Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JUDY C.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Love driving it! Good mileage.

Very little maintenance. I've only had it for a year and I bought it with 125,000 miles on it. I hope it lasts forever, even with the high mileage. People tell me Honda is the best and will last to 250,000 mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JON H.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Efficient

Very fuel efficient compared to a Subaru Forester two years older. We average low 30's freeway, mid 20's city. The built in compass hasn't worked for years, otherwise it has been a good SUV. It came with horrible tires which have since been replaced with Michelins.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
GRACY M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Honda CRV

I love this car. Cargo area is larger than others in this mid range suv. It sits higher than a car but lower than a truck. Gas millage 27- 28 mpg. It handles well. Downside, the car does lag when trying to pass and the drivers seat does not adjust for height. 120 k on it and nothing be routine maintenance required. The newer modles have improved features but I am happy with this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
SONIA & JUSTIN M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Best car

It's perfect in all bad weather she has never let me down. The color is different and unique. She vfc takes hills very well with the ac on. I have heated seats which are a blessing for a bad back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

A great and reliable auto!!

Great maintenance schedule, mileage for vehicle type, comfort and reliability. We had a 1999 Honda CRV that lasted 20 years and it led us to buy a second CRV to continue the magic of driving such a well made and performance vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Barbara W.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

Has qualities I really like

But my starter went out at only 69000 miles and the connection plug to attach my cell phone charger has never worked right been when I tried several different chargers. Wheels are pretty but a pain to clean! Love the leather seats and heated seats! ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROS B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV recommended

My car is 6 years old and you'd never know it. Paint looks fresh and so does all the trim and lights. Mechanically, nothing has needed attention and it's running beautifully. I get the oil and filters changed Every 12 months, i have the tires rotated and front end aligned. That's it. About $200 a year. It has well over 130,000 miles on it. It has never failed to start, pulled left or right, bulbs all intact. The biggest ptoblem i have is finding it in the parking lot at Walmart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Brian B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV

A nice reliable car . Not a lot of bills and whistles but a decent car. Would have loved for it to have had get up and go. and not really the best car for long trips. Does retain its value very well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KAREN N.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my crv

I love this vehicle. I drive up to 100 Mike's each day for work. I always feel safe and my mileage is Excellent. I have 150,000 miles on it. I have not had any major issues. I keep it maintained and hope to get 300,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MYRIAM F.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

My Honda CR-B

This is my 2nd CRV, and I really love my car. The only thing I would like, is for Honda to install good batteries in their cars. That's the way my husband's Civic was, and my former CRV. We had to buy a new battery for both the Civic and my first CRV in less than 2 years. I had to replace my battery in my 2014 in 2 and 1/2. Other than that, I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOB R.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Very comfortable

Since I drove this car more than 3 years ago I dont have experienced major problems, except minor maintenance and it's normal for a car.-----------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALFRED M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

2014 CRV

Everything I like about the car. Mileage, comfort, ease of driving, outstanding look etc. The car does have one minor flaw that was on it at the time I testdrived the vehicle and that is it has a hesitation in accelerating away from a stop sign or on making a lefthand turn. The salesman said this was caused by the ECO system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tony S.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Average vehicle, aka basic transportation

My first CRV. Bought used. Had some transmission issues fortunately resolved with a couple of fluid flushes and re-programming the software. Disappointed in the mileage - seems low even for mostly city driving. Computer display gets funky at times, like getting stuck on one screen. Probably won't buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LAURA E.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Cheaply made

Everything about the vehicle is super disposable and cheaply made! Nor recomend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Timothy J.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

2014 CR-V

Its a great car. Easy to pack. Can be pricey at times for maintenance. Miss that the front seat does not fold forward Flat. Needs more power outlets. Tires are reasonable. Soybean plastic coating on Electric attracts rodent damage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JEFF N.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda CRV!!!

Honda's are such awesome vehicles in the winter and honda has an awesome name for dependability. I would definitely recommend one to anyone looking for a remarkable vehicle! They hold there value and dependabilty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANNIE T.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

My dream

I am thrilled to have a CRV. I would see a vehicle I liked in front of me and when I would get close, it would be a CRV. It's good for around town, it has an ECO button and good gas mileage for a trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARTHUR/LOIS G.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Verified Review

Honda CRV

We initially leased our Civic CRV and were so impressed with the vehicle we purshed it at the end of our lease. It has been a very dependable vehicle and it now has approximately 56,230 miles on it and the only expensives we have experienced other than the scheduled maintenance was for tires, brakes and the required services at the time we purchased it. We pushed it when I retired and it has proved to be a much better vehicle than I anticipated since I had always driven a wide range of US vehicles ( Mercury Grand Markees, Jeep Grand Cherokiees, Oldsmobile 98s, and Ford LTD`s) that were furnished by my employers and were replaced every two years or when we exceeded 70,000 miles. I found the Civic to be a very comfortable road car that could hold its own on Inter States or badly maintained secondary roads and the only issue I have ever had with its performance is its tendency to hesitate when you attempt to merge into heavy fast moving traffic. We have been very satisifed with the vehicle and intend to keep it when we purchase a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALFRED M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2014

I love the CRV. The only deviation from 5 star review would be the hesitation in thepower from some stops. The engine seems to lack fuel to proceed thru an intersection. I raised this with the salesman on buying the car and he said it was the ECO system. I'd just have to get use to it. It seems to be getting a little worse. Any help would be appreciated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROS B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

My first CRV

My Honda CRV is a great vehicle. It has good acceleration, well-designed interior, and gives a smooth ride Two issues are a very big blind spot on each side and has a tendency to be hard to stop. The brake issue is probably related to the size of the CRV vs. A Saloon car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 111 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(79 Reviews)