2019
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8
(1096 Reviews)
Latest review 25 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CW
Cheryl W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Overall satisfaction
This vehicle has everything I wanted on a vehicle, except a CD player. But, it is the best car I have ever owned. I love the style and comfort. It rides smooth. I thought I would never want red again, but I love the color.

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Shirley S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2019
Excellent ride
Great car, a joy to drive, good gas mileage, only a couple design issues. Love the backup camera. We would not have traded our previous Santa Fe (2016) if we had the back up camera in that car. So we are brand loyal and, especially, we are Buerkle loyal.

Pros
Too many to list.

Cons
Hard to get the seat belt connected especially on the driver's side.
Not thrilled with vent design when air conditioning is on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JOSHUA R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Excellent vehicle.
I absolutely love the vehicle. Not so much the dealership, but the car makes up for them lying to me about a few things. I have gone back to the dealer for a couple add ons and the service department is great. If you are debating between a couple vehicles you have to test drive one, you will be very pleased. It feels like a much more expensive car than the price you pay.

Pros
Value. Style. Handling. Options. Roominess.

Cons
Nothing so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kelly S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Awesome Vehicle
M.y Hyundai Sante Fe is awesome! It has such a smooth ride and everything you could possibly want or need in a vehicle. It has plenty of room and the cameras around the whole vehicle are amazing. You feel safe and secure where ever you go. I get so many compliments on the look of it as well. The price was very affordable and MJ Sullivans works with you to get the best deal possible.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
RONALD O.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
2019 Sante Fe is Awesome
I am 65 years old and have had numerous vehicles. This my 3rd Hyundai. 2nd Sante Fe and I also drive an Elantra. My son has a Sonata. He had some problems with the engine and they put in a new refurbished engine. Hyundai has great warranty’s because they have great products. I will not buy anything else. Great company!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PT
Pamela T.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Love Love Love
I love my Santa Fe. The perfect size for me and perfect for my brothers wheelchair in the back. Love all the awesome storage compartments. This is truly an amazing car, I love everything about it. I had the Tuscan, but was a bit small for a wheelchair. I just wish I could have gotten my Sante Fe in the camel color seats, like my Tuscan had.

Pros
Too many to list... love everything

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
George C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Hyundai Design
Vehicle fits my needs. Very comfortable ride as well as excellent gas mileage. This is our 3rd Hyundai and will probably not be our last. Will recommend this vehicle as well as any Hyundai vehicle to other customers.

Pros
Fuel mileage
Comfort
Style

Cons
Some blind spots

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JEFFREY N.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019
Excellent Value
Vehicle has every safety feature you can want, very affordable and comfortable to drive. I feel safe when I am driving while enjoying it while I drive. All the interior buttons and features are easy to use.

Pros
safety features

Cons
engine noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROBERT R.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019
Hyundai 2019 Sante Fe
Bought a 2019 Hyundai Sante Fe to replace a 2015 Sante Fe. Was do pleased with the 2016 Sante Fe we decided to upgrade as we travel over 1000 miles to visit children and grandchildren. Great vehicle! Very pleased with everything!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HJ
Harriett J.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
I love my Santa Fe, I bought ia 2019 in 2018 and the 2019 released in 2019 has and automatically adjustable seat and a privacy screen in the hatch back. My 2019 doesnot have these features. They are important.
I love my Santa Fe, I bought a 2019 in 2018 and the 2019 released in 2019 has an automatically adjustable seat and a privacy screen in the hatchback. My 2019 does not have these features. It does have many other features that were not on some other makes if cars.

Pros
Cost less that other Makes with more features, 100,000 mile warranty

Cons
No automatically adjustable seat, no privacy screen in hatch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Great Vehicle!
The 2019 Santa Fe is a very smooth ride with roomy interior. I test drove an Equinox and thought it was the vehicle for me until I test drove a 2019 Santa Fe. We purchased the SEL package. My favorite feature is the AWD and fog lights. There are other positive features and I feel the Santa Fe is an excellent vehicle.

Pros
The 2019 Santa Fe is a very smooth ride. The 2019 has roomy interior.

Cons
The grill is ugly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CARLA S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Great SUV
The Hyundai Santa Fe is a reliable well designed SUV. Superior quality for a great price. This is my second Santa Fe snd I would highly recommend this vehicle. I got the upgraded leather package and it is beautiful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Thomas S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Santa Fe is the Safest Car for the $
This car is exceptional in every way and the safety features are amazing! We Love this car it is defiantly comparable to the Mercedes or Volvo for everything keep the price close to where it is now and I will buy new cars from you for the rest of our lives!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BRANDON C.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Our New Santa Fe
Santa Fe is spacious and comfortable. Power delivery is linear and smooth, the transmission shifts are very smooth with little hesitation. The vehicle acceleration is acceptable, but more power would be appreciated unless the curb weight can be lowered. My wife enjoys the visibility and practicality of the vehicle, but her favorite aspect is the styling.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Karen S.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Na
Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
COREY E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/24/2019
Good value some inconvenient features
Truly like the vehicle but have been having issues with the transmission not wanting to shift. Also the idle stop feature is annoying and wish I could shut it off for good. The default each time you start the vehicle turns this feature on and it stops and restarts the engine every time you fully stop and start moving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
ALLISON G.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Santa Fe is my Favorite
I have enjoyed being a Santa Fe owner. This is the third one we’ve bought. My parents, my brother in law and my sister also each drive a Santa Fe. It is roomy enough for family trips. Plenty of storage and leg room. Performance and appearance are exactly what I want.

Pros
Plenty of storage and leg room (for my taller passengers)!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
SANDRA A.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Awesome SUV!
I've had my Ultimate 2.0T Santa Fe for about a month. All of my expectations exceeded. From the quality feel of the interior, the dashboard, heads up display and the 8” navigation/entertainment/phone display are great The redesigned 2019 Sante Fe is packed with all the bells and whistles anyone could want. Among the most amazing features are the safety features. The exterior feels solid and looks great, and the interior is made from quality materials and feels very luxurious. The panoramic moonroof is just awesome! The Sante Fe 2.0T Ultimate truly delivers a great experience. I would absolutely recommend this vehicle to anyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
JEREMY E.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Surpassed My Expectations
I work for a Toyota HQ and could have purchased a Rav4 and also have a 2017 Lexus NX. I like this vehicle way more;The features, dynamics, styling, active safety features and sound system are TOP Notch!

Pros
Styling, features, sound system and quality.

Cons
Fuel economy less than I expected. I do drive with a lead foot though.
There is not a dedicated "eco" mode like my previous Hyundai.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MARK W.
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
hyundai Santa fe ultimate
Amazing same luxury as bmw, jaguar, and infinity. 15000.00 to 20000.00 less. amazing ride. The head rest is the most comfortable I have ever had. The sun roof is amazing. rear windows larger than most.

Pros
charging pad. sun roof

Cons
no automatic folding mirrors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1096 in total