2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1751 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
Jess C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Santa Fe passes the test!
The best car in my hands so far after driving dozens of the best brand names in 50 years of driving. Santa Fe is the jewel of a car!
I have subjected my Santa to my daily Lyft driving for the lady 7 months and after 40 thousand miles it passes the test!

Pros
Everything is Pro

Cons
I haven’t found no Cons!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
Pascal G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
I love it
I love this vehicle the vehicle was big it's fast it's move has a lot of safety features on it that I'm very comfortable with it and I love the trunk size and I love the interior inside the truck and also I love the features on it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DV
Dan V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
I love my Santa Fe and would recomend tis car to anyone.
Since I purchased this Santa Fe, I have had no problems except one window post had to be replaced They replaced this with no questions asked. The quality of this vehicle is far higher than others in this price range.

Pros
Great car for the price

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Lawrence G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Really enjoy this car. This is my second leased car from Hyundai, and I would certainly do it again. If there is any negative, it would be the standard engine is slightly under powered if you need really fast acceleration, but it is powerful enough to go any speed you want with little effort. overall, I am quite pleased.

Pros
Plenty of standard features, very comfortable to drive and ride in, good looks, good visibility

Cons
Slightly under powered

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
Lynda D.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
I Love My Santa Fe!
After test driving the Jeep Compass and Kia Sorento, I feel in love with the Santa Fe! It had the best price, most included features, and lots of front and back leg room. I'm 5'9" and interior space is very important. In addition, I receive so many positive comments on the overall look and style of the Santa Fe. My co-workers love my car!

Pros
Stylish design
Fun to drive (with turbo)
Lots of front and rear leg room
Great price with lots of features

Cons
Need separate switches for the sunroof glass and shade.
Need interior lights for the rear seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SY
Susan Y.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020
Santa Fe
I drive a 2019 Santa Fe. I love the gas mileage as I drive a lot for my job. No one can get my phone to connect so that I can use voice calling and the radio has about a 10 miles pick up. Do not on most of the time. The vehicle drives great and is comfortable during 150 to 200 miles a day. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone but would try to get CD player or a paid radio

Pros
Great mileage

Cons
Radio and phone connection

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Michael P.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Really happy with my decision to purchase my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
I am very happy with the decision for the purchase of my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe.
My salesperson was excellent to deal with. No one else around could beat the deal I received.
I receive so many compliments on my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Pros
My new vehicle came with just about everything I wanted. Very fun vehicle to drive. Lots of compliments from others.

Cons
Wish it would have come with self parking and wish the driver's seat would automatically move back when getting out of the vehicle. Other than those two things I love my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe, so much fun to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Jose G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020
na
I do not care...............................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Carol V.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great decision
I'm extremely pleased with my choice. I look forward to road trips. I feel comfortable and safe especially on busy freeways. Several people told me that I should take a look at Hyundai's before I made a decision. I'm glad I did.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
Daisy O.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Love it.
My SUV Its very comfortable and I enjoy....................................................,............................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
Kellie W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Enjoying my ride
I don't like writing reviews.......................................................................................................................................................................... ....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
Nelson H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Santa. Fe
Great vehicle. It has all the room needed for anything. The new safety systems gives a good feeling to the car. The interior is very roomy as i am a large man. Steering is great giving a solid feeling of the road. Very satisfied.

Pros
Every thing is great. The car is all i need.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
Santa N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great car
I really enjoy this vehicle, It rides smooth.
Im leasing and don't put in very many miles. I just like the fact that I feel safe when I drive don't have to worry about the car breaking down. If I ever had a problem, the service department will be able to accommodate me with no problem.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
Louis E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020
Nice car
Found the rear bumper so loose I could move it back and forth with just a finger while installing splash guards. I did tighten 2 plastic nuts from up inside to help with the movement. It's still loose and easily moves. Not what I expected from a new car.

Pros
Great looking car a pleasure to drive.

Cons
The daylight running lights on right did not work. Then the sway bar bushings replaced. Then the link assembly stabilizers both replaced. Rear bumper loose. I hope that's it after 1 month of ownership.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Adrienne A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Love My Santa Fe
I test drove this car at least five times before making the final decision to purchase. I love the value you get for the price. I also love that the car has a lot of upgraded features as standard where other vehicle brands offer the same features as options
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nancy C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
2019 SANTA FE
I enjoy everything about this vehicle. The size is perfect. I enjoy the storage spots in the back so my groceries don’t fly all over the place. The number of safety features whilehighway traveling is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Marilyn H.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Love my Santa Fe Limited
This is the second Santa Fe Limited I have had. The first (a 2011) was a wonderful car.
I waited over a year about getting a new car when it was time because the new Santa Fe motor had gone down in horsepower. I did not like that. My car had get up and go. So, I decided to look at other brands and keep driving my 2011 until the wheels fell off.
I couldn’t find a car I liked better so I got the same car only a newer year (2019). I just hope and pray it will perform well like my 2011 did.

Pros
Great looking and performing car for the price.

Cons
Exterior black trim scratched from car wash.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Ava A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020
Great Car!!
I am very happy with my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe. It’s a great car for a family or single person household. This is my third Santa Fe and I can truly say this car just keeps getting better over time!! My only regret is that a sunroof didn’t come with my SEL.

Pros
Great exterior design, comfortable and roomy interior. Multimedia features are numerous and offer great “hands free” components. Good engine acceleration with good vehicle maneuverability. Relatively smooth ride. Lane Assist, Blind-Spot Collision Avoidance Assist, Forward Collision-Avoidance Assist

Cons
Air conditioning during idle stop & go is nonexistent for FL heat. Cabin is noisy with highway driving. Driving-Assists features require some getting use to.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Michelle L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Great car
Very responsive. Great value. I love the santa fe for its design, comfort, gas mileage. The Santa fe handles like a dream. The interior is laid out very smartly. Every detail of the car was well thought out.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Charlie L.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Living up to its expectations
Between the style, driveability, gas mileage and reliability reports I read it was an easy decision to buy my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe once I picked out the color and comfort package. My next vehicle choice will be easy....Hyundai...only the model decision to be made

Pros
Driving simplifed

Cons
So many white Sante Fe's in Florida that sometimes it's hard to spot mine in a parking lot

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1751 in total