Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)

Reviews


RA
gravatar
RENE A.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016

Tacoma

Es una excelente troca
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TIMOTHY A.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016

Great Mid-Sized Truck!

I've only had my Tacoma for a few days, but, so far, I love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESUS R.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016

Trd pro Tacoma

The vehicle is great it's drives smooth and all around great . The only thing I would have to say is the battery isn't great the battery went bad the first day we had the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016

2017 Tacoma TRD OFF ROAD 4x4

I couldn't be happier with my new truck! It rides and handles extremely well,and I love all the new technology and safety features it has. The one and only complaint I have about my new truck is the transmission shifts into a higher gear way to quickly! Not sure if there's a fix to that???? Other than that, I couldn't be happier Great job Ted,Kevin and Tim at Burien Toyota. I got a smokeing deal on all my brand new vehicles!!!! Recent purchase goes as followed: 2012 Tundra crew max Limited 4x4 with the 5.4 liter engine 2016 Highlander Hybrid Limited AWD 2017 Tacoma TRD OFF ROAD PACKAGE 4x4
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CECIL W.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016

Tacoma SR 5 4x4

Excellent vehicle, comfortable yet capable of real work, stylish but still a working truck, excellent value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESUS R.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016

2017 trd pro tacoma

I love my trd pro tacoma it does amazing ! It's drives smooth and definelty can go off road . The color cement makes it stand out from all the others in my town!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LORINDA P.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016

My Toyota Tacoma

I'm really loving my new Toyota Tacoma. I've been wanting one for years now, and I wouldn't trade it for anything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SPENCER S.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016

Excellent Truck

This truck does it all. My daily commute has a lot of stop and go traffic and I can manage to get pretty good MPG's for a pickup. I'm also able to navigate the narrow city streets around where I live. The back-up camera makes parking on the street or in the tiny garage spots a breeze. I've also been able to load the back seats up with enough camping gear for 3 guys and leave the bed open for coolers and space for an elk. I also have gotten this truck off road a few times already and have gone across nasty rocky ground, up and down steep slopes, through deep mud and the Tacoma didn't think anything of it. The size of the truck allows me to navigate through areas that other larger pick ups can't in the forest and it still has that nimble feeling of the 1st generation tacomas but with significantly more power. I have no major complaints or concerns at this time. Just a couple minor things, the TRD off-road fender flare covers shouldn't be glued down should be bolts I can see the adhesive coming up in a spot on one of mine. Also the steering wheel doesn't raise up high enough for my knees to comfortably go in and out on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VINCENT C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016

My dream car

Its amazing car...i got all i need for a truck...steering is way much better than the 2015's....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JUDE E.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016

1st Time Truck Owner

I've driven luxury cars most of my life; this truck is amazing. It drives smooth like a car and the technology is impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERIC C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2016

Well worth the wait

I have waited 34 years to get my truck and the Tacoma Sport is perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOSEPH L.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016

Great Truck

Well worth the money.Love it!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AUDREY R.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016

Great truck!

I recently moved to Washington from Southern California and experienced my first icy snow storm. The 2WD Tacoma I drove up here did not make it up the hill to my house and it kept skidding on the ice. I traded it in for a 4x4 Tacoma Sport and I no longer have a problem! This truck is great for the driving conditions up here and now I can make it safely to and from work without worrying about the snow and ice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016

Toyota Tacoma TRD 4x4 Access Cab

Thoroughly love my new truck. Very comfortable. Got to use it right away in 12" of snow on a forest road. It handled like a champ. I am so glad I got the vehicle I really wanted at a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
EDWIN K.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017

Toyota tacoma

I love my toyota tacoma it's got the amenities in the cab needed for driving safely
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JIM V.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017

Legendary Quality on four wheels

So excited to have a 2017 Tacoma. My last one went 349,000 miles with very little maintenance. I've had other models but nothing, absolutely nothing, compares to a Toyota Tacoma. Anticipating years of reliable service with this one as well. -Jim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSHUA F.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Two-wheel drive is underrated

As winter began to set in across the Pacific Northwest, I started to be concerned that I would struggle to drive my 2017 Taco once the snow hit. I had driven a 4wd Ford Ranger in the past, and I had sort of grown accustomed to having 4wd as a backup in-case I got stuck. So I started doing research online of 2wd Tacos in snow, and tons of people were saying that somehow the 2wd is an inferior vehicle, and if you really want to drive in snow, get rid of it. Well, reality tells a different tale. So far, I've driven my Taco through approximately three snowstorms, including one with about a foot of accumulation. I have climbed and descended sizable hills, driven in uncleared parking lots, and negotiated packed ice. Not once have I felt that I was driving the wrong vehicle for the weather conditions. Particularly, the tires on the TRD Off-Road, which is what I have, have been incredibly impressive in snow, ice, rain, wind, etc, and I have not missed a single day of work because of weather. The only time I got slightly stuck was on a sloped, icy parking space, and with some shoveling and a bit of deicer, I was back going again. Anyone that says a 2wd can't explore snow is simply lying to themselves. Maybe 4wd makes people feel more confident about themselves, but a Taco is a Taco, and this is a great truck even without 4wd. I would definitely recommend this exact vehicle to anyone that was looking for a smaller pickup truck, and I likely will be buying another 2wd once my 3-year lease expires. Great job Toyota, and thanks to salesman Murray Skillestad from McCord's Toyota for working with me and my family to get us a very good vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENTON S.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017

Solid

Very fun to drive, quiet, comfortable and just over enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NICHOLAS MICHAEL J.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017

Smooth ride ... very comfortable

Very comfortable smooth ride lots of amenities ....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017

Very nice truck! Love my Tacoma!

Everything you need along with comfort and dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 105 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1401 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2342 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24243 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11257 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores