Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

FZ
gravatar
Frank Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Noisy and no storage trays

The car is very noisy on the highway, no storage for change in center. Bottom tray is useless. Center storage is to far back I have to almost have to turn around to access storage. The remote start is a very good feature in the winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great vehicle; smooth ride, lots of room, lots of storage, and very comfortable. Great entertainment options, and many upgrade options. Interior/exterior has a great sleek look, and higher end appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ERIC P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Love our Santa Fe

I think everything has been covered. Had a great experience with our sales person Tony Urbine, highly recommend him. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai

Salesperson was very helpful, overall, a rather good experience. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson. There was a problem with the vehicle fob and it was taken care immediately taken care of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LORETTA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Overall good suv

Running boards to be wider. Exiting interstate with 2 exit lanes, if use signal to exit & a car is in the right lane next to you, vehicle emergency brakes thinking you are merging in that right lane.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BENJAMIN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love it, everything about the car is great and the customer service was even better. Hyundai is the only dealership that I will buy my car from in the future due to the way they care about the customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JESSE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!!

I have previously owned Hyundai vehicles, in fact this is the 4th one I have owned. Prior to this purchase, my last purchase from them was of a Santa Fe in 2005. It was the vehicle I used for trade in - still running, still going strong! This new vehicle has so many positives I don't know where to start. The ride is so smooth, quiet and comfortable - it's like driving a luxury vehicle. The technology and entertainment packages are fantastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

Most Bang For Your Buck

After reviewing similar vehicles with amenities and prices. I chose the Santa Fe Calligraphy for its style, price, and warranty. I have been pleased with my purchase so far. It is a comfortable ride and has plenty of power and performance when on the road. With all the amenities provided with the trim level it's hard not to like what you get for the price you pay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STANLEY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I am very pleased with my Santa Fe, I am also very satisfied with the dealership, very easy purchasing process. Highly recommended. After owning a series of Acura MDXs, I decided to try a Hyundai. Glad I did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BETH M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

New Santa Fe

First time purchasing the Hyundai Santa Fe after driving Hondas for many years. Santa Fe is a classy looking car with lots of great features. Great value for the money you pay with all the features you get. Still new to this car but overall I am pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful dealership. Very personal service.

This is our third Santa Fe. The first was purchased used and we were so impressed that we have since purchased two new models. We love the reliability and value of them. We have never had a mechanical issue with any. We live in a mountainous area of northern Pennsylvania with lots of snow. It performs beautifully in snow and climbs as well as any 4WD vehicle we have ever owned. Every model gets better!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

I replaced an Audi Q5 with this vehicle and in comparison I found the Santa Fe Limited to have better gas mileage and it uses regular gas. The cargo space us considerably larger and the interior is quite comfortable. Also, this vehicle is fully loaded with loads of features. Excellent value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
James T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Good

I’ve given quite enough information I’m doneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOEL E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a great price

I have owned many cars (Cadillac, Toyota, Honda, Volvo, Chrysler) in my life and I have to say that the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy is by far the nicest vehicle I have ever owned. I actually look forward to driving this car! My daughter is about to graduate college and will be moving out of state and is in need of a vehicle. I was shopping for used cars and since the pricing during the pandemic is out of whack, I decided to pass down my 2017 Hyundai Elantra limited to her (great car with no issues). I did a lot of research on purchasing a vehicle (wanted an SUV and missed my Honda Pilot and Toyota Highlander Hybrid). After combing through many reviews of different vehicles, I decided to test drive a Santa Fe since my last experience with Hyundai has been very positive. I test drove an SEL version since the highter trims weren't available at the time at the dealership we visited. I initially decided to order the Limited trim and had to place an order. Hyundai was offering 1.9% financing until the end of January and with inflation, I was worried that the rate wouldn't be available going forward. I kept calling the dealership to see if a VIN had been assigned so that I could lock in the financing deal. After several weeks and nearing the end of January, I decided to cancel that order and start shopping other Hyundai dealerships in my area. I found one that had 4 Limited trims and 1 Calligraphy trim on the lot. We test drove the Calligraphy trim and immediately fell in love with this car. For only $1100 more than a comparable limted trim, we decided on the Calligraphy due to the nicer interior and Heads up display (didn't realize how much I love this feature). I took the car on my first road trip this past weekend and I love the passing power of the turbo charged engine on the highway. I also really like the Lane Keep Assist feature with the adaptive cruise control. It works wonderfully keep the distance between you and the car in front of you and setting the cruise control at the speed desired is attained by 1 button push. The stereo sounds great, the panoramic sun roof is really cool, and the interior is luxurious. All of the buttons are laid out sensibly and there is plenty of storage in the back. I really like the under storage compartments that is great for ice scrapers, jumper cable, and other items that you don't want rolling around back in the cargo area. The park assist feature has already come in handy as somebody parked real close to the drivers side of the car and I had to use it to get in. My only complaint (very small one) is the auto hatch release only works if you use the key fob, door handle lock, or digital key on your smartphone to lock the car. If you manually lock it from the inside door, it will not respond. For Peace of Mind, I purchased a 10 year / 120K extended bumper to bumper warranty along with a 5 year / 60K included maintenance warranty. Out the door, this car was $48K which is at least $10K less than comparable models (Ford Edge, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Toyota Highlander). Great car, great engine, great warranty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

The 2022 Santa Fe has good looks and good value. The Limited trim level is less luxurious than the Calligraphy but not disappointing. The Limited had all of the options I was looking for except for the heads up display. Overall, this is a very nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

IN SHOP WAY TOO SOON AND FOR TOO LONG

ALL NEGATIVE AT THIS STAGE. THE VEHICLE IS A GREAT CAR, BUT AT 400 MILES AND 3 WEEKS OF OWNERSHIP, ITS HAS TO GO TO THE DEALER TO BE REPAIR. NOT RUNNING RIGHT. NO RENTAL CAN TO BE GIVEN OUT, URBER HOME. ONE WEEK TO GET IT BACK. NOW ACTING UP AGAIN.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/04/2022 07:48 AM
Thank you for reaching out to us to express your displeasure with your 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe. We have reviewed our concerns and can see that you have an active case open with one of our corporate case managers. Please continue working with them towards a resolution.

HB
gravatar
Henry B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

good car ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tina D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Great quality suv.

I was surprised on the interior of the Santa Fe. I normally purchased luxury brands. I wanted to trade in my 2010 Honda Crosstour for something inexpensive and reliable as my travel car. The drive is smooth and roomy. And the car does not have a shifter it’s a button . So cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Larry S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

handles great, good power. great interior and options I like driving it and it is fun. Still need to explore some of the options to be comfortable with them. Gas mileage seems good so far. engine turning off at a stop light is weird but getting used to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MOLLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

Love the new car! I did a lot of research and for the value and warranty, I am very pleased with my purchase. Comfort and interior are great! Only complaint is the vehicle is a little slow on acceleration (but I’m not a Jack rabbit driver so not a huge deal).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1401 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores