Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(322 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(322 Reviews)

NP
gravatar
NATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2022
Verified Review

Was amazing

Nate is the man, really helped us find the perfect car that suited all our needs. My experience at the dealership was super stress free, definitely would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to the Murdocks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAYSON C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Absolute blast to drive

Traded in my 2020 sonata Sel plus for the N Line and what a difference. Love the performance and handling upgrade. Seat bolsters are perfect, not to snug but hold you in place during cornering. All around pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
Wilfredo L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Experience

This mothafucka rides smooth as fuck, lmao. You just know that you are getting so many looks and views out there on the street while driving it. Hyundai is definitely upgrading. Get your ass a Hyundai Sonata right away and stop wasting your own time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LA TISHA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Luxury Vehicle

Luxury car with all the luxury accessories without the big luxury name. Vehicle drives smooth and catches everyone eye. I am always being asked what kind of car is that, because it looks like a high dollar vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
William W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

A+

Great car. 90% of the dealers suck. Takes ages to find a good dealer. Once I found a good dealer it was smooth sailing. Car handles and drives nice. A little bumpy with 19’s. Engine seems a little de tuned. It could probably have a little more pep. But for a Sonata, it’s a blast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bonita B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

Fine.....

I like my vehicle the color the body style and how it handles in the snow I don't appreciate having to have a certain number of words so I will end it this way........... And.......... And........ Hope that is enough to get out of this survey.......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle undrivable after 1000 miles

I loved this car, I have always loved Hyundai! This is our third Hyundai and its been a horrible experience. As soon as I saw this car on the showroom floor I wanted it, and literally drove it new off the showroom floor. Not even 1000 miles into it the car would shake, stall, or fail to accelerate when turning right. At times, I would have to stop, turn the car off completely, and restart it WHILE IN TRAFFIC in order to get the car to start driving again. I communicated with the dealer, took videos and described the issue. I was told they could not see the vehicle for about a month to determine the issue. When I was finally able to get it in for repairs, they refused to drive the vehicle on the highway to diagnose the problem stating the vehicle was unsafe to drive, AFTER telling me its safe enough to continue driving with my kids for a month while I waited to get repairs. It has been in the dealer for about a month now and the parts to repair the issue are not even in yet! Currently, I am making monthly payments on a car I cannot drive, Hyundai cannot seem to properly diagnose or fix, and I am stuck driving a rental car that is not anywhere near what my Hyundai is. Additionally, I am very concerned that these mechanical issues are going to continue and have a negative effect on the value of my car…my NEW car! I am also very concerned about the support from Hyundai throughout this matter as I get no updates from the dealer unless I call two or three times. This has been very frustrating as it is nothing like our experience with our two previous Hyundai cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Great look, Great features, could use a little more get up and go.

Great styling and features! So many people have commented on how nice the car looks, more than any other car I've owned. Bottom end acceleration is a little slow though and not as responsive as I would like. When you step on the accelerator the car does not respond as you would expect; slight hesitation in the acceleration. Overall, great car for the price and it definitely turns heads!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CLINTON W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

Marco was a wonderful salesman selling a quality vehicle. He wasn't pushy. Quiet possibly to best

Marco was a wonderful salesman selling a quality vehicle. He wasn't pushy. Quiet possible the best salesman that we have ever dealt with. My husband and I have bought over 20 new vehicles so to say that Marco was the best is a true testament of his skills and personality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRAD J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL Plus

I am quite impressed with all the features on this car. In 2021 I would have had to get the SEL Plus Tech to get the superp Bose Centerpoint system as well as the Navigation and beautiful Panoramic sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CYNTHIA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Sonata N Line Night Edition 2022

Beautiful piece of equipment. The Car is extremely fast especially when you put it in SportPlus. My salesman was the best. His name is Alex Rubio. He is go getter who needs to be promoted as he makes sure you leave Freehold Hyundai a happy customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Charles D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai NLine Night Edition

I love this car! Very Classy, stylish, sporty and comfortable. I owned a 2015 Sonata Limited Sport and enjoyed that car as well. I traded it in for a SUV ( not Hyundai) and was not happy with it so when looking for a new SUV I came across the NLine Night Edition and knew I had to have that car. I knew the quality and reliability with the Sonata so I couldn't go wrong. I have enjoyed driving it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Stormy Blue

Excellent styling, the vehicle is beautiful. The color , interior, fuel economy and handling is great. We didn’t intend to buy a new car, but when my wife saw this one on the lot she fell in love. We traded in our 2017 hybrid Hyundai , so happy we did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Good

I purchased this vehicle because of the rarity of it. Hyundai only built 1000 were built in the United States. Being an old school 80’s baby knowing my car was in G I Joe is just an added perk. Great car very fun to Drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HERMAN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Works Great, and stylish

The 2022 hyundai sonata limited drives well, is very comfortable, has good gas mileage, has lots of features including the safety features and others you won't expect, and you look good while driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RODNEY T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Good

Ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARMEN L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car sporty

Great car sporty powerful fun to drive a lot of options for the money oil changes and tire rotation included in price. Great value for the money.maxima was out of stock couldn’t get them but this sonata. N line a lot more value for the money.wish there was a better distinction between the sonata models for the n line sonata.slot of sonatas out there hard to quickly distinguish the n line model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata N Line Night Edition - Excellent Vehicle!!!

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata N Line Night Edition and I could not be happier with the car! It has such great styling and appearance along with the features. I was considering a Limited model but I am very glad I stepped up to the N Line model. The warranty and service offered by Hyundai is excellent as well, this is our fifth Hyundai vehicle and we will keep buying them as they are a great value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEFFREY T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value, Luxury Feel for Under Luxury Price

Purchased the 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid. Excellent car overall. Having previously only owned a vehicle that had backup cross-traffic and blind spot monitoring, the ADAS features in this car were at first a bit overwhelming (adaptive cruise control, Highway Driving Assist, blind spot monitoring, lane centering, lane departure warning, front and rear collision warning, parking camera and alerts). However, once you get used to these features you wonder how you can live without them! Ride is a bit firm compared to other vehicles, but I have no concerns; steering feel is very responsive. No significant complaints about this vehicle. Only comments: 1) Microsoft Teams cannot use Bluetooth if the phone is plugged into the Android Auto USB port; instead, I have to forego Android Auto and connect my phone to the car via Bluetooth to use Teams through the car. 2) Front seat width is a bit narrow; not an uncomfortable seat, but could be more comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAWSON W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

It’s a great car with great features. Gas mileage is great paired with the sport mode which really can go. The responsiveness of the gas pedal is subpar. Engine sound is apparent while driving but I like that. Road noise is overall pretty good. Handles just fine in snow, traction control helps the car from loosing traction in slush and snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 309 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores