Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(105 Reviews)

AB
gravatar
Alan B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma TRD Sport 4x4

Have had truck for nearly 4 months now and just had my 5000 mi. service. I previously owned a 2006 Tacoma TRD Off Road 4x4 that I purchases new at Don Wood. As much as I enjoyed my '06, this truck is that much better. I have been pleasantly surprised by the gas mileage. I have consistently gotten 21 mpg, and as much as 23.5 mpg on tankfuls. I have received many positive comments on the truck and even my wife who is not a 'truck person' thinks the truck is snazzy and requests that we park in the outer part of parking lots so as to avoid damaging our ride. Looking forward to first good snow. First vehicle I have owned with a sunroof which is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIC L.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

Outstanding truck

I love this truck. Favorite vehicle I’ve owned. Took it 4x4 and it performed amazingly. It rides quiet inside. Like the styling. The interior features are great. I’ve heard of reviews where people say it doesn’t have enough of those interior tech features and stuff. I guess I’m kind of old school and don’t need as much, but I think the interior features are just fine. Too many features I see as distractions. I hope to have this truck for long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAROL G.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma

Runs good, dependable though still low mileage (under 20,000 miles so far).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHARLES C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

I'm a Tacoma guy

Just purchased my second Tacoma, dependable and comfortable. The perfect size 4x4 truck for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELDON K.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma Limited

Everyone at Iron Trail Motors makes purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experiance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

None

None
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUNNY H.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma

Great truck ,love the color , rides very nice and gas mileage great for a truck !,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JENNIFER C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

Toyota is the Best

I love my 2017 TRD Pro Tacoma. Nobody can surpass the quality and look of Toyota. They are the total package. I will only buy Toyota’s
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RUSSELL S.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma 4x4 TRD off road

From the first drive I could tell the Tacoma was a great fit for me. Driving an average of 3 1/2 hours a day commuting, I understand very well what it takes for a vehicle to be safe, comfortable, functional, technologically advanced, sized right, quite and especially reliable. It is very maneuverable in traffic with good acceleration when demanded, braking system is tight, cruising at freeway speeds is pleasant, and slow speed turning radius is better than expected. We even took the truck up to the snow jammers cabin in the Cascade mountains the first weekend we owned it and it performed smooth on the muddy logging roads and then up into the higher elevations with snow (about 6" on the roads). Trying out the different advanced systems associated with the 4x4 TRD off road drivetrain proved easy and effective. To make it a fun trip, we brought our Labrador Drake along. His spot was perfect: riding and laying on the folded down double back seat section, topped with a dog bed. Only regret is the fuel economy is averaging 17 so fuel costs will be high for this truck. Don't buy it to save gas money, buy it to be the one vehicle and that does everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREGORY S.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Great Truck

This is my second Tacoma from Ron Tonkin Toyota. I love these trucks. Dealing with Justin was awesome. He had everything ready for me to test drive this Tacoma when I arrived at the Dealership. Justin worked well with me on my trade-in, and my purchasing experience went very well! Thanks Justin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
Verified Review

X

X
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HECTOR V.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

2017 toyota tacoma

love the ride they take the time to tell you all about it they make sure you understand all about your truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ADAM K.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

2017 Tacoma

Awesome Truck! Dependable, off-road ready!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOHN T.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

Great truck

Couldn't ask for a better truck for the price.m
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CONRAD B.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

Tacoma Off Road Crew Cab Long-bed 4X4 in Metallic Grey

Great so far, but it's only been 24 hours with the new truck. i'm not one to usually open a moonroof much but having it in this truck seems to brighten up a dark interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUGAR W.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma

I am so excited, This vehicle drives so much better than my Jeep Cherokee. So much smoother and a lot more fun.. I can't wait to try the off road and 4x4 features. I also really love the color red. The steering wheel is even better, has these neat little palm spots on the 10 and 2 position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICKI R.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

Firb's new truck!

Oh my goodness! So much fun to drive! Love love love!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DONALD O.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Verified Review

2017 tacoma

Very nice looking truck. Has the power I was looking for
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VICTOR A.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017
Verified Review

Get on the road

Love our Toyota Tacoma off road. We love to go on hikes and there are certain roads that our Toyota Tacoma can easily get through without a problem. We spend the same amount of gas as we do for our other vehicle, so for a truck the gas does not break the bank. Very happy that we own this vehicle as we know it is reliable, plus we will continue to get Toyota services to maintain it. It was a better option to go with since we know that Toyota of Gladstone will truly take care of maintenance the way toyota tacoma needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BERTRAM D.
2017 Toyota Tacoma
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Tacoma

Great truck. Drives nice. Only complaint is why does Toyota have electric seats? All other vehicle Toyota makes, have electric seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 105 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1402 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2342 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24251 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11260 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores