Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)

KA
gravatar
KELLY A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2024
Verified Review

Oil not getting to top of engine

Oil not getting to top of engine with <30,000 miles and transmission went. The dealership has had suv for > 3 months while I am still paying my monthly payments. Would be nice to get refunded my monthly payments I made while it was being fixed. I still do not have it 3 months later
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NATHAN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2024
Verified Review

runs great

I don't appreciate that I have t o use a minimum of 200 character when a few would do it. Now if you were asking about the service I received at Earnhardt I would have give it a poor rating. After sitting for 3 hours I was informed they had lost my vehicle in the que
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2024
Verified Review

Great experiences with Hyundai cars and dealer in Alaska.

This is a very nice car. When passengers get in for the first time, they say "this is a nice car." Honestly, the only concerns I have had is a maintenance light coming on sporadically, but infrequently and it will get checked out at my service in a few weeks. I bought during the second year of covid and vehicles were in high demand at dealerships. There were very few new cars available in 2022. I waited patiently and got eventually got the car I wanted. Two years later, I see a lot of Hyundai Santa Fe/Palisades on the road. It's a testament to how much people like the cars and the car's durability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BETTIE N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2024
Verified Review

Overall a good vehicle

The automatic parking brake can be a real issue. If one has to unbuckle (like short people do) to pay at a parking garage then must scramble to get seatbelt rebuckled before exit gate closes as the car will NOT advance until seatbelt is fastened.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KELLY A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2024
Verified Review

Oil not getting to top of engine

Oil not getting to top of engine with <30,000 miles and transmission went. The dealership has had suv for > 3 months while I am still paying my monthly payments. Would be nice to get refunded my monthly payments I made while it was being fixed. I still do not have it 3 months later
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVE G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2024
Verified Review

Amazing

There is no other SUV for the money that out performs the Santa Fe. There is plenty of leg room, interior comfort and dependability on the road. In town, it's a wonderful car to drive, sporty and an eye turner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2024
Verified Review

Excellent solid car!

This has been one of the best made, solid cars I have ever owned and I highly recommend it. My only significant complaint is that the gas mileage isn't as good as I expected. It is a powerful turbo but I still think the mileage could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERIK R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/17/2024
Verified Review

Santa Fe sucks.

I have been having trouble with this car since I bought it and the dealer keeps telling me they don’t know why it keeps cutting off and I have to put in park and turn back on. I took this car to the dealer 3 times to the point where I know I’m just stuck with it until I pay it off and let someone else deal with the problem when I sell it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 05/20/2024 01:44 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

AD
gravatar
ANTHONY D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2024
Verified Review

Anthony D

Great truck for the money very happy with with the ride and size. Dealership is great to deal with very closeto home.Happy with the sales and service department always on point and make the beat decision on what I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARBARA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/10/2024
Verified Review

Engine barely has enough power to get up a steep hill

The reason for the 2 stars instead of no stars is that the interior of the car is very nice, spacious and comfortable. It really is too bad that Hyundai chose to put such an inferior engine in this model. The Santa Fe used to be a really good car for the money...no longer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 05/10/2024 10:45 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

JY
gravatar
JERRI Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2024
Verified Review

Love Hyundai!

This is our 2nd Santa Fe and my 4th Hyundai purchase. So I guess I Love them. 200 words are a lot but I guess if you need that many to submit my questionnaire then I guess I will put something in this box. Love driving my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RONALD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2024
Verified Review

Great value

The SantaFe is a great vehicle for the price. It offers safety and driving assist for less total vehicle cost. The Calligraphy edition gives me features that I was used to with my Equus but in a smaller size SUV. Hyundai quality I can still enjoy. The price I can afford and enjoy driving. The secure safe feeling you get knowing that current technology is utilized by Hyundai. After nine years an Equus Signature owner if I needed a sedan still I would have a G90. Retired the SantaFe is everything we need in an easily affordable vehicle. After two years driving it I have not changed my mind that I’m glad I have the SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2024
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Hyundai has come a long way in the last 20 or so years. Very reliable, comfortable, fun, plenty seating space. The seats are very comfortable! The warning gs can be bothersome, but, it has helped me become a better driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALLEN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2024
Verified Review

extremely pleased with vehicle

no problems with vehicle since purchased. looked at other vehicles and this was best bang for bucks.. Sales person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about vehicle. he always willing to discuss vehicle but never pushy about selling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JAMES Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2024
Verified Review

Easy-going

The 2022 Santa Fe that was purchased for our family has a very good ride characteristics. The interior quality is equivalent to the Lincoln brand that we left. The long trip fuel economy is one of the best we have owned. We are very satisfied with the brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RONALD K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2024
Verified Review

Great and fun to drive

Very pleased with this vehicle I think the warranty is one of the best in the market and I enjoy the vehicle so much I have added a 2024 palisade also. I would recommend this vehicle and it is the 2nd Santa Fe I have purchased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2024
Verified Review

great car and it is very comfortable to be in and operate.Have ahad no vehicle mantenance problems and the dealer ship that I bought these vehicles through has been great to deal with.great in

I don't know what else to say xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

II
gravatar
IRINA I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2024
Verified Review

As good as South Korean electronics

Very reliable car so far - no complaints, Fun drive, Fun family car, used it 7-8 times to drive to Disney World and back. Still planning to use it for longer trips. Getting average 23-24 mpg mixed city and hwy driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANDRES G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai

They are a great automaker. I have had several Hyundai and they all have been very dependable and great on gas. I will own another one if I need another car. The ones I have owned have never had any problems. If there is a recall the fix it instantly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHNNIE K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2024
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for the money

The numerous safety features and lifetime oil change and state inspection were good sellling points for my family!!!!!!!! One of my best purchases and looking forward to many years of driving this SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2024
Verified Review

79 yo widowed male

I am a 79yo male that enjoys driving on long trips.The vehicle needs to be large enough to accommodate luggage but also needs to be comfortable for the long haul.I am a day yupe of guy so need room to haul long and large items. 0 to 60 performance is also important to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1761 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(184 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3981 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(192 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1625 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4271 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1371 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores