Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


JF
gravatar
Joan F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Love everything about this vehicle!

In summary, we love everything about this Santa Fe. The safety features are wonderful. The styling is just beautiful. The paint is a beautiful, rich grey. It drives like a dream. And the sound system is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Awesome!

I considered all the vehicle warranties, the service department, and access to sales representative, who were knowledgeable and helpful. Would seriously recommend Hyundai Miami dealership to friends and family..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Barbara L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sante Fe

I absolutely love my new Santa Fe. The new features are amazing. The vehicle rides very comfortably, and is really quiet. The cameras are clear and the warning signals are great. I love the reliability of a Hyundai vehicle. It is a very good quality vehicle. Overall this car is a great purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Re

Only have had for a month. So far so good. Not the Palisade by any chance but it runs and as air conditioner that works. The interior doesn’t smell like garlic like our 2021 Palisade did no matter what you tried to get rid of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PHILLIP F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

First purchase of a Hyundai. We are extremely pleased with our Santa Fe.

The Santa Fe surprised me with it’s performance for a 4 cylinder turbo. It is definitely not under powered. It is quick, fun to drive, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

cvgdhnd bhdftygbrwtbwratb

sbawsztvvtgrsctwatvwtvdszrtybsrzbtetbSEtdfgvstetETRecQW#EArRXrAWfcafzsegsv tgwctWErtazfsdgfscgfSEefttrfcfestrcstgb drgbrvtgwvtbsrtbsrtvstcztdrtvsrtvwetvstbseztbzstbsvztseztvzdrttvetcrtreraErcArb. fyvyvrtyertyeeyv.gybjftrdyyvzstst
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

Caligraphy model spoils you

So far, the Hyundai Santa Fe Caligraphy model is yet another example of quality vehicles produced by Hyundai. I have owned 6 previous Hyundai vehicles and have never had a major problem. The service departments are there to help whenever I need it. Friendly staff in all the departments at our Dealership (Lithia Hyundai of Reno).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CYNTHIA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2021
Verified Review

Excellent to drive

The Sante Fe fits my petite size for driving. This was the most important feature for me. I wanted to make sure I fit in the car comfortably & could see while driving easily. It has been fantastic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHARON W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Gas mileage

We are very happy with the performance on the Santa Fe. The gas mileage seems to be getting better the more we drive it. We had a Sonata before this one so we were used to that gas mileage. They Lane correction feature takes some getting used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WENDY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundia Santa Fe

We are enjoying our new Santa Fe. It's comfort, quality and performance make it easy to drive and we feel we can trust that it not break down. We also like the 10 year warranty for relaxing trips in case of problems, (which we don't expect to encounter, but like the cushion).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kirsten K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sante Fe

I absolutely love this SUV. This my 3rd Hyundai and this by far is my favorite. It has a large storage area in the back, plenty of leg room no matter which seat you are in. The controls are located in an area that are located in an area that does have you taking your eyes off the road for a long time and within arms reach. The Hyundai warranties are by far the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REBECCA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe. It’s the perfect amount of room for my family of 3 soon to be 4. There is ample trunk space which is great. I can fit a stroller and small grocery haul in it. My husband doesn’t complain about leg room anymore either. There is plenty of room in the back seat for two car seats as well. It rides pretty smooth and has some great safety features. It’s saved me once already from backing out of a space in front of some one. I think I’ll end up keeping it until our family continues to grow and we need third row seating!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTINE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Dealership was great. I was replacing my 2020 Santa Fe with the new 2022 Calligraphy, and knew what I was looking for, but test drove it to be sure. The style was what I was looking for- it’s a beautiful car, and the drive is exceptional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Bradley F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

This vehicle has great styling, options on the vehicle, and safety features. It drives and handles great and it is very quiet on the inside. The radio / sound system is superb. The warranty that comes with the vehicle is great. You really do not need to purchase an extended warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Deborah S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

My newest Hyundai

I love this new Hyundai Santa Fe. I wanted an and Hyundai and this one not only provides this, it comes packed with a ton of comfort items. I do have a little issue with the lane departure system not recognizing when lanes split and it always wants to follow the original lane because I do not have to signal a lane change. I have to make it let me steer where I want it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

This car had everything I wanted and lots more. And I am really happy I found one in red. We previously had a Sonata for a number of years and were very pleased with the quality and dependability of Hyundai. It was an easy choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Look !!

This Santa Fe looks very stylish and rides very smooth. Lots of great features inside and out. Bluetooth easy to use. Lots of safety features. Rear camera, Lane assist. Lots of space in cargo area especially if you fold down rear seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Carmelo M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2022

I like the way the Santa Fe drive Handles and the way I feel when I drive . There so many extra Features that I so helpful when I drive. I would say that was a great buy for me Iinjoy this car every time I drive it, long distance driving is a Breeze. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gloria A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

My stylish best color grey Hyundai

This is my third Hyundai and second Santa Fe I think by far it's the best looking car out here. I just love the look of the inside very stylish for also the I'm getting use to the smart safety features. It looks more high end and handles very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Good Value, Safe and Sharp

We are very happy with the performance and safety features of our new Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. It also has a comfortable ride, gets good gas mileage and engages well with current infotainment options. It also looks sharp both inside and outside the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores