Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(212 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(212 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CAROLYN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

The overall experience with the dealership was good no pressure to buy.

Had a great experience this was my second vehicle I bought at this dealership. Everyone was was very friendly. They helped me set up the bluetooth and synch the phone and went over the features in detail.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Happy

Happy with everything about the car, and plan on keeping it a very long time as long as it performs as it should, and I see no reason why it shouldn't at this time . My prior Dante fe was great and I expect this one is even better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
JOCELYN I.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Loved my vehicle until the battery died after 3 weeks

I love the Santa Fe's comfort and style. The ride is smooth and road noise is very quiet. However, the battery inexplicably died after three weeks of purchasing the vehicle. No reason was given. Nothing was draining it. The new battery was covered under the warranty, but now I worry about it starting every morning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LISA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

The Santa Fe Calligraphy is a beautiful car inside and out. The calypso red color exterior is beautiful. The black Napa leather interior is amazing! So soft and comfortable! I love the look of the controls(I call it the cockpit). The interior lighting is great! My favorite color is pink and now my lighting is pink. That is a great feature to pick your color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kathleen F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

EXcellent sales person

Our sales person Souzane Abdul Razek is a true professional. I live in Phoenix 5 months a year and the rest of the time in New Hampshire. Souzane did an excellent job in finding a Santa Fe XRT that had the specs that I wanted. She followed up with many calls and info and coordinated to have the car ready for delivery when we picked it up in November. WE are truly satisfied with our new Santa Fe and highly recommend Souzane!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I bought his Santa Fe Hynduai because my son bought a Hynduai and has nothings to say about it excellent comments. I have enjoyed this vehicle, it’s stylish looks and preferences is excellent. MPG was what I expected. Power performance was great. The easy of driving was excellent. I’m a tall 6-3 man. I need a vehicle that I can get in and out with no problems. It’s plenty easy for me to do this without bumping my head.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

It drives good but other brand would do better

Vehicle is ok but I know it could be better or maybe another brand this is just my opinion. Navigation system still has alot more to go. It malfunction way to much very disappointed with this and the connection to the phone sucks as it kills you batter and leaves your phone screen on
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/08/2022 02:08 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Waiting on title. Just received the tag on Dec. 6.

I do research on anything I buy. Cars are an important investment. I started with the hybrid, but since there was such a problem with the time of receiving, I opted to research the Tucson and Santa Fe. I really think the extra room and all the features to help with safety on the road was a plus in the Santa Fe Calligraphy model. We all need help staying safe on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle!

This is a great car! I have only praise for its comfort, handling, appearance and safety features. The sound system is exceptional. The Hyundai engineers and entire team have put together an outstanding product! Thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
L H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2022

Bad interior design.

It’s an okay car. I loved my 2020. Absolutely hate this 2023. I just hate the interior. Very inconvenient. I regret buying it. No one is allowed to test drive or give you a chance to think. Who thought of placing this large middle council? Hard to reach for things in the side hole they place under council either. If I could have test drove it a few hours I would never bought this car at all at this time. Idk, maybe some will like it. I definitely don’t.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JANINE P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

5th Santa Fe

I have been driving Hyundais since 2001. The latest is my 5th Santa Fe. Each one has been more luxurious and has had more features and improvements than the one before. We have also owned a Sonata and an Azera. The Sonata had 226,000 miles when we sold it and we're still driving the 2007 Azera with 185,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOLLIS M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

Sharp. Amazing. The Santa fe is an amazing vehicle for any family. It has room and has alot of storage space. Very easy on gas especially on longer trips. The exterior is sharp and shines beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe is amazing and comfortable and luxurious

I am very impressed with my Santa Fe. It is comfortable and stylish and luxurious. I love how it looks and rides and sounds I am just very impressed with my Santa Fe so far. I love also the comfortable smooth ride that the vehicle has it is really just a great nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Headlight Issue!

2023 Santa Fe…headlight aiming design issue or dealership service issue!?! According to the the service manager at the dealership, it is an engineering issue with not protocol to adjust the headlights. His recommendation was for me to come to the dealership at night to drive another 2023 Santa Fe to prove is hypothesis!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/07/2022 10:35 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

0S
gravatar
0 S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Safety is Priority

Hyundai out performs the industry when it comes to safety. Vehicle has comfort and capability. Best warranty in the industry. Great acceleration and smooth ride compared to my Chevrolet Traverse I previously owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
FISHER J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Top rate features at low to middle prices in its class.

After being a "Jeep Only" person for the last 23 years I finally took the plunge and purchased a 2023 Sante Fe Calligraphy. To have all of the same feature in a Jeep Grand Cherokee I would have paid 15 to 20k more. This vehicle is everything I have wanted and more. If you are willing to see something other than the Jeep logo on your SUV I highly recommend the Sante Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great New Vehicle

Overall this is a great vehicle for those that are challenged from getting older and need plenty of leg room in the vehicle. I'm 6 foot 3 inches tall and most other cars I need to put the seat fully back to be able to get in and drive (if it goes back far enough), this vehicle I put fully back and had to move it forward some in order to get comfortable (definitely lots of room). Interior is very nice looking and I liked it better than the Tuscan interior with its darker colors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KAREN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa FE

I'm happy with my Santa Fe. It's a comfortable, quiet ride. I have plenty of storage and everything is conveniently placed. I love the interior and exterior styling as well. The Stormy Sea color is a nice sparkling blue in sunlight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Kenneth T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

great

second santa fe ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MAYLEN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai santa fe

Great car for family and pets. Comfortable and sleek designs in the interior. Great gas milage and the hyundai blue link app is a great tool to have at my disposal. The remote start as well is extremely fast and convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 207 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores