2020
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1633 Reviews)
Latest review 23 minutes ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RR
Richard R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Fantastic vehicle
Great value for the dollar, especially with the wonderful warranty. The overall quality is better than what I expected for the price. LOVE driving it even in horrible weather. Expected less but got so much more. I will certainly buy Hyundai again in the future. I'm a satisfied customer. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

Pros
For what it is, the vehicle was just what I was considering. If the dealership had a limited edition of the Santa Fe I would have bought it because of the options offered. But I'm satisfied... and YES I really love driving it. What sold me the most is your warranty (besides the obvious appearance of the car). A mechanic working for Green Family Hyundai told me that if anything goes wrong with it Hyundai takes care of it. That alone proves your dedication of workmanship and gives me great confidence in the vehicle and Hyundai as a company. I plan on trading it when I hit 40,000 miles or 3 years and buying another Hyundai, probably the Palisade as an upgrade.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ALICE M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
GREAT VEHICLE
Hyundai makes a great vehicle with an unmatched warranty. The Santa Fe comes loaded with all the bells and whistles several other comparable cars sell as add-ons. The fuel efficiency is also impressive as is the quiet ride and the ease of getting in and out of the vehicle. This is our third Hyundai; we're believers.

Pros
Unmatched warranty; loaded with great safety features; quiet ride; ease of entering/exiting vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Juli M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
In love!
I cannot say enough that this car is amazing! The safety features, the detail in the upgrades!!!! Test drive it is a must! The interior, the panoramic roof is what I wanted and all the other features were a bonus!! The added bonus the free maintenance and road side assistance!!

Pros
The suv!!

Cons
None that I know yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LEE S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great car for the price
This is my second Santa Fe. i had a 2003 so I knew they are very good cars. I wanted a mid-size SUV with all the trimmings and the Santa Fe was the best buy for the money over the other midsize luxury models. Im very happy with it. I do think it is slightly under powered. If you put it in Sport mode it is very snappy but overall a little under powered. Other than that it is so far a great car, very smooth with very good gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
STEVEN L.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2020
Santa Fe Limited
We've purchased 4 new Hyundai's. Our most recent was a 2015 Santa Fe Limited. I really miss the V6 engine and 3rd row seat, but we didn't want the physical size of a Palisade. Overall, we like the vehicle, but feel as though Hyundai cheapened it up some and is falling short of our other vehicles, especially on the technology features. The cameras have poor resolution and distort images. The voice recognition is very slow (as if the micro processor is too small or slow).
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Bruce M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0 T
Hi quality in style, comfort, safety and components. Dealership is attentive without nagging. The warranty is best in industry. My Santa Fe is on year old so I haven’t had any wear or warranty issues yet. I’m looking forward to the next several years of trouble free driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jimmie C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
comfort and safety features
Unable to think of that much to say. All I can think of is I really enjoy my 2020 santa fe and would reccomend it to anyone looking for a comfortable sport utility vehicle that's easy on the wallet and fun to drive.

Pros
comfort and safety features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Roger H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great car, good price
We really love our new car the amenities are great and it is very strong and roomy, one of the best thing about this car are the individual chargers in the back, the extra compartment and storage, nicely size screen and the android auto capabilities. I also like the position of the handle bar, it is very convinient and helps in the comfort of the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
CHRIS N.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great vehicle. Great price.
We love our new Santa Fe. The AWD is seamless. Other positives include: Great styling, Quiet interior. Lots of safety features. Excellent price. Surprising fuel economy (above estimated mpg). Lots of interior room. Incredible warranty.

Pros
Styling
Safety features
Quiet ride

Cons
Front legroom is not accurate in the specs (not 44")

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Karen M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great car
The Santa Fe is a very comfortable car to drive. It has a lot of standard convenience features which make this car a very good value for the price. This is our third Hyundai car and we are very happy with the reputation and reliability of this manufacturer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Rhonda C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
2020 Sana Fe
Best vehicle I have ever owned! Saved my life! I am taking this survey at work. I am a nurse in the middle of a pandemic. I am trying to give 200 characters, but it is taking up time I don't have. Maybe get rid of this requirement.

Pros
everything!!

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
CHRISTOPHER H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Santa fe
Love it we have had seven Hyundai s in the past and have always been impressed with the experience. We tried going to a GMC Terrain for my wife and found it was too small and not as comfortable as the hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DT
DONALD T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
New Sante Fe
Love It. This review got to be a pain. Should NOT HAVE to be 200 characters sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
John R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Extremely satisfied
This vehicle is outstanding. The interior finish is outstanding. The exterior is very attractive. The functionality is very good. The vehicle represents excellent value for the cost. This is my 3rd Hyundai sante Fe and I would not hesitate to recommend this vehicle to friends and family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Richard M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent product.
We purchased the 2020 Santa Fe Limited 2.0T a year ago. My wife is the primary driver. Both she and I are very happy with the quality, fit and finish, and performance of the Santa Fe. Average fuel economy is exceeding our expectations and the smooth quiet ride of the vehicle is exceptional.

Pros
Smooth quiet ride
Stable on the road
Fuel economy
Onboard driver assist features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Joe W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Santa Fe
Ride nice got a lot of guage you can play around with that safe travels like Google YouTube help stay on the road tell went ✋ off the wheel turn your light on for you from Bright to Dem three speed you can ride in at your comfort sports that the one to ride in make feel like u going somewhere love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SALVATORE D.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Perfect Car
Are you looking for the perfect car. Stop. You found it. Great price, great on gas, plenty of space. The sound system is loud and clear. Great styling inside and out. So many options, heated seats, blindspot monitor, lane assist and child rear seat reminder.

Pros
Good on gas, Spacious, very easy to drive.

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
Karen F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
LOVE IT!
The ride is so smooth and very easy to operate! I have to be careful because I do find myself speeding at times. Just love how big and spacious it is, but it’s just such a smooth ride! The only thing that is missing is my sunroof that they stated they would get me a price on but I have not heard from them! Just finish what you start to make the sale!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BA
Bhawani A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Good car
I got the car I was looking for in a good price.All Saftey features I was looking for I found in one single car that is my santafe. I will recommend my friend to buy this car they love my car when they see it and got attracted I explained them about comfort quality and about safety features and warranty of the car hope they will buy car from Hyundai in future.

Pros
Great car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Michael C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Love!
This Hyundai has been so much fun to drive and very spacious for my family! My 6’4” husband has leg room in the back seat with front seat all the way back still which is a big plus! Lots of room for my grandson and all that is needed to travel with him

Pros
Spacious, stylish, convent safety features

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1633 in total