
Mark Y.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2020
Solid SUV
A very good vehicle. Some features are lacking but overall it's been a good performer. I would have liked the memory feature for the driver's seat. It's a necessary feature in today's market but I understand that it's available in a higher model.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DENNIS T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Santa Fa
Very good vehicle just haven’t been able to put it on the road like I would like to because of the pandemic. But when things get back to normal I plan to do a lot of traveling. Going and seeing places that I have on my bucket list to see.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ERWIN B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Vehicle research and review
Very well built they definitely payed attention to detail everything fits together well this is one of the best cars I have ever owned . Steering and handling is awesome. Interior road noise very low I have never driven a car this quite definitely recommend it to others

Pros
Steering and handling. Interior very comfortable. Engine performance great

Cons
Front passenger seat sits a little low.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DANIEL B.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Love this SUV
Great car for money. Comfortable and great styling. We purchased the 2.0 turbo and love the responsive power it provides. Only negative is the navigation system, the car is comfortable and great to drive

Pros
Nice comfortable ride turbo is responsive love the styling

Cons
Navigation system is cumbersome and hard to use

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Earl H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Love my Sante Fe
It’s great on gas and comfortable on long trips! Fun to drive with options I really like. Love being able to haul things that wouldn’t fit in a trunk. I’m able to carry at least 4 grandkids when needed and that’s a plus.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
ARTHUR W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
We have owned 7 Hyundai's. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
love the warranty. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
love the vehicle. Nothing more to say. We owned 7. That should speak for itself. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cons
Don't like the trunk lid. Would have preferred automatic trunk release. Did not at time of purchase that it was not included in the features. Should have been explained by the Rep. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KRISTIN C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
I LOVE my car
My Hyundai is reliable, comfortable, and gets great gas mileage. She is attractive from the outside, attractive and comfortable on the inside and comes with 4 bucket seats, one bench that comes down allowing more room for the dogs in the back.
I was looking at Dodge cars in the same size range, they were $10k more and more likely to end up in the shop which made my decision much easier.

Pros
reliable, attractive, great gas mileage, 4 bucket seats, and backbench seat which folds down to make a great space for dogs or groceries.

Cons
road noise. More noisy in the car than other, more expensive and less reliable SUV brands.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
AUDRETTA M.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
One Year, Still In Love
It's been one year, I am still in love with my Santa Fe. The handling and gas mileage is what I love the most. My grand kids think it is a really cool ride! For the money you get so many advanced safety bells and whistles. You can't beat it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FA
Fernando A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Very Good
Sorry about your request to write a summary. I am very happy with the car, if you want a professional evaluation ask NADA Blue Car.
vidnivpdi aeivfnuinvinv np9e9e j9eh9 hjh phhhvij p9jhjvfjvji jrrhuih hr0jfr0uj 0jrhj p9hrehhr hjr9hgvir h puuhhjefi8j

Pros
Very comfortable

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Davyd D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
This Survey
You said "Brief Survey"
This survey was long, very long and tedious. SHORTEN IT! You said BRIEF survey. This thing is eternal. Now you dictate the length of my comments. What are you? My Grammar Teacher?

Pros
...

Cons
Survey to long, way to long.....you request I provide you with feedback on a BRIEF SURVEY then this thing goes on for an eternity. Now you dictate the length of my comments. Do you think you are my grammar teacher.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
James W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
great overall customer service
great service and friendly customer service prompt appointment and service overall good no problems with anyone at service department
Too much for 200 characters to comment on. No problems as I mentioned before
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
Fred H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Love this vehicle
We love this vehicle more and more, it handles great. Truly one of if not the best vehicle we have driven. Designed for comfort for each passenger. Lots of room for luggage etc. So many safety features. Drives very smoothly.

Pros
Truly designed for comfort and handling.

Cons
The bad ever was the car just randomly self started, took into service dept where they could not find why, but the staff remained professional and never doubted me. So far no more incidents.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 2191 in total