Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1098 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1098 Reviews)

SR
gravatar
SATCHEL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Best in class the style of both exterior and interior the ride and drive modes make this amazing and fun to drive and price pint was well beyond expectations due to the amount of features it has in comparison to other brands
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELIJAH H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my calligraphy trim

Love the Santa Fe in the calligraphy trim. Looks sharp in the red exterior color. I have a lot of folks thinking the crossover is from a luxury brand. So happy that Hyundai kept the two row configuration for this vehicle. Great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GORKI A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Safety Features

I bought my Santa Fe a month ago, so far the vehicule is performing without issues, it has a really nice safety features like emergency braking (collision prevention) and keep line assistance. Also many other safety features that you would like to have. My only concern is that at least for the 2.5L Engine version the acceleration is not so good, however it runs very smooth,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sheila K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Will definately buy our 7th Hyundai next time.

We have owned 6 previous Hyundai's. To say we are sold on the brand is an understatement. I survived a wreck in a Hyundai because the car was built to keep the driver safe. The car was totaled but I walked away with a couple of bruises from the seat belt. It is economical to drive and a pleasure to drive also. The car handles very well on many different road conditions. The styling is always modern mixed with classic. The powers that be listen to their customers and incorporate the changes we request. We will continue to purchase and recommend Hyundai's in the future because they make an excellent vehicle.. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LUIS H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Defectos de fábrica

Defectos externos de fábrica poco detalle en el ensamblaje de los parachoques delanteros y traseros, no cuidan la línea del auto y hundida la puerta delantera del pasajero por 2 lugares plásticos que cubren los guardabarros desajustados.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

I love the car so much I bought two

I love the look of the vehicle and I love the gas mileage it gets. The ride is excellent and I love the different driver select modes. My wife loves the car so I traded in her Cadillac and bought her one too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DENNIS T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

nice car

Great ride but not as conformable front seat as some of my other cars for long drives. Don't like the push button selectors for the gears -Drive should be on top and reverse on the bottom. also radio station changer on steeling wheel you push up or down to change station and it seems to go the wrong up up or down the stations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love the vehicle the lane assist is good once you understand it I recently on 4/2/22 lost my 21yr old daughter in a very bad car accident and if she had had lane assist in her car it would of saved her life because something made her veer into other lane
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
COSETTE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

My BEAUTIFUL SANTA FE 2022

I am very pleased with this lease. The dealership experience is 5 stars! I will recommend this dealership to any person that ask me. The salesperson was very helpful and patient with me. I shared exactly what I was looking for and he made it happen. Thank you so much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRUMAN W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Super and comfortable experience. Salesman was the overall reason Stayed with Hyundai and eventually purchased a Hyundai.

Beautiful and comfortable car. Review. Quick and easy. Xxxxxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvcvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvvvvvvvvvvv. I told you what I wanted to tell you in a few words. The worst thing about this survey. 200 word minimum
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WALTER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Basically then the overall experience was favorable it’s just that I lack knowledge about all the details of the car and as a result I feel a little less than adequate and confidence in driving the car until I gradually learn more about it

Basically then the overall experience was favorable it’s just that I lack knowledge about all the details of the car and as a result I feel a little less than adequate and confidence in driving the car until I gradually learn more about itBasically is the first comment I feel not as confident as I would like to feel mostly because I don’t feel like I know every aspect of the vehicle I’m gradually learning but I would feel more confident if at any time I have a question I could just call a specific number and get the results thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai has come a long way

My second Santa Fe in 20 years. This is pure luxury and comfort compared to my old one but a solid reliable and stable and safe car that is fun to drive and travel with. Highly recommend best warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DEVIN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable with good pep in the turbo.

Had this vehicle for a month now, love the comfort and style of it. It’s a nice combination of luxury and sport that I wanted. The 2.5l turbo gave me the performance that I wanted without it being overboard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OLIVIA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Value Well Exceeded Cost

I wasn't even thinking about buying a Santa Fe. I thought I wanted to upgrade my Chrysler Town and Country to their last model year but my Neice convinced me to talk to a Dealer at POTAMKIN HYUNDAI STONE MOUNTAIN. I'm sure glad I did! They were informative and courteous; boy, did I get a deal! The selection of SUVs was impressive a but I fell in love with the first car I test drove.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANGELA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2022
Verified Review

Bells and whistles

I love the way it looks. The design of inside and outside. I like that the mirrors fold in when you lock the doors. The moon roof is awesome. It has cameras when turning above the steering wheel for blind spots, and the pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOROTHY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle. Everything and more.

Love it. Thanks Tracy C for your help. Thanks for supporting what I needed in a vehicle. Thanks for not forcing us into something we didn't want. Very knowledgeable, good customer service. If you want to be treated kindly and still get what you want in a vehicle, ask for Tracy C!! He will get up and running in what you like and can afford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CAROLINE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Good car, economic, satisfactory. It has many facilities, beautiful interior design. The steering wheel control is really necessary, the space is amazing. Despite a lot of technology, it is easy to access and set up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WALTER L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

No

Nothing more to add…………..,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Cc. Ccc. C. C. C ccc. Xxxx. X. Zzz. Zzzzzz. Bbb CD.. ……………………….. ……. You are ridiculous!!!!!!!!!! No nn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! N
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODNEY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV/Great value

I am very satisfied with purchase so far. This is my first Hyundai in my long list of owning cars and trucks. I bought the Santa Fe ~ 2 months ago and so far it has been a fantastic SUV. I strongly recommend you select the turbo option on this SUV… this is the main reason I purchased this vehicle. It’s fast, fun to drive and gets really good gas mileage! My only negative comments are: 1. Plastic on the bottom of the doors makes no sense given the quality built in this SUV. 2. There are no A/C or heat controls for passengers in the back seat. Again, no reason for this in a limited or calligraphy trim level vehicle. Great engineering, high quality, good looking SUV for a very reasonable price. I strongly recommend this SUV !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICKY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe SEL

Suspension feels stiff, feel every bump. Great MPG, but hesitates a little from dead stop. Handles good on dry roads; haven't drove it during rain, yet. Braking system automaticly applies and releases brakes, which sometimes don't seem to fully release right away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1082 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores