Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

GT
gravatar
GLENN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Adrianna Cruz was very professional

Adrianna Cruz was very professional, pleasant, polite and informative. She showed us what we asked for from the Tucson, Palisade, Genesis, and the Santa Fe Calligraphy. We selected the Santa Fe. She showed us through the many options and upgrades. Very impressed with the vehicle and the service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HAROLD B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

This review summary takes way too long to complete. Surveys should be shorter and easier to complete. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KIMBER L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great

Fourth Hyundai that we have owned. Have had 2001 Elantra, 2011 Sonata, 2014 Santa Fe and now a 2023 Santa Fe. Dependable, non trouble, maintenace easy. Drive everywhere, handles bad roads easily. Love
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

.C
gravatar
. C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Brand new car that is broken

Paid cash for a brand new car and it came with broken trim on the back door. It's been 3 weeks and the dealer had to get corporate involved to try and fix it. Totally pathetic and disappointing that they sell me a car that's already broken and more disappointing that they can't fix it. It's still being resolved but I am not feeling comfortable the way it's being handled. Also the trim on my door of my dashboard don't line up and now they're telling me it's a safety issue with the airbag and they may have to give me a new car. Such a pain in the neck when you should be having a problem for experience when you pay cash up front for a brand new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 11:12 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

The Hyundai Santa Fe is a great SUV. Well equipped, ride is extremely comfortable, lots of room for passengers and cargo. Drives very well in snowy and icy conditions. It is also a very attractive vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Highly Impressed

Vehicle far exceeded my expectations with respect to quality and appointments. Additionally, very much impressed with the interaction at both dealerships visited and the level of support that was offered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUIS S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

My Santa Fe 2023

Where do I start? This vehicle is very impressive. It drives very well, without losing style. Respond fast, stops well, has plenty of safety features, and lots of toys to play with (technology). I love my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNON C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Great purchase experience

Great purchase experience and Malu was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. We will continue to purchase cars from Malu. she also checks on you after you purchased your car to make sure everything is going great with your new car.😁
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALEXANDER T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

the worst option u can buy

hyundai is the worst cuatomer service, u want to lost your money go get a hyundai, im living a nightmare, ingot this car for my birthday and since that day i have no peace and trying to give this in trade in in another brand but i will lose more than 10k, i hate hyundai and im getting all the afected people to rise the voice againts this brand... RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ron R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2023

Early Problems

Less than 3,000 miles threw two engine codes and dash lit up with all lights and error messages. Bluelink says there's a problem with the smart cruise. For that I get "low brake fluid", "check left side safety", "check front crash protection" and system lights that go off and on according to speed. Plus chimes every time. Everything seems to work (except cruise). Traded in a 2021 Santa Fe with fried ecu and check inverter coolant messages. Waiting on callback from dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VENKATA KANNAN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Good

Purchasing the Vehicle from dealer was very good and smooth process. It completed it very quick. Well trained team handling customers very well. Had a very good experience in getting all this. I would recommend to my friend as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MONICA B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Best overall buy for safety, looks, and best bang for your buck!!!

I love my new Sante Fe snd am proud to drive such a stylish vehicle that I feel very protected in while driving. So many features for the price. I will never drive anything else!!! Will be Hyundai driver for as long as they keep making them!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AHMED A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

10

Excellent car Iam really enjoy driving it. I love my new car Iwould it is absolutely wonderful car recommend to b buy my friends and family to buy this car.it is absolutely amazing with high tech ticnoligy-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Sheila N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Love the power!

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Turbo and love both the comfort and power of the vehicle. It has many features that people want in newer vehicles and is so much fun to drive. It's a quiet and smooth drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAJASHEKAR A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Need more speakers and better stylish design

Comfort level is good Wish the design is a little better Need to add more speakers Steering adjustment is manual and not electric …………………………………………………………………………………….,.,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2023

Impressive vehicle in all aspects. Efficient, modern dealership. Expect to drive this vehicle for many years and many miles. Believe this vehicle and my previous Santa Fe will be the top two of all the cars I ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was very good without being pushy. The vehicle is new and the perfect size for us

The vehicle is easy to drive and handling is good especially with the safety features on it. The color was exactly what we were looking for. Our salesman was very competent with being pushy. We enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

The vehicle is all I expected. Some things like the headlights are still need to be redesigned. Over all I am very pleased to own a Hyundai.

The vehicle is a good purchase and I am pleased with the vehicle. Some things like miles per gallon and the headlights are things that need to be addressed. Overall, I ampleased with the design, however the barrier between the driver's seat is not very well designed. Space and layout for the cup holders are questionqble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARY K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent well-made SUV at a great price

Excellent vehicle with many safety features and a quite ride in a polished interior. Great for commutes and long-distance travel. Best bang for the buck in the category. Well made, impeccable finish and features that matched my Infinitis of the past. Love my Sant Fe Calligraphy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

New Santa Fe

Hyundai is a superior vehicle over almost every other vehicle on the market. The standard safety features far exceed other manufacturers. The dependability and warranty is unmatched. The vehicles are very comfortable and stylish and well designed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores