Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)

IL
gravatar
Ivan L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2022

NO SPARE TIRE

THE CAR DOES NOT COM WITH A SPARE TIRE. I was put in a dangerous situation with a flat tire. This happened on a rainy highway. After waiting for over 2 hours for a rescue tow truck. I had to catch an UBER and the car was out for the weekend. I had a terrible time getting a new tire and set my trip off course.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Calligraphy

Love the moonroof, leather seats, and the blind spots cameras. The car drives really well. I like the safety features, cameras, bells when someone is pulling up beside you. The power-lift back door. It is really roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Cookeville Hyundai was great place to buy our vehicle.

Vehicle is very impressive. Enjoy driving it very much. Cookeville Hyundai was great place to buy our vehicle. Michael Horn was our salesman and was very nice respectful and knowledgeable. He was very nice to deal with and went out of his way to accommodate us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALICE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I was loaned a Santa Fe a few years ago when my car needed some body work done. I loved it then and have had it in my mind to get a new one when the time came. Well, the time came and I just leased a new 2023 Santa Fe. It is kind of weird having push buttons instead of a gear shift and some of the new features have taken some getting used to! But I love this car. The ride is so smooth and quiet - it's amazing! People in the back seat can easily hear those up front without any issue - even my sister who has hearing issues was able to hear and be part of the conversation. I have not yet had to drive in snow/icy conditions as winter is really just starting in my area. But the car handles so well, that I am not concerned about that at all. I also love to control from my phone feature - to remote start, lock/unlock the car. Even from my office at work (300-400 feet away), the car will start so after a long cold day, it is warm when I get in. I definitely recommend Hyundai and the Santa Fe in particular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FATIMA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

after reviewing the leae documents it is my opinion that the dealership team uses deceiving sales practice, as far as the registration still waitng

no comments ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 09:04 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Fatima. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DL
gravatar
David L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

all went well

Great vehicle for price and features compared to other brands. Beats Ford Edge in features, price ,warranty etc. Gas milage to performance ratio is very good.Road noise a little too much and for a premium vehicle all navigation features should be included. Overall very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DONALD G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is our 5th santafe there a great car they look and handle great and priced right im completely satisfied with my purchase and expect to own it for many years to come and they have a outstanding warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Content

Great value and performance. Salesman took time to show the options and let us drive the vehicle. Very pleasant experience and totally happy with ride of this vehicle. Paint and color are up to standards and up to present day color options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RILEY E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome service with an awesome vehicle

Mark and Adrian were so easy to work with and very professional. Our second Hyundai purchase and the experience has always been great. Will refer them to all of my friends and family. Overall just a great experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GREGORY F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it

We really love the car so far. It is comfortable and great driving experience. I took a picture side by side with a bmw x5 in the same color and as an owner of bmw I am fully aware of the differences in these vehicles as I have owned bmw x5 for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DELYNN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

I had driven a Subaru for 20 yrs and didn’t like the turbo engine of the new models. Tried the Hyundai and liked the turbo and the over all car.

This car is very easy to drive. It has a short turning radius so makes cornering nice. The seats are very comfortable. This is winter and the first icy road condition with braking was a surprise! It self corrected the skid. I wasn’t prepared for that but it was nice. We’ve only had the car a month so all the things we have to learn about it will still take some time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROGER G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Love the extras

I like the wireless charging and navigation system. I also like using the Hyundai app on my phone for remote start and that it often gives me messages regarding the car's status (ie. The door is unlocked). It's a comfortable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Looks good and runs good. have not had it long enough to give much more than this. ..........,,.......................,...............,........................,.......................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALLEN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great performance, comfort and safety.

After much research (I mean a lot), the Santa Fe seemed like the perfect fit. We got the Turbo and AWD for winter driving and the ability to tow our boat in the summer. This vehicle is such a pleasure to drive. Quiet, comfortable and quite powerful. The winter driving has been great. We have had snow on the ground for two months now and nothing, so far, even comes close to keeping us from getting where we need to go (we did put snow tires on for the winter). The cabin is quet and spacious and is truly a very comfortable ride for four adults. Absolutely no regrets, as a matter of fact, we are thrilled with our Santa Fe and I don't think there is a better vehicle for the price and our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Buy Hyundai!

This is my second Hyundai in ten years, went from a Sonata to a Santa Fe. They are extremely reliable vehicles (so I even kept the Sonata!). Show it love with routine maintenance, oil changes, etc. and it loves you back :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely in love!!

Love this car! So sleek, clean, easy ride! High tech and has everything you can need in a car! Apple car play is a plus but you have to use a cord in order to connect to It which is the only part that isn’t my favorite but still love It!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Mostly enjoyable to drive

I have been disappointed in attempting to adapt to this new vehicle. Having been working with technology since 1985 when my first computer arrived it never entered my mind that I would have trouble figuring out the workings of this car. In fact I was looking forward to working with and driving this car with all of the new the safety features available. Then the salesman gave me the keys, showed me how to start it and proceeded with a test drive or two and here we go. Well little did I know that facing all the new controls would be so frustrating. I finally was able to find the little booklet that showed the technology explained in detail. Now all I had to do was take this to the car and make it all work. Ha!! Not so easy. The terminology is a problem: Bluetooth- Blue Star?? concsole-screen, etc. It will be a while before i will be comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Louise A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

The car is an excellent value. The ride is good and fuel economy is excellent. The car needs a spare tire. The entertainment system is the best I have heard I. A vehicle. It beats the system I had in my Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Meets Expectations, just wish they had the colors that I really wanted. Wanted black on black with blacked out tires and grill. However this vehicle was never available in the limited trim. But over all good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

very happy with vehicle, just needs a few minor tweaks,

I'm overall very satisfied with vehicle. Tighten up steering box, e-brake should be optional to use, not randomly set itself as it does most times. Have sport mode red dash gauge cluster appear whenever sport mode used (ex: not stay in cube view mode while driving in sport mode) need to differ viewing modes Rear turn signals should be higher up on car to view, they are too low in their current position & should be yellow LED for more visibility. Put LED accent lighting in Limited version as well & rear windows should be auto mode as front windows are (that's just being $ cheap not to have rear windows auto operate).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 386 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores