Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)

AW
gravatar
ARTHUR W.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma

I love driving this truck. Recently we've had a lot of snow here in Seattle area and when I've put in 4 wheel drive, this truck goes like a tank. It handles snowy and icey roads very very well. In summer, it has a lot of power to pull my 16' boat. It has all the bells and whistles I need and more. The only thing is, I wish I would be able to adjust the driver's seat to go up or down. Other then that it's a very good looking and enjoyable truck to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
STEVEN O.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

Would I buy another 2016 and up Tacoma? Maybe not....

This is my fifth Toyota truck so obviously I like them! This is my first new one and fell in love wit the body style change in '16. I really am disappointed in the following: Transmission, Interior (materials, fit and finish)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEPHEN D.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Verified Review

Couldn't be happier

This is my 4th Tacoma and I only wish they came as a Hybrid. If and when they do I will own one..I use mine to go camping,sightseeing and travel in general and it never has let me down yet. In the winter the 4wd is a big help as well -especially with sipped tires.I highly reccomend the Tacoma if you want a fun useful not full sized pickup this is yours
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2018
Verified Review

Disappointed

Not built like the Gen One Tacoma’s they were great ! Made to last ! Don’t feel secure from freak down . I like Tacoma’s there good looking vehicles/ Trucks. My first Tacoma Gen 1 4x4 with a 2.4L eng and manual transmission had 208.000 miles on it when I bought it, It felt and drove like it was brand new right off the lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Alan B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

As much as I loved the 2006 Tacoma TRD 4x4 Off Road that I purchased new at Don Wood in 2006, this truck is that much better. I purchased a 2017 Tacoma TRD Sport 4x4 at Don Wood Wood in September of 2017 and am nearing 17,000 miles. The only times it has been serviced is at the services provided free by Toyota at 5000, 10,000 and 15.000 miles. There were zero problems noted at any of these services. The truck performed flawlessly during several significant snows this past winter. I am getting approximately 21,5 mpg which is 3 or 4 mpg better than my 2006. The truck is well-equipped and comfortable I especially appreciate the power sliding rear window, sunroof, and for safeties sake. the blind spot detectors, and rear cross traffic alert.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

2017 tacoma

Missing several features on my 2017 Tacoma that my 2008 had,Toyota raised their prices and cut features .Perhaps Toyota will read reviews and go back to the features that they discontinued. I do enjoy the truck,no bugs so far,have owned fords,chevys, dodges,they all had many issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JONEL B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Awesome!

I love my Tacoma, this is my second one and I love it. Parker Toyota has the best place for me to go for informing me about my Tacoma. I have had great service for over 20 years. Thank you to them. The service department also keeps me informed about all up coming services.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROGER F.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
Verified Review

2017 Toyota Tacoma Sport

I am very happy with my Tacoma. It runs great and, even after putting some larger tires on it, I get 18 mpg in city driving and 23 interstate driving. Nice vehicle! If you are looking for a mudsized truck that performs like a full sized truck, I highly recommend the Toyota Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RYAN K M.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

One Amazing Truck!!!

This 2017 model Toyota Tacoma is the most capable and comfortable 4x4 On and Off road. Almost like it takes care of all the technical work you, you just guide it there. I cant wait to buy the Tundra next as soon as this one is paid off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018
Verified Review

Best truck I've ever owned.

This is my first experience with Toyota ownership and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I love this truck. It has met or exceeded all my expectations. I get compliments on it every time I drive it. I refer everyone to Gladstone Toyota since they were such a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again..Mal
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GEORGE V.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018
Verified Review

Best truck I’ve ever owned

We love everything about the truck and only wished we had purchased the leather interior. Big jump in price so we could do it. The tires from Firestone aren’t the best and only wish we it had come with better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDDIE G.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

Amazing truck! Extremely happy with the purchase

My wife and I bought the 2017 Tacoma TRD Sport DCLB (Double cab long bed) back in September of 2016. Honestly, it was a rash decision and we didn't even plan on getting a new car. Just woke up on a Sunday morning and went down to the dealer. Walked out with the paperwork to the Tacoma. We did not plan on needing a pickup anytime soon - just bought it for the future (Higher clearance, safer for future kids, safer than sedans, resale value) We love the truck so much, but we did skimp out on the technology package which we do regret. The Tech package includes heated seats, sunroof, dual zone climate control, back up parking sensors, and Blind spot monitor. I just cared for the dual zone climate, and the sunroof as I am always hot and wife is always cold; and I would recommend the tech package on the truck. We use the pickup for towing boats, trailers, etc. The bed gets filled up with camping equipment in the summer, making the rear cargo more roomy for passengers. Drives amazingly! The only complaint that I would lodge against the truck is the transmission. It shifts slow, and when you're going up a hill - Especially with a load, it stays in the gear you're in unless you step on the gas or downshift with the tiptronic mode forcing a downshift. Aside from that, the truck is amazing. I'm the kind of person who changes cars every 4 months because I just get bored of the car. Not the case with the Tacoma. I love it and do not plan on selling it until it just dies out on me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WEDNER G.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

I love my Toyota tacoma

I love to have my Tacoma is a stick shift and I enjoy to drive if, is very comfortable, strong and easy to manage, I’m happy with it, I use for all terrain and is incredible the places I can go with now, the backup cámara helped me a lot , I have the option of radio ( SiriusXM) which is so good to have it, I have a lot of new places I want to travel with my Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
Verified Review

Great

I love my Toyota Tacoma I just wish the bed was bigger. I am 6 foot 4 in fit in this truck very comfortably I put a camper shell on it so that the rear secure and very convenient gas mileage is not the greatest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

Tacoma

What a great truck. . All the bells and whistles and a superior ride. So comfortable and easy to drive. Gauges easy to read.. entune such a great feature. The heated seats are an added pleasure. Would recommend this truck to anyone looking to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Great Truck

Very happy so far. Surprised to find out that I have to turn on the headlights when it gets dark. Haven't had to do that for the past 15 years. I also have a 2016 Highlander that I traded in my 2011 Avalon for . Both of those vehicles gave me good service so I decided to go with the Tacoma.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JIMMY G.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Verified Review

tacoma

great vehicle and set up prefectly couldn't ask for a better rig. Have to drive it a little more and use all the option but right now it's perfect the options and ability to go anywhere is more than impressive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Mike J.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Verified Review

2017 tacoma

Love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDWARD T.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma

My Tacoma is awesome! Gas mileage is much improved over my 2013. The dash layout is great! Simple but efficient. Overall it was a great purchase! I highly recommend this vehicle for overall efficiency and comfort!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
ROBIN N.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017
Verified Review

Awesome truck

Superb pickup. Easy to drive, reliable and a joy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 105 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1399 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2337 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24188 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores