Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

Reviews


AR
gravatar
ALFONSO R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

Great SUV, the details after assembly must be revised closely The gas comsumption and power culd be better Design is great But the Calligraphy must comes with the badge such as the Limited LED lights comes with the all bulbs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
Peter T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Stylish powerful roomy

This suv has almost everything you can get in a suv today with great value. The only two issues I have with it is that it doesn’t feel as “tight” to the road as my bmw suv and the driver seat is horribly uncomfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GREGORY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Lots of options for price

Overall a great vehicle with a good warranty and lots of options standard. Basically a smaller version of the Palisade but without a third row. The amount of options on this vehicle would cost you another $10k on any other vehicle because you would have to opt for a higher trim. Considering I told myself I would never own a Hyundai, I am pretty satisfied with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HO
gravatar
HARRIET O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied Owner

I have no major complaints. Today, dealerships do not keep a lot of inventory on the lot. I needed a car fast. This car was in stock on the lot. It is not my color choice. However, the color is growing on me. I am glad it had a towing package. I never make recommendations for anything, so I will not recommend that anyone buys this model and brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BLAKE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle overall, I was impress with the performance on the highway and fuel ecomony.

Takes too long to heat up the car when the temp is set at 78 degree. The wireless charging is not working. Storage and leg room have decrease. Memory seats should be standard and passenger seats should be adjustable like the height, recliner...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

This car is a pleasure to drive

This is our first SUV and the car is a pleasure to drive. I've rarely experienced such seat comfort in any car. Our previous car was a hybrid but we really are enjoying the move up to the Plug In Electric Vehicle (PHEV). We use a lot less gasoline driving around town then we used to. When in town we're almost always in EV mode. However, the present 30 mile EV range is noticeably low when on longer highway drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELIZABETH K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

none at this car is to new to me

i dont have any thing now car is to new need to have it for a longer time i think it will be ok just have to keep the car for a longer time to see if it is worth the money the price was to high did not get any kind of deal that made me a little mad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Richard K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

do not understand the question,

over all package of tech stuff is very good.the handling is not as good as my 2019 santa fe, but hte pick up is much better. I M PLEASED WITH THE CAR, ENJOY driving it, and am starting to really like the color(dark blue)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
David G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2022
Verified Review

22 Santa Fe

Overall I'm happy with my Santa Fe runs good drives good, performances, comfort, everything . The few things I don't like is all the safety features there are to many like the front crash detector braking for me when I know how to drive and get around people turning and stuff, I think it's a hazard and that I can get rear-ended. The other little things are the turn signals in the back are in the bumper and are to low on the vehicle and not everyone can see them like semi drivers, I think they would be better off higher near the brake lights and be the yellow or amber color I believe they are called. The last thing I don't like is that the wiper blades don't go up all the way to clean snow, they hit on the hood. Little minor details I can live with because I can turn off stuff and just drive myself then the vehicle drive and think for me, other then that completely satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IAN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

New car

Vehicle is absolutely fine no problem with the car thus far blue link assist with setup has been very frustrating hopefully the issue will get resolved already has been one month without resolution...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Josephine E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2022
Verified Review

Very Attractive, but expected better performance

Vehicle is very attractive, but the comfort for the driver could be better and the vehicle should not have a buzzing sound coming from somewhere when driven 25 MPH or less. Taking in to get it checked. Vehicle has approx. 5000 miles and purchased it new. Disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SHARMISTHA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Value Car

Have been using the Hyundai Santa Fe for last 2 months. It has been great experince so far. I really admire the safety feature and navigation feature the car have. It is great economy car for small famil. Great leg room and storage though it is compact SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FRANCISCO D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

Mostly Great

I’ve had the car for about a month. Everything is great except for the Apple CarPlay stopped connecting after 3 weeks. Seems to be a rampant issue with Hyundai. I can’t find a solution yet. I hope they contact me and offer a solution because we can’t use the gps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RADOSLAW D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Good but very noisy engine

The car burns a lot of fuel. For a 2.5 liter engine and 8 speed automatic transmission it is way too much. It burns the same as the 2015 Kia Sedona with 6 cylinder engine. loud inside. low-noise engine and annoying noise. the material on the armrest is of poor quality. it rubs on the corners after 2 days of use. no sound signals when locking and unlocking the car. no reversing sensors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Teresa B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Love my New Car

I wasn’t really looking to replace my 2016 Sonata Hybrid but I was rear ended by a drunk and he totaled it. I went with the Santa Fe to have a bit more room for my kids and I. I am overall very satisfied with my new car. I am disappointed with the gas mileage as it’s nowhere near what they are stating on the window sticker. I am now wondering if I should’ve gone with the hybrid. Too late now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BONNIE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

The people at the dealership were very nice

I just wish I didn't have to spend hours at the dealership to complete the purchase, especially since I paid cash. Maybe paperwork could be done and then I could come in and just sign the papers and pay by appointment. That way customers wouldn't have to sit around waiting for hours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I'm very pleased with this vehicle. Minor annoyanves aside I think the quality, design and ride are great. Price was fair in the current market. Not a lot of choice at the dealership which affected my decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAVAN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Very good vehicle with minor functionality issues.

Good vehicle compared to other available ones but have problems with some features like wireless charging and few features are missing for the price point such as heads up display. Can improve the quality of floor carpets, not able to fully clean them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FLORENCE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2022
Verified Review

Nice suv

Looks beautiful, drives beautiful. Wonderful gas miles per gal. Better than what the sticker says. But was in the shop before the first month due to a weird vibration from the traction control light making a left turn or a left curve.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

So Much Value!

The Santa Fe has been great! Great ride quality, safety features, and interior space. Best bang for the buck you can get in a midsize-suv. Fuel economy is decent for a SUV. Acceleration is good for a 2.5L. Don’t listen to the professional review people, they will say it’s underpowered and slow, but they are also used to driving super cars, and to make that comparison is unfair. You won’t feel like you can’t merge or overtake on the highway. It gets up to speed well, and you gotta remember it’s no a sports car, it’s a family vehicle. Also I have had other people in the car with luggage and groceries going uphill and it won’t feel like you are lacking power, the 8 speed is tuned so you never feel like you don’t have enough power. Go drive it yourself and you be the judge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1197 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores