Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(798 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(798 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
Christine S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

First time SUV buyer

Only have my Tucson for 2 weeks now. Very sleek, sharp looking. Rides smooth. Do recommend the SEL model. Quiet cabin, lots of user friendly standard tech. Very roomy cargo space, very spacious front and back seats. I am surprised the gas tank is only 14 gallons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANNY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

I'm happy with my vehicle so far. I hope I'll be able to say the same in 8 or 10 years.

I've only had this vehicle for a short time and it's been a pleasure to drive. I hope it will continue to be reliable in the future. I said all I had to say in the 132 characters. It should be enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JANAKI K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

Good

Good. Overall experienve with dealer was good. Initial offer was gor 31K. At the end dealership fees was added. However, the price for the vehicle was reasonable.111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lorraine B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

very good

I love my new hyundai tuscon. very comfortable and sleek looking. this is my fifth hyundai. Ive had good experience with Danbury hyundai dealership. Courtney delmore was a pleasure to work with and very professional. He went above and beyond to meet my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MADELINE O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson 10/10

This car has every I wanted and never got out of my previous car, I couldn’t be happier with the purchase gas milage is good for an SUV and the entertainment package is perfect plus it reminds me of a stormtrooper and I’m here for it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

NA

No XM radio was a horrible decision by somebody at your company. as a loyal Hyundai customer who has had XM radio in all of my base models of cars I've had, why would you go backwards and not include it in a 2022 mode?? makes no sense. and I don't want to use my XM app. through the apple pay. phone needs to be plugged in, and when i lose reception it doesn't come back unless you go back on your phone, which is dangerous..when accelerating car sounds like it's not going into gear right away
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GIUSEPPE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

A leader and standout among small SUVs

The new Tucson is an amazing vehicle. I feel safe, in control and relaxed when driving. It’s definitely a cut above the Audi I had which I never thought I would say. I highly recommend this vehicle. The tech in this car is amazing and something you would pay thousands extra for in other brands!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Technology. Subpar Transmission

This vehile is loaded with the latest technology that you can find. It does almost everything well. The horribly built transmission, makes the Tucson not very much fun to drive. Hard shifts, searching for the right gear, laggin responsiveness, all make s great car average
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nelson M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Excellent respond driving this safe vehicle

Wife and I drove this vehicle during our test run. Great space and leg room. Enjoying all of the electronic devices and safety features. I would like to see on future mode side view mirrors extracted or fold in once the vehicle is parked. Truncated of vehicle has plenty of space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Doug B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021

Portofino Gray

I have had this car for a little over 1 month. I have the regular limited. It is so easy to drive and you sit up nice and high. I traded my Veloster N in when getting this and was looking for a car for retirement in a couple years. I like that mine was built in Korea. I really love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Sporty looking xtfyfydydyfyfyfyfufufufufugugugufuguguguguvugugugugugugugigigigugyftfy c fuvug7fr7 r uvug7f5s44tvuh76d c hvureycv6f6g6s4yj

Love the 22 Tuscan cccccccc cc"vyddydydydyddydyfdufufufufufufufufufufufufufufufufugufufufccfufjfufufufur7rufur7r6r6f7t7r7t7r7r7f7r I r7f7r7r7r7r7r65e5e u 8gugug76eur7ftufyf6ryeyf6f5se r d67t7g7f6r7r7t7t7rr7t
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
Robert Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Performance of my new Tucson

I only have the car over a week but it drives nice and quiet with enough get up and go. The gas mileage has been very good, the interior is beautifully done and all the electronic features work extremely well. The ride is smooth and very comfortable. The outside styling is a big reason I bought this vehicle. The new model is fantastic , all my friends love the look of it. Plus Hyundai’s warranty can’t be beat. A big win win.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MOLLY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid 2022

Very smooth and quiet ride. This vehicle is comfortable and assures excellent gas mileage with the option of AWD on rough roads. The interior system is very high tech and has apple car play. This car spoils me after having a 2013 subaru forester!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Monica M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

I'm in love with my Tucson 2022!

I had checked the reviews an the information in the internet about the new Tucson 2022 since February 2020, and I was sure that that was the car a wanted to buy. It exceeded my expectations! I bought the SEL model with convenience packet plus the premium packet. It has everything I wanted! It is beautiful inside and outside. The details on the doors, on the bumpers, the lights, 19 "wheels, the leather sits, the spacious, the comfort, the technology.... It is an amazing car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

The car rides quiet, handles well, is comfortable and good on gas. My wife took her friends for a ride and both loved it. Used to go back and forth to work mostly, has great pick up when merging on to roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tracey P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2021

No storage not even for sunglasses

I have never owned a car without a sunglasses holder in the roof! No storage in the doors either and a center console with NO tray and a big black huge hole to dig and find your stuff in! Performance? These new cars have NONE of it unless you buy the Turbo which i originally had. I prefer the older models body style like my 2017 was. Only bought this new one because the last one was always in the shop and never could find the electrical problems! Won't ever buy Hyundai again! Design is UGLY.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BARRY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Very impressive

This vehicle has a great design, wonderful build quality, and is very inexpensive to own. The interior design is very upscale and the exterior design is futuristic. All controls fell very solid and well assembled. It has very good value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAWNE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Poor customer service.

Poor customer service. Seems as if just about everyone lied to me. Will never buy another car from Hyundai again. Just as soon as I can I will trade this car in for another car not by Hyundai. Will tell everyone I know not to purchase a vehicle from Hyundai. “ the dealer fro the people”. Yeah right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Na

Nabbbbbbb Benbrook pharmacy pharmacy credit center credit karma pharmacy pharmacy credit pharmacy center pharmacy pharmacy center credit center for credit center pharmacy credit karma pharmacy center pharmacy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
G A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021

2022 Tucson Limited Hybrid

Great Car,fun to drive and fast,best mpg I have gotten so far only 32mpg .lane assit and smart cruise so excellent . Turn signal cams great.Reverse noise sounds like a dump truck,way too loud.Still best SUV i ever owned by far.Hopefully its reliable,time will tell.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 794 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(36 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(7) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amato Hyundai Of Glendale
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(0 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(38 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(78 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(26) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(105 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(316 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4370 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(67) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Hyundai Dealer
Pedder Hyundai Of Poway
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2462 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(385 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores