Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

Reviews


LH
gravatar
LUIS H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Defectos de fábrica

Defectos externos de fábrica poco detalle en el ensamblaje de los parachoques delanteros y traseros, no cuidan la línea del auto y hundida la puerta delantera del pasajero por 2 lugares plásticos que cubren los guardabarros desajustados.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Dawn G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Unhappy

The suv is nice but to many unfinished cosmetic problems windshield molding rear fender paint seat problem just to many small cosmetic issues I wish I never bought this suv cash I can’t get rid of it becouse I don’t have money to buy. Another suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/09/2022 07:22 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Dawn. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

GC
gravatar
George C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Transmission slips. Steering wheel loose at times

Transmission slips right from when I bought it. Steering wheel feels loose at times. Dealership will not give me a appointment for 2 months. I told them the problem and they said nothing they can do I just have to wait
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/19/2022 02:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GR
gravatar
GIANLUCA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Transmission needs to be replaced at 7500 miles

Car is great technology real good reliability not so much . Transmission problems and no indication that there was an issue until I took car to dealer for and mentioned the issue. Not happy on how Hyundai is delaying the transmission repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

It was fine until the finance office screwed me over! I will

I will never purchase another Hyundai vehicle in my life! Finance staff didn’t give me the terms that was originally agreed on. I would have probably enjoyed my car if I annoying for the price I was quoted. I can’t wait to get rid of this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joe H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Poor fuel economy

Previous lease had blind spot monitoring, better acceleration and fuel consumption. Previous vehicle had more room inside, this one seems tight, narrower. The fuel consumption is odd as this is made to be more fuel efficient yet I'm getting less and only driving highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARCO L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

Very noisy vehicle

I had high hopes and expectations for the new Hyundai Santa fe plug-in hybrid but unfortunately I can't say I'm happy with my purchase. The vehicle is great and everything but the engine and breaks are very noisy when driving, only when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CRISTIAN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Car at the dealership for the third time and for the same issue

Brand new car and is at the dealership for the third time and for the same issue. Second week in a row without my car, computer must be changed and is not a the dealership, order was placed a week ago and not there yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Base engine lacks acceleration.

Car is under-powered; controls not intuitive and less than helpful owner's manual. Disappointed that dealers, including Hyundai dealerships, are taking advantage of the current situation by marking vehicles up with surcharges to above msrp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALISON F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Brakes failed within 2 months

New 2021 Santa Fe had electrical, transmission & startup issues. Traded for a new 2022 that had a brake failure within 60 days; bad USB port; non-working phone charger. Took it to the dealer to fix under the warranty and it took 29 days to fix it. Had to wait for a Hyundai tech to come in. What's the point of a 100k mile warranty if the dealers don't have the staff to fix it and it takes a full month to do so? I understand a parts shortage, but my part (and my car) sat there until a qualified tech could come fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/09/2022 07:19 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Alison. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Stall issue.

Stall issue. The car stalls every two weeks like clockwork. The dealership seems to show little interest on correcting the problem. Even after speaking to the service manager at Hyndai Escondido, the problem was ignored.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/18/2022 12:41 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Jeffrey. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

CT
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

had problems within a week of purchase

Purchased the car within a week it had an overheating problem. Took the dealership over 30 days to fix, because the part was back ordered. Drove for another week then the same problem occurred. Took the dealership just over 3 weeks to fix, drove it a few hours and same problem. Took it back in and it has been 4 days and waiting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle died after one year. Very unreliable

Vehicle died after one year Lucky my husband and mother were not hurt when vehicle started to get out of control on the interstate. Luckily no one was following too closely when vehicle was out of control. Some innocent driver could have been hurt as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/22/2022 02:23 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Damn noisy!

The vehicle looks amazing and handles well. Acceleration is impressive, except from a dead stop due to engine bogging. My primary disappointment is the extremely annoying road noise that occurs around 45 mph and progressively gets louder until about 80 mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 01:38 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

CA
gravatar
CHARLTON A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Proving to be unreliable so far.

A 2022 with 29 miles at delivery should not have to be in the shop 3 times in one week.One visit needed a tow truck as the battery was dead. Bought this for my mother and wanted it to be reliable and safe. So far very disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVANDRO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Great car, but headache media

I love the car design and comfort. However, it's very frustrating to have a car like this and cannot use Apple carplay. Also, the lumbar support malfunctions too. This is my only frustration with the purchase, but it turns to be a BIG con since I used to use Carplay for everything in my old cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HEATHER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

I love the car but problems this early on makes me nervous to have this car.

My car is 3 months old, and has been in the service department for two weeks due to a bad seal. I had no idea anything was leaking until my husband saw it. I hope that a new transmission is put into the car and that they don’t just fix the seal. I loved the car but now I’m nervous hoping this is the only issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SENTHILKUMAR V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Good Vehicle, price paid for Hyundai Santa Fe SEL is not work for the features supported

Many basic features like parking sensors, garage door opener, Trunk power door, Co Passenger power seat adjustment are not supported. Engine pick up is slower than expected. The on-road price is much expensive than the features given. Other car manufacturers give competitive features for the price paid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall a strong driving car, but has other issues, beware of MPG

I am not happy with this car and will trade it in as soon as I can. It does drive very comfortable, quite and has lots of power. The gas mileage is disappointing with the 2.5T engine. Styling is good, but needs improvement. Some interior styling issues in my opinion. Front row is somewhat tight for this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICHARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Great Santa fe

The 2022 Santa Fe that we purchased is a very nice vehicle comfortable driving easy handling very good gas mileage comfortable seating ease of controls Spacious great looking four-cylinder engine turbo has great power very glad that we purchase this vehicle when our three-year lease is up we’re sure to rebuy a similar model to the Santa Fe that we now own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1197 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores