Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1543 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1543 Reviews)

WH
gravatar
WAYNE H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

SE Trim

I must admit that I could have done more research of the vehicle and would have purchased the SEL Trim because it had more features. Overall the 2020 Elentra, while being on the bottom of the trims was still more than most other cars of its class had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Not happy

2 transmissions and no one cared Any other product after a month would have been returned This car for the 1st month with the transmission failing no one cared and the dealer charged me for a loaner car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Elantra

Excellent quality at affordable price. Service excellent. Low roof and low seat make entry and exit a challenge for old guy like me. But once seated it is quite comfortable. Santa Fe is easier and more accessible, but that is my wife’s!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MELISA C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Elantra

Love this car! It’s perfect for me and my young child, however, my boyfriend who is 6’5 doesn’t really fit. The passenger seat has to be all the way back, so no one fits behind him, so he can be some what comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RITA T.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

good review from top to bottom

this vehicle is dependable safe with comfort and performance. would purchase another vehicle when needed. capacity for passengers is adequate. can load the trunk of the car with anything from groceries to small hardware supplies. the end
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WAYNE H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

SE Trim

I must admit that I could have done more research of the vehicle and would have purchased the SEL Trim because it had more features. Overall the 2020 Elentra, while being on the bottom of the trims was still more than most other cars of its class had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANNALISA G.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Service is great, car is horrible

The car isn’t safe. Brake system goes off for no reason. Love the service center, but not Hyundai. Thought I did until this car. Always wanted a Hyundai Elantra until I actually got the car and the brake system has failed me and gave me whiplash
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Great Value

Great value for the price. It is a perfect commuter and everyday driver. I am pleased with my purchase. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Great fuel economy and lots of features for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

This car is great ! Buy it

Great fuel economy (I routinely get 42-43 mpg), nice highway power (it'll cruise at 80 if you're not careful), roomy interior (I have long legs, so...yah), and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about this car without sounding like some sort of shill or salesman. Test drive one and see for yourself. Oh, and you'll love the slap-shift.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Benjamin P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

Happy with everything about this car. Could only be happier if I had the money to buy the sport or GT model. For the money I don’t think there’s a nicer or more reliable car on the market. I’m probably going to buy another one in the future!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

ECO was the way to-go

Drives like a dream, sounds great, feels great. Good on gas, but can still smoke 'em when you need to. Love the lane detection and auto steering feature, have become way too accustomed to that, used to it now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Ruth A.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

1 Year Anniversary

THIS is my SECOND HYUNDIA ELANTRA. I love the features, the look and the gas mileage. I love the world class safety features, the moon roof, the stereo. You can not buy a vehicle with a ride this nice for this price anywhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kenneth C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

great except for cruise control problem

Exceptional value for the money. Fuel economy has been better than expected. Way better engine performance than the 2010 Elantra I had previously and much quieter. Lots of really good safety features which reduced my insurance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
David P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Product

Hyundai has an excellent product and I’m very satisfied overall! Hyundai has superior customer service and they have an excellent warranty. Mpg is excellent and the car is very mechanically dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAMONITA R.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Love the car

Hate that people can steal these cars so easily. Other then that the car is perfect for me. It is larger than my last car and the comfortability is amazing. There is so much leg room in the back for my passengers as opposed to my old Hyundai Accent and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

My experience was excellent

I love my hyundai elantra gt it's a great car good value n reliability. My elantra is great on gas n very comfortable to drive. I had a friend drive it n he loved it. My dealership is conveniently located to me n the people there are so nice!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

I am well satisfied with my car.

I am well satisfied with my car. It has run much better than I expected when I purchased it. Hyundai has improved their vehicles greatly than when they were first started in business here in the US. Keep up the good work. Try to keep from overcharging for the different models that Hyundai comes up with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Laraine P.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

good

I am happy with this vehicle. It gives a smooth ride. It is very good on gas. I find it comfortable to drive and I like the looks of it. For the price it is a good car to drive. The phone feature is very good for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICK C.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Car ran great, speakers went out after 2 months

Customer service is horrible in Corpus Christi. Purchase and do maintenance in San Antonio or other areas. Was accused of replacing speakers, never received title After car was paid off (6 months). Was told by customer service to go apply for a lost title at the local courthouse after never receiving one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEE S.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

A real road hugger

I was a credit ghost since I lived overseas for a decade and since my daughter had worked finance for Hyundai before she said let’s try them as I tried to buy a used Mini Cooper. Living in the Mountains as she then worked at a gold mine we made a 5 hour drive to Reno Nevada. Since I had borrowed a little money and paid it back without missing a payment. They ran my info and proof of income and the car was waiting for me. I have had it for one year now and just had the 15,000 mile check up. Thank you for trusting me. I moved to Texas and will now be closing on a brand new house at the end of the month!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2020 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra SE

This car is beyond amazing. Absolutely no complaints. It drives smooth, looks beautiful, and includes awesome features, such as a back up camera. It also has wonderful gas mileage. I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1546 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Happy Hyundai of Libertyville
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(35) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(39 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(7) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(87 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(29) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(68) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(338 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(58) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Hyundai Dealer
Pedder Hyundai Of Poway
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(99 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2466 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(46 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8) ReScores